Preview Review

Next Review

AT&T U-Verse Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
I Can't Get Any Help
StarStarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 2/51

DALLAS, TEXAS -- I was on the phone today for over 2 hours and was transferred many times. This being the 4th or 5th time of me calling, I was having an issue with signing into any of the mobile premium movie apps (HBO GO, Cinemax On Demand, Starz, and Cinemax) and the non-premium ones as well (CNN and Comedy Central). I am able to log into my AT&T app but when I get transferred to the authentication page, an error pops up saying I don't have the services.

Now I know I do and that's because I have the U-450. I am able to watch it at home but during today's day and age, who's home? I have 2 businesses to run and don't have the time to call and be on the phone for so long and not be able to be helped. I even had a technician come out that wasn't able to help either. Now today I finally got a technical support manager to tell me that it is a server error that is on the AT&T side of things. Understandable.

Now my question is why am I paying for this? I got transferred to retention and explained since that's the reason I got the service, I wasn't able to use it so I would like to cancel. Their answer? "No problem, your bill will be $75 instead of $126 (!) because of "bundle" pricing." So then I said "why don't you just cancel my service with the premium channels and give me basic cable?" To which they replied "it would end up costing you more."

Then after asking to speak to a manager, I was told that they were unavailable and would call me back on Monday. So I waited over 2 hours to be right where I was before. I've lost valuable time and got NOTHING done. What happened to customer service? What happened to making sure the customer was happy? What happened to owning up for your own mess ups? Frustrated and in need of other options.

Replies
Advertisement
Horrible, Continuing to Charge Me for a Cancelled Service, Keeps Claiming They Never Received Payment for Specific Months, and Claims I Never Sent Equipment Back Though I've Sent Them Tracking Numbers
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star-
Rating: 1/51

CLEMSON, SOUTH CAROLINA -- I've never written a bad review before but AT&T is absolutely one of the worst companies I have ever dealt with. They are crooks. I had AT&T U-verse service (cable and internet) from August 2014 to August 2015. At the end of July, they sent me a bill for over $200 claiming that we had unpaid bills and overdue fees because no one had paid the bill for June and July. They claimed the last payment on their record was from May, when we had for a fact paid the June and July bills. After a long frustrating phone call, we seemingly sorted out the charges and I decided to pay the $15 fee to cancel the service as we were moving out later that month anyway.

They sent me a shipping label for equipment return and said they needed to have all the equipment back by a certain date (about two weeks later). My roommate then mailed back all the U-verse equipment. About a month and a half later in September, they sent me a bill in the mail for over $600 claiming that we had overdue bill charges and none of our equipment had been returned, even though we had cancelled our service and paid off the remaining balance back in July.

After going to the post office and sending tracking information and receipts that we had in fact sent the equipment in the mail, AT&T sent me a message the next day saying that our equipment had been received and that our return had been confirmed. Now three weeks later, they sent me another letter in the mail saying that we had an outstanding balance of $519. The letter did not say what the charges were for or explain why we STILL owed money.

Later that day I got a call from a collection agency about the outstanding balance. When I called AT&T, they said the charges were for unpaid bills in June and July totaling over $300 (which during my phone call at the end of July they told me were no longer due). They said they had records of payments in May and a final payment on August 1 when the subscription was cancelled. Where did the payment from August go then, if they have it on record but didn't attribute it to the June and July bill??? They then said the remaining balance was for unreturned equipment.

When I told them that I had received a confirmation for the equipment return and asked why they would send me a confirmation if they hadn't actually received the equipment back, they said they had sent the confirmation after receiving only 1 of the 4 pieces of equipment and were charging me for the other three, even though they had sent me a confirmation of returned equipment (what??). They said they would need us to send the tracking numbers, even though we had already done that weeks before when the first incident of “unreturned equipment” occurred.

I am so angry that AT&T has sent debt collectors after me for unjust charges and is continuing to tack on more charges for a service that I cancelled months ago. Every time we attempt to sort it out, they back pedal on what they said the previous time regarding what we had paid. This corporation is trying to steal money.

Replies
They Screwed Up My Order!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CUMMING, GEORGIA -- I ordered service in mid-January 2016. I ordered 2 phone lines (because my husband has to have a phone in his garage with his own number), U200 (because I wanted certain channels) and the internet. The install was Jan. 27th. I had been quoted $199.09 as including taxes, etc. While they were setting up, I was told their order was 1 phone line, the family plan (cheapest and not the channels I had specifically requested). I had also told them we would be using 5 televisions.

I had to call customer service to inform them what I had ordered and was told that they (AT&T) had a promotion that the U200 and the U300 was the same price as the family plan. So I took the U300. I was also told they were waiving the installation fee. There was no mention of an activation fee. The phone numbers I had were not released yet so they gave me 2 temporary numbers. Told me to call Feb. 2nd or 3rd to see if they were released. They were so I kept them.

Got my first bill and it was over $218.00 but I just shrugged it off. Then I got my next bill and it was $241.00+. I was dumbfounded! I woke at 5am and checked my email. I fumed till about 6am and started a chat. The first guy got frustrated and transferred me. He didn't stay on but a few minutes and supposedly got disconnected. I got back on in a few minutes and think I got the first guy again. He patiently listened and kept assuring me that it would get straightened out. That was after 7am the same day.

He said a supervisor would call me after 8am to further discuss the problem. I was home until after lunch and when I returned home about 6pm. No calls on the caller ID. I called the 800 number and was transferred to someone in billing. The rudest person I have ever dealt with. She would not listen and kept saying that I ordered 1 thing and upgrade after they got here. That was not the case and I was boiling so I hung up.

Next day I calmed down and tried again. Chat with a female name. Started off ok, but I had to keep repeating myself and put an exclamation point after my comment and she sent me to a supposed manager. He told me to call the same 800 number and I said thanks and cut it off before I got enraged again. As soon as I can afford to get out I will never use anything from AT&T again.

Replies
Horrible Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

DETROIT, MICHIGAN -- I must admit, after these first comments this review is going to get ugly. However, I will give AT&T credit on the fact that their initial installation in my home was fairly smooth, this includes the internet's performance, which is my main concern in this review. However, when I moved and had a change of address is when the problems began. Starting off with the call to get my services switched to my new location the operator on the other end sent both, the DirecTV installer and the internet installer to my last address.

Secondly, when the installer for my internet showed up they didn't use the correct modem, and for whatever reasons outside of my home, there was a problem with the wires so I had to wait an extra 3 days for a modem to be mailed to me in order for ME to install the modem. And I never got a smooth month of service since.

I constantly have service interruptions, some have been for up to nearly an hour, others shorter. Many of their employees have been in my home to fix it, one tech switched the modem with a replacement, and the the disturbances came fewer and further between, but the fact that I'm paying for disturbances just doesn't sit well with me. They've told me they had people checking on the wiring outside before, but a customer can't really tell if that's being done or not.

Lastly their return policy for equipment is completely unreasonable. I have three pieces of equipment at my home and am more than willing to give this back to AT&T, however they don't send anyone out to take these things back, and will put $150 on your bill per piece of equipment. So I saw a bill that read 661.65 because of this. This "give it to us, but we can't get it" policy is completely unfair to those that are disabled, or those that do not have the means to return the equipment to an AT&T Store, or a UPS Store.

I strongly recommend that if you need internet service not to go to AT&T for service. Based on my experience their customer service is so pleasant, ok, and apologetic is because their overall services are sub-par at best. Stick to Comcast, or I'll take a guess that a local cheaper place is better quality-wise. I could go on about their billing but if you need to know, I dare you to try them out. I know I'm sorry I did.

Replies
Advertisement
20 year old. Landline # lost by AT&T Mistake. They don't care.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CUPERTINO, CALIFORNIA -- This is by far the most disastrous customer service I've experienced. My senior citizen parents who have been AT&T customers since '94. Dad decided to upgrade to an AT&T U-Verse package that somehow involved transferring the landline to their department. After the installation, my father wanted to add additional channels. Their service representative said that he is unable to act on our service, because the order is currently in "Incomplete" state and he is unable to Complete it. His solution? He DELETED our order, which spawned a whole slew of new trouble.

Both the landline of 20 years and TV service were cut on the evening of CHRISTMAS EVE and were never restored. Each time we connected to a Rep, they would dispute and claim that we're not supposed have TV or Landline (No **, YOU DELETED them!) and we have to go through 20 minutes of explaining the situation before escalation. For cases where the representative claimed we'll receive a call from their supervisor or manager, no such call ever came. Hey, they must figure, if our record is gone, they wouldn't be accountable, right?

Finally, I got a representative who was able to find the problem. Apparently the TV package was contingent/bound to the landline number, but that was cut because the landline was deactivated. She asked, "What's the new number you would like?" Apparently, it is not possible to restore our number which THEY cut off only TWO days ago restored, even though no new user claimed it. I explained to her supervisor that it is unacceptable to have our 20 year old landlines to be cut off just like that on an AT&T mistake and that they need to rectify it. I was told, and I quote, "It is not about whether you accept it or not. This is how it is."

Incompetent representatives, ineffective system tools and poor note-taking, and unwillingness to admit and take responsibility for their people and system issues. This is by far the worst corporation and does not deserve any future business with me or any one, and does not deserve to exist.

Replies
Poor Customer Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SHELBY, NORTH CAROLINA -- I have my payments sent to AT&T electronically through my bank every month. I was watching TV the other day and suddenly the screen flashed a message saying my system was being rebooted and powered down. Then I noticed my internet and phone were not working either. My service had been disconnected for non-payment. I have all these services bundled through AT&T. I called the bank and my payment of $165.10 had been sent to AT&T one week prior. I did not have an outstanding balance.

I called AT&T and was told they could not find my payment and could not restore my service until they had found it. I asked to speak with a supervisor and the person that answered, who I seriously doubt was a supervisor, told me the same thing. I had the reference number from the bank, the electronic check number, and the date it had been paid which was a week prior to the disconnection. I was told by one customer service representative it could take 7-10 days for my service to be restored. I became very upset because I knew the bill had been paid.

I told them if it was not restored immediately I would look into changing my services. One representative told me to do what I had to do and didn't seem concerned in the least. I waited a few hours and called them back. I was told by ANOTHER representative that the bank always sends their payments to them by U.S. Mail in the form of a paper check. I knew this wasn't true because the bank had already told me they had sent it electronically and they never send checks to companies via the U.S. Mail. I spoke to yet another representative who spoke to me like I was a slow two year old and even, at certain points, talked baby talk to me. I was furious.

I called them back again a few hours later and was told the same thing. My payment could not be found and therefore they couldn't turn my service back on. They refused to listen when I told them I had the reference number for the payment. I even offered to fax them a copy of the payment information from my bank and they said no. Because I didn't want to go 10 days without service I paid the bill again. My service was back on within 30 minutes. Approximately 1 hour later I went online and looked at my payment history.

Miraculously they had found the original payment and credited it to my bill so I am now paid up through September. I called back and insisted they give me a confirmation number for both payments which they did. I find it hard to believe they couldn't find the original payment 1 hour prior to the other payment being made. This is the second time I've had to ask them to look for a payment. This is the first time they've ever disconnected my service though. I like U-verse programming and I have no complaints with my actual phone, internet, or U-verse services however, their customer service representatives leave a lot to be desired.

The 'baby talking' lady, at one point, even sang "la la la la" in my ear when I tried to give her the confirmation number for the original payment. Fortunately I took the names of everyone I spoke to and I plan on calling their sales department on Monday. I want to ask them if they mention their horrible customer service when attempting to sell their product.

AT&T needs to realize they are no longer the only game in town when it comes to telephone service. As soon as my contract is up I will be changing everything over to a different company based on my experience with their customer service group. Although I like U-verse, I would not recommend anyone buying any of AT&T's services simply because their customer service is horrible.

Replies
BAIT and SWITCH Promotion Sales Ploy
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ATLANTA, GEORGIA -- 02 Sept 2011 I agreed to change to U-verse w/ AT&T... I was an existing customer that was already paying 14.95/internet. The promo was supposedly for $20 something + for internet and $35 for phone. I explained to the salesperson that I was already paying $14.95/internet and it served my purpose so it wouldn't make sense to increase my costs for internet. She agreed to give me the internet @ $14.95.

Okay, U-verse installed 30 Sept 2011 (believe me, I keep notes). I really don't see a difference in service except for the fact that it's now wireless... more equipment inside and outside of house... not a plus!! Making a long story short, I have been complaining for the life of my new service about being incorrectly billed... 02 March 2011 the c/s representative adjusted my bill dating back to 1st billing cycle but she claimed that she was unable to give me the $14.95/internet because that promo had ended... WHAT? She could only give me the new promo for $19.95 (AT&T tried me TWICE).

She claimed she had corrected everything. Months later still being billed incorrectly. Many calls to AT&T but funny thing, no c/s representative would ever let me talk to a manager... the manager always has to call me back. Needless to say no one ever calls back... oh, but they tell you a guaranteed call back within 24-48 hours -- Jun 27, 2012 I was told this per my notes and just yesterday I was told the manager would call back as soon as they got out of their meeting, another guarantee from c/s rep -- 17 Aug 2012... quite naturally no one called back... I chose not to run errands waiting on a phone call that never came through.

Need I mention the customer service representative in billing named ** with the smart ** mouth that told me "when they see an amount they expect it to be paid" (phone call dated 17 Aug 12) or another smart ** mouth c/s representative in the Retention Dept. named ** that nastily told me the bills are correct and the manager could do nothing and that he (the manager) will tell me the same thing! Those two incompetent figurines would never work for my company.

After reaching the supposed manager ** out of Pensacola Fl... that was another waste of time... a pure sign of incompetence or should I say, COVER UP. He sees all the adjustments but still says that I have been billed correctly since the 1st billing cycle... yet when questioned why the different adjustments were made... well, he could never answer that. He claimed that the system never reflected $14.95/internet so when I asked him how is it he couldn't see it but the other had been able to see it... no answer. What was he hiding?

The fact that yes, I have been billed incorrectly since day one of Uverse service? Did I mention that I even got my services shut down twice within a month... even after paying the $70+ like I was informed.. even though I knew I was not behind (incorrect billing as always). My 78 yr old mother has been going through the same thing with AT&T billing... they don't discriminate... young, middle-aged, old... screw whomever you can, uh AT&T. The fight has just begun!!!

Thank Goodness for FACEBOOK, TWITTER, INTERNET! MY story will be told to the world... in the process of making a video for YOUTUBE with copies of my bills. If I can save one person from this hell then I've a job well done. I work for a company that is Top 5 when it comes to amount of employees... so my story will be heard and passed on and on and on.

Replies
Installation Nightmare, will it also be a billing nightmare?
By -

GREENSBORO, NORTH CAROLINA -- A door to door salesman came around my neighborhood trying to sell U-verse products since they recently invested in a new line through my neighborhood. The price for internet and U-verse 300 was $100. I asked if it was introductory or if there was a contract. He claimed no to both. Also, we could try it out for free for 30 days. My husband set up the service and had to choose an installation date three weeks later because they were so busy. Ok. No problem.

Three weeks later on the night before the appointment, we have a service technician visit the outside of the house to set up the line. He took three hours. Then, he said he wasn't done, so someone would come out in the morning to finish the job before the appointment. No one comes. The technician for the inside installation came thirty minutes earlier than the appointment. He said the line wasn't set up and he'd have to put in another request for someone to come out. I asked when he would be back, but he said it would depend on when the line was set up.

Three hours later a technician sets up the line, but can't tell us when they'd be here to set up the inside. We wait until night. At 7 pm, I decide to call customer service since when we checked on the order online it said it would be installed in the year 2036. The first person I got said it would be another three weeks. Oh! Forget that! I asked for the supervisor, but the supervisor had to call me back. We waited an hour with no call back. I called again and spoke with another representative at another call center. She could not give a better date than three days later than the three week date.

No way! I asked for her supervisor and she refused to get him or her on the phone. I had to settle with this date or "none at all." I hung up. I went to gethuman.com and called a different customer service number. This person was awesome! Read all the notes on my account aloud, but had to connect me with a more local customer service since they were out of california. The next person allowed to me talk directly with dispatch and they got me the next available, which was 3 days way. Great!

Not done. No one came. I took off of work. I called and I would have to set up another appointment. I was so mad. I couldn't speak. Then I looked at the contract we signed to see if it was worth it. That $100 price is listed as introductory with a contract in very small print. I haven't called them back because we have to decide whether we even want this mess anymore. It's not worth it. I think we should just stay with the Hulu, Netflix and Earthlink internet (run by Time Warner) services we have. All together it's less than $60. Why did we even want to try this out?

Replies
Advertisement
AT&T Uverse - My Continuing Saga of Disappointment and Frustration
By -

My AT&T Saga - the Continuing Story. Following is a very long timeline explaining my ordeal with AT&T. All I wanted to do was move into a new house some five miles from my old apartment. After two and a half months of dealing with AT&T, you would think I tried to move my U-verse service to the moon.

Mid June - After several misdirected calls, several of which were routed continuously to the business division regardless of my telling the representative that I was calling about a personal account, I finally get through to the right people to move my U-verse service to a new address on 6/30/11. I request a new phone number as my old one gets calls all hours for a defunct auto repair shop. Installation date confirmed as 6/30/11 that day on the phone.

6/30/11 - No communication from AT&T and no installation tech at new address. Call placed to AT&T yields, after several hours on the phone, a final response of "We are not sure exactly why this problem is happening though we know it is one that consistently happens when scheduling moving of service. Someone will call you tomorrow with a course of action to resolve." 6/31/11 - no call from AT&T.

7/1/11 - Called At&T back and after spending an hour and a half on the phone, no forward motion is made on the issue except another statement of "we will call you back tomorrow MORNING to discuss resolution." 7/2/11 morning - no call from AT&T so I called back to be told, "no one should be telling you they will call you back the next day if they cannot commit to it." I am told again that they are working on a resolution. 7/3/11-7/6/11 - rinse and repeat process.

7/8/11 - After 10 hours on the phone over the course of one week, the response is that the order is completely messed up and "hanging in limbo" with no apparent way to correct it. I make the suggestion that perhaps they should just cancel my old service and create a whole new order which is met with a skeptical response of "I guess we could do that, but you will lose your home telephone number," which of course makes me giggle hysterically as that was one of the things I initially requested - a new telephone number.

New order is set up and after much discussion and hair pulling on my part, an installation date of July 25th is set upon (note that this is almost a month after I should have had service installed at the new house). I believe it was some time at this point that a credit was issued against my account for $100 because of the problems I had dealt with.

7/25/11 - AT&T tech is an absolute joy who stays for five hours to ensure that everything is set up properly. Woohoo! Light at the end of the tunnel? Just a glimmer. I receive no billing or communications on the old account after this point.

Around the beginning of September I start getting calls from AT&T to my cell phone. I answer three "please hold for an operator" calls. The first time, I am routed to a woman who speaks so little English that it takes several minutes for her to understand what my name is and how to spell it. She says that someone is trying to install service at the apartment I used to live in and that they can't do it because there is still service in my name at the apartment. Which is funny since my service should have been disconnected at that location on 6/30/11. She says she will take care of it and we part ways.

Later that same day, I get another one of these automated calls "please hold for an operator". I get another person who speaks little English. This guy doesn't even have a clue why I was called. He sees no problem with my account and sees no flags on the account to show why I was called. I finally have to tell him that after a half hour on the phone with him, I have a meeting I have to go into as I am at work. Because I am not confident in AT&T at this point, I later call AT&T U-verse customer service in the USA.

The first person I speak with says that they can cancel the account and then I will have to call back when I get my final bill to dispute the charges for anything after 6/30/11. I tell him that is unacceptable due to the amount of personal time I have wasted on the phone with AT&T. After another 45 minutes on the phone, I get a hold of a guy who listens to the situation and is able to go in and supposedly cancel the account, clear up the back billing and issue me a credit for anything I have over paid.

He also asks if I ever received a communication about returning the equipment, which I haven't, obviously, because my old account was never canceled. He says I will receive instructions on returning the equipment, which I did receive and then used to return the equipment. I have tracking information for this return. A few days after I returned the equipment, I receive a bill for $491.86 - $450 of which is for unreturned equipment - which is wrong of course. This also includes billing for between 7/27/11 and 8/26/11, plus a forwarding of charges for 6/27/11-7/26/11 for which I never previously received communication.

By my account, AT&T owes me $77.88 from where they should have billed me $22.12 minus a $100 credit (pain and agony credit) for the billing period between 6/27/11 and 7/26/11 plus a credit of $128.08 (another pain and agony credit) on the bill from 7/27/11-8/26/11 totaling a credit of $205.96.

Additionally, I have wasted over 14 hours on the phone with AT&T customer service and 8 hours of paid time off from work (waiting for an installation tech who never showed up) that I will now not be able to use towards my personal vacation. Based on my rate of pay, that wasted 22 hours is worth approximately $600.00. I am not factoring in the stress of the situation, the loss of sleep, the inability to communicate with the outside world during the time between 6/30/11 and 7/27/11 in the form of a home phone or internet connection.

I am a fairly intelligent and very persistent person who insists on doing things the right and fair way. I feel for anyone who is not able to keep track of these ridiculous account issues. AT&T's system has created an environment in which their reps are powerless to assist customers with even the most basic of account transitions - a residential move!

Every customer service representative I have spoken with has been incredibly kind and understanding, has tried to manage my frustration, has tried to issue credits to make good on my lost time and energy, but they are facing a monolithic computer and database system that doesn't allow them to use their minds to correct issues. Unacceptable.

Replies
Tips from the inside
By -

I work inside UVERSE TECH SUPPORT. TOP 10 tips to help you:

Don't get U-verse phone for elderly people who should not be living alone! We are open 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Warning if you call in at 3 am you will probably get someone from overseas. The RG - residential Gateway can be accessed and changed at 192.168.1.254. I do NOT recommend you making changes unless you KNOW what you are doing.

If you drop your connection frequently with the wireless change network name & remove the number 2 from the beginning of the name, never start the name with a number, change the key to a non-related phone number like your mother's home phone or something not related to you, but easy to remember! Be sure you have the right setting wpa/psk etc and finally change the wireless channel - be sure it's not the same as your cordless phone, baby monitor or garage door opener - or the neighbors.

If you call tech support and the agent pauses, hesitates, says um - hold on, let me check on something that should be fairly simple or takes more than a few minutes to pull the information together (we use a database for help & support) then JUST HANG UP and call again. Really you will be more frustrated with a new or misguided agent than if you have to go through the automated phone system again! If you get a foreign agent ask for their name and ID should be xx1234 or x1234x - say "I want an American agent" then if they don't hang up on you and the hold time isn't so bad that you hang up they are REQUIRED to transfer you!

If you really do want a supervisor - say so! They are more experienced, they often have much more knowledge (at least in my office) and are very good at handling upset customers. Be nice. We KNOW you are upset. If you swear at me I will politely ask you to stop twice, then I WILL hang up. If you scream in my ear, we wear headsets, you will not get all of the best of my help. I will do only what I have to and if you continue to scream after I ask you to stop I WILL HANG UP. I might be having a bad day too, but I will NEVER take it out on you. I don't take your problem personally and you are welcome to vent, politely, and I WILL do everything I can to help you. Really.

We really can run tests that do tell us a lot, if we were taught, or if we were capable of understanding it. I will admit I don't know what a lot of it means as far as how to repair it, but I do know what information to forward to the technician for repair. I may not know how to fix it but s/he does.

If the tech doesn't call by 30 minutes before the end of the dispatch time - you are scheduled 8-12 and its 1130 and no tech and no tech call, call AT&T and get an update on the appt. If the tech shows up and does a great job let us know and tell a MANAGER/SUPERVISOR, agents can't do anything. IF the tech is sloppy, smelly, or don't know what he is doing call us right away! During or after appt. We can get a FIELD supervisor to assist! If someone isn't helping you ask for a supervisor! They may not be able to do much more but if they can't it likely cannot be done. We are restricted in what we can do. If all else fails, threaten to disconnect. MAGIC words.

PLEASE! Get the agent id and name for EVERY call. When you get a survey PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE fill it out and send it back! WE NEED them for our jobs! And by the way the rating system is if you say you are VERY SATISFIED = 5 score we pass anything else and we fail. It is not a 0-5 score it is 0 OR 5, there is nothing in between regardless of what you rank us. 0 to 4 equals 0. Hope that helps. Have a great day.

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

AT&T U-Verse Rating:
Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.1 out of 5, based on 16 ratings and
61 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
AT&T
208 S. Akard St.
Dallas, TX 75202-2233
210-821-4105 (ph)
210-351-2071 (fax)
www.att.com
Product/Services
Compare Phone/Mobile Services