Barron Investment Properties Saint Louis, MO.

1 reviews & complaints.

Fraud and Illegal Activities
Posted by on
SAINT LOUIS, MISSOURI -- WARNING!!! Barron Investment Properties, located at 1200 Yale Avenue, Saint Louis, Missouri 63117, is operating as an ILLEGAL Real Estate Office. Barron Investment Properties is in VIOLATION of Title 4, Missouri Rules of Department of Economic Development, Division 250 - Missouri Real Estate Commission, Chapter 8 - Business Conduct and Practice, 4 CSR 250-8.010, Place of Business. It is NOT located or maintained in a regularly established place of business but rather, in a 1 bedroom apartment, which the Owner/Broker DOES NOT reside in.

The "office" is not open during regular business hours, nor at any other regular stated intervals. In addition there is NO business sign identifying it as a company displayed anywhere outside the apartment. The Owner/Broker also employs one (1) or more agents, so he is not exempt from this rule.

The Owner/Broker is also in VIOLATION of the City of Richmond Heights Building Department by violating the definition of "Home Occupation"as applied to the Zoning Regulations governing 1200 Yale Avenue. He also violates 4 CSR 250-8.060 , Display of License, by not even allowing the public to access his "office" to see his license.

The Owner/Broker, known as Tony Barron, also known as (a/k/a) Anthony Barron, a/k/a Shaun Barron, a/k/a Shaun Nacy, purposely does not list properties on the Saint Louis Association of REALTORs MARIS web site, so as to avoid paying taxes to the IRS when the properties sell. This means that your house, land, or business will not be widely published for sale or seen by other Realtors.

The Owner/Broker is in VIOLATION of the Missouri Division of Professional Registration, Revised Statutes, Chapter 339 , Real Estate Agents, Brokers, Appraisers, and Escrow Agents Section 339.150 by knowingly employing multiple, untrained and NON-LICENSED persons to perform real estate services for him for which licensure is required. In other words you are not getting proper and legal representation you are required to by law.

The Owner/Broker has also cheated (stolen) commission monies owed to every employee both licensed and un-licensed that has ever worked for him In the past. He claims to customers that he has a staff of 20 plus personnel, but the reality is, that no one continues working for him after getting their hard earned money taken from them. The only steady employee that has stayed since his business opened, 5 YEARS AGO, is Sueanne Nichols. Sueanne Nichols is just as corrupt as Mr. Barron/Nacy, as she knowingly and willingly assists him in his illegal endeavors. Sueanne Nichols is also known to conduct real estate transactions in the Branson, MO. Real Estate area.

Barron Investment properties is also mentioned negatively in the Saint Louis Better Business web site http://www.stlouis.bbb.org/commonreport.html?compid=310023096 Please feel free to research their complaints and findings. They mention that they cannot get in touch with the company or the Owner/Broker. This is because, in his secrecy, he will not answer his door when he is there, he will refuse mail that is sent to him, and he, nor Sueanne, will answer the phone (314) 781-5577 by using the company name. Mr. Barron/Nacy also answers his personal/work cellphone (314) 267-2600 the same way. Mr. Barron/Nacy is also known to both local and federal law enforcement agencies. Feel free to do a litigant name search for Barron, Anthony S. (Shaun) on Case.net http://www.courts.mo.gov/casenet/base/welcome.do

All of this information and more, that can't be put on this web site, has been sent to the MREC, FTC, Attorney General, and other agencies. Do yourself a favor and do not do business with this company or any of it's agents.
     
Read 9 RepliesAdd reply
User Replies:
Anonymous on 07/02/2006:
I like the format of your complaint, names and instances. Good luck
shanana on 07/16/2007:
I have met these people and done my own investigation as to how many people work for them and you are 100% accurate in everything you said. I would never recommending doing business with either Tony Barron or Sueanne. They have lied and treated others with no respect and they do not care who they hurt in order to get money. My advice is to stay away. Don't even associate with them. It will only give you grief.
economy on 03/03/2008:
THESE PEOPLE NEED TO BE LOCK UP PERMANENTLY. MY GOD ITS ABOUT TIME THAT TONY AND HIS SISTER IS EXPOSE TO THESE ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES.I PERFORM YARD WORK FOR THESE SCUMS AND WAS CHEATED OUT OF 430.00 DOLLARS.I HAVE MET TONY PERSONALLY AND HE TRY TO INVOLVE ME IN ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES.AFTER I FOUND OUT HE WAS A CONVICTED CHILD MOLESTER, IREFUSE TO HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH HIM.
April83 on 09/06/2011:
I met both these people. They are scum. I did not even know Tony and Suanne were B.F. until someone told me. They are mean awful people that cause nothing but trouble Stay away!!!!!! Plus they owe me money.I am sure I am just another person on their list of people, they have riped off!
RedOnGreen on 03/05/2012:
Sueanne (aka) Chyanne Lives with Tony Barron in Overland Mo. She supports him by scamming money from other men and scamming people on Craigslist. these people are scum!!!!! they used to do the real estate scam then they moved on to modeling scams, they said the owned a modeling agency called Alpha One Agency. They have scamed many people out of a lot of money. Please becareful if you have any dealings with these people,Better yet don't. They cause nothing but PROBLEMS!! I know people who have been trying to hunt them down to get money that they are owed. Here is an address to where they live

2729 Brewster Ave.
overland,Mo63114

Chyanne's cell 1-314-486-6875
Tonys cell 1 -313- 267- 2600
STL34 on 03/06/2012:
Yeah. I met Sueanne before and she always comes up with some kind of story as to why she needs money and I think to myself well get a job like everyone else in the world. I did not know she had a B.F. though.She always acts like she is single,But I can see her being a scammer!!!!!
April83 on 05/03/2012:
Both these people are TRASH! They do nothing but lie ,cheat and steal! Tony would knock an old lady down to steal her purse if he had to. Sueanne is not much better.
Jason on 02/12/2013:
I met Sueanne and Tony,But had no Idea they were together. I did ask Tony if that was his GF ,But when I asked him he acted grossed out by the subject. But yeah they also scammed me out of money. now I see they are in cahoots together.
Whaaaat? on 06/22/2013:
I came across this site by putting Tonys name into Google. I met Tony Through Sueanne,But she said that was her brother? and they had a MMA company and own 200 rental homes. Sueanne is wanting to do my company's paperwork. I thought it was kind of strange. I mean you own these 2 company's yet you want to do someones paperwork or 9 bucks an hour. Her brother said they like to stay down to earth and keep her paper work skills sharp. I did not get a brother sister vibe or a bf/gf vibe. That's her pimp! I watched them both as the night went on and they must have worked over 7 guys with BS! I only looked him up cuz he keeps calling me wanting me to give Sueanne work!
Close commentsAdd reply
Top of Page | Next Page >