[X]
Feedburner count

Budget Pet Care - Page 2

Star Star Star Star Empty star
71 Reviews & Complaints


Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
StarStarStarStarStar
Great Buy for Pet Supplies
Posted by Judy_k_jones on 04/04/2014
I have multiple dogs and cats. it can get expensive. Budget Pet Care makes keeping my pets flea free a lot easier. Texas summers are ruff on dogs and cats. now I can buy medication and have something left over to feed them. Service is fast. Shipping is Free.
     
Add reply


StarStarStarStarStar
Very Prompt Deliveries. Easy Website And Ongoing Discounts.
Posted by Oxygen on 03/27/2014
I was really pleased with the prices, delivery and a occasional extra discount off the already existing prices.

I trust the meds for my puppy, Canada instills this and I know they come from Canada NOT a fake China company trying to trick us consumers!

Budgetpetcare.com is my only go-to site for all pet stuff:)
     
Add reply

StarStarStarStarStar
Great and Affordable Pet Medications!
Posted by Shylahise on 03/24/2014
I have ordered through this company for a couple years and have been very pleased with the Frontline Plus and Heartgard Plus products I've ordered. They are always cheaper than any other place I found locally. Shipping is also great. Would highly recommend!
     
Read 1 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Paul on 2014-03-25:
Ha. The internet is littered with complaints from angry customers that Budget Pet Care substitutes another product for Frontline Plus, without telling them that it does this.
Close commentsAdd reply

StarStarStarStarStar
All good
Posted by Ken.wal on 03/17/2014
All Good. Best price. Ease of ordering. Product as described. Purchased Flea and heartworm preventative "Program Plus" for my two Boxers. About 50% of what I had been paying from vet. Will re-order.
     
Add reply


StarStarStarStarStar
Excellent Online Shopping Experience With BudgetPetCare.com
Posted by Ginamhome on 03/14/2014
My online shopping experience with BudgetPetCare.com has been a very user friendly experience! Great products and great prices!! Have been a returning customer for the last several years!
     
Read 1 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Paul on 2014-03-17:
Looking at previous reviews of this company, there are many people who aren't return customers. Glad you are happy with them.
Close commentsAdd reply

StarStarStarStarStar
Best place to order pet meds online!
Posted by Llesnikowski on 03/11/2014
ONLINE -- I have been ordering flea medication for my two dogs from BudgetPetCare.com for over a year now. They have the lowest rates around, and ordering each month is simple and fast. They even have a guarantee that if the product does not reach the customer in a certain time, you get your money back.

I have never had an issue with the product arriving late. I would recommend BudgetPetCare.com to anyone who is tired of overpaying for pet meds from their regular vet.
     
Add reply

StarStarStarStarStar
Great prices and wide selection
Posted by Dawnw1 on 03/10/2014
CANADA -- I have purchased pet care products from Budget Pet Care on more than one occasion. I have also told friends and family about them! They always have a wide assortment of products to choose from. Recently I purchased flea control for my 3 cats and 3 dogs. This can be quite costly especially since living in a southern state where the fleas love the warmth! But purchasing from Budget Pet Care has kept my costs low. They have great discounts, free shipping and free products on several items! Shipping is fast too and free!! I have always been happy with my products. Thanks!!
     
Add reply

StarStarStarStarStar
Every experience is always a pleasure. LOVE THEM !
Posted by Anhazlett on 03/10/2014
This company is great. My pets get Frontline from here. It is inexpensive, and ships quickly and for free :)
     
Add reply


StarStarStarStarEmpty Star
Their Shipping Guarantee
Posted by Mockabeej on 03/09/2014
They have a guarantee shipping program where if you don't receive your shipment they will reship for free. I have been buying product from them for about 3 years with no problem then I didn't receive a shipment, I called then and they reshipped my product at no charge. I am very happy with their service.
     
Add reply

StarStarStarStarEmpty Star
Flea control products for pets
Posted by Djwhoelse on 03/09/2014
I have been ordering capstar pills for flea control(in addition to topical treatments). It is very safe and effective and I order it through BudgetPetcare at a fraction of the cost my vet charges me.I have been well pleased with the companies prices, online as well as phone service. They ship promptly and I have never had a problem. I recommend the company as well as the product.
     
Add reply

Top of Page | Next Page >