[X]
Feedburner count

Linder's Furniture


29 Reviews & Complaints
www.lindersfurniture.com

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Make Sure You Read This Before Doing Business With Them
Posted by Talha on 10/05/2007
MISSION VIEJO, CALIFORNIA -- I'VE HAD MY WORST EXPERIENCE WITH LINDERS. PLEASE READ THE WHOLE THING. Their customer service is no help they play games with you , lie to you and SOOOO RUDE.I've purchased a desk for my 7 year old from Linder's on September. They've delivered it on Sept. 18th. IT was the wrong one.( the one I got was marked $599 and the one delivered was $645) although it was more I did not like it. I called the sales person Antonio ( he is the only nice person I've dealt with so far) right away before the delivery guys left. He apologized and said it was his mistake and told me to keep it until they deliver the right furniture and he will call me right back. He never did.

I went to the store on Eltoro and spoke to Carol. She said she can not do anything about it until Antonia comes back and he is not coming for another 4 days!!! I asked for a manager she said manager is not going to be in until Friday ( NO MANAGER FOR 3 days ) I called cust.servise and spoke to Isvia ( she is the rudest person ever) she said since I did not refuse other furniture she cannot do anything. I told her Antonio told me to keep it she said there is no such a thing and refused to call Antonio. I called back again spoke to someone we were on the phone back and fort for hours. Finally Isvia called back and asked me to call Ben at the store and said he'll help me.

I went to the store saw Ben and he said everything is ok they'll deliver the correct one. he will call me back. HE NEVER DID. I called him at 6pm he said he just hang up with Isvia don't worry everything is fine. I called Isvia she had no clue. On Thurday finally Isvia called me said they will deliver it on next Thursday and we set up the time and everything. On Friday we were gonna go to vegas and they knew 1 hour before we hit the road Isvia called again and said the one I want is $715. I said it was $599 by the time I purchased it.she said she called the store and spoke to REGIONAL MANAGER and that furniture has never been that price !!!

When I asked for her to call Antonio she kept saying no They cant. I asked for Eric's( the owner )phone number NO ONE WOULD GIVE ME HIS CONTACT NUMBERS. I was so mad I told her that i would drop their furniture in front of the store and go to small claims court she said GO RIGHT AHEAD... I got my 7 year old and drove to the store on Eltoro. the sales person told me there is no manager he is the only one there. WHAT A LIE!!!

He paged Ben after I told him that customer service just called here and spoke to the manager 5 minutes ago. he never came front. The sales person said he stepped out.

I went back and saw Carol and Ben eating . He said he is at lunch and he did his part he does not deal with the rest!!!!! I asked for Eric same answer no one knows his contact numbers. called the cust. service again someone else picked up the phone. Said they'll call me . Isvia called an hour later and said manager will honor the price . HONOR??? Honor the price that was marked??? we were late and hit the horrible traffic to Vegas. 4 days later Saturday Isvia left a message saying Antonio is back he admitted it is his fault sorry???

We scheduled the delivery for today Friday October 5th between 9 am to 1pm.I cancelled my appointment.they called yesterday to confirm it for 1pm to 5pm. When I said it was 9 am to 1pm I've been told it has never been scheduled for that time frame. I is now almost 7pm on Friday I still don't have my furniture. we've called at least 10 times and they told us that we were scheduled for 3pm to 7pm?????? I finally spoke to Sue manager.

She told me we've never scheduled between 1 and 5. i had her listen to my voice mail that was left by Linder's furniture about delivering between 1 and 5. She said she will call me right back . It has been 2 hours neither she called nor my furniture is here. i called the customer service THEY ARE CLOSED...I have a horrible migraines now.I will also forward this to every single one I know and better business bureau. I have been stock at home all day long. I will seriously go to small claims court if I have to. I am 35 years old and i have never written any complaints or experience such a thing before in my whole life. If you love your family and want a piece of mind NEVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM LINDERS EVEN IF IT IS FREE!!!!!!

     
Read 4 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Harold-Chief of Helping People on 2007-10-05:
I am sorry to hear about your troubles with Linder's Furniture. The person to contact is Eric Foucrier, President of Linder's Furniture. Their corporate address and phone numbers are:
Linders Furniture Corporate HQ
12821 Knott St.
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Tel: 714-657-7599
Fax: 714-657-7163

If you do not get satisfaction by contacting his office personally then let me know and I will contact them as a consumer advocate on your behalf at no cost to you. In the event they fail to respond we can and will then report them to the CA State Attorney General's Office of Consumer Protection and file a complaint against them. As a consumer you do not have to accept this type of treatment...and you should not either.
Posted by steve101 on 2007-10-06:
You should have demanded that the delivery guys take the desk back immediately. I hope you paid with a credit card to dispute the charges.
Posted by killerklown on 2007-10-06:
Isvia couldn't possibly be the rudest person ever, as I've been called that on a few occasions, proving that a spoiled customer who doesn't get their way and throws a tantrum, doesn't necessarily mean the establishment is run by Satan himself.
Posted by bettybomb24 on 2010-04-01:
What are you doing buying your 7-year old a $599 desk? Ever heard of IKEA?
Close commentsAdd reply

Customer Care
Posted by Shawn2008 on 03/05/2008
TORRANCE, CALIFORNIA -- The week of February 4th 2008 we purchased an entire living room. Leather sofa, loveseat, chair, & ottoman as well as a coffee table, entertainment unit, (TV Lift unit) and 50" Plasma TV.

This purchase was made on our second visit to the store and we had them check inventory etc. and everything was available and a delivery was set for the next week February 13th. Delivery day arrives and everything except the loveseat is in the shipment. OK, this is not a major issue, however when I inspected the sofa the frame was broken thus I refused the item called the store and customer service manager Sue, a new delivery was set for Saturday the 16th, the new sofa is fine.

Oh yeah, the TV was supposed to be installed in the lift unit before delivery and it wasn't, when I called about it an assistant store manager tells me the company doesn't install them.

Well now, I had paid an additional $100.00 for the pleasure of being told this. After several calls to customer service etc. It was confirmed that they do in fact install them and they made a mistake and would come out and correct it. This was of course after they wanted to come pick up the TV and the unit and take it back to the warehouse install it and set up another delivery date. I am a consultant and bill out at $250.00 an hour my time is way to costly to sit around waiting for a delivery a second time BTW the purchase was in excess of $8000.00

NOW HERE COMES THE REAL ISSUE:

The entertainment unit has a pull out shelf that hold some of the electronics, that evening after delivery I was prepping the unit to put the components in when I noticed that the shelf’s face board is cracked on the top, both ends, 4-5 inches in length. I immediately called the store and Sue the customer service manager, and informed her that the TV would be installed as planned, as I would not allow it to be installed in a damaged unit. (She agreed of course) The next day (after I visited the store manager) Sue informed me that she had ordered a new pull out shelf from the manufacturer and it would be on by the 18th or 19th.

True to her word a shelf was received and an install of the TV and shelf were scheduled for Thursday February 25th. My wife was home for the install, and she called me after the TV was installed to inform me that the wrong shelf was brought out. So now I have a TV installed in a damaged unit that I told the customer service manager that it was not to be done until the damage was corrected. When I called Sue the customer service manager the call went to voice mail, I called back and spoke to someone (never gave me a name) she told me Sue was on the phone with another customer and she took a message. When I used the word DAMN in the conversation she immediately focused on the word and tried to give me a lecture on my language.

WRONG THING TO DO: I CONSULT TO LARGE FORTUNE 500 COMPANIES ON MANAGEMENT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE.
I explained to this insipid creature that that the use of the word damn in conversation is acceptable and amounts to an expression of frustration but if she wishes for me to get to a level of moronic understanding I am more than capable to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed opponent. Needless to say she was lost, said she would deliver the message and have Sue call me back. Well guess what? I called the store manager in Torrance to let him know about the situation also and to offer a chance at redemption by Linder’s. The store manager Gary called Sue and found out she was in corporate meetings all day and was not on the phone, nor taking calls from customers.

Hmmm, me thinks there is a pattern of untruths surfacing……………..

Now, according to Gary, Sue will be re-ordering the shelf, so let’s see what transpires now. Of course, I am now at home with a TV installed in a damaged unit that should not be installed until the unit is acceptable and now I don’t see any sense in installing the electronic components since they will have to be disconnected and removed in order to allow the shelf to be replaced.

Ok, so now here I am a week after delivery of a television that should have been installed in a damage free unit with the TV in the damaged unit. I cannot install the electronics that will provide the experience of superb plasma HD TV thus I cannot utilize the system.

You know, customer service issues are interesting when you can separate yourself from the emotion of it all.

My wife, bless her, decided to step in before I allowed my blood pressure to escalate and really get pissed off. She went to the store where we purchased all the items and spoke with Gary the manager. She got a delivery date in writing from him on the errant loveseat and a firm commitment on the pullout shelf. Well, I just got off the phone with Sue, Linder’s customer service manager [she called me]. This is where these issues are interesting, which is with the human factor. Sue has gone from being nice, friendly and helpful to cold, calculating in her speech and very curt. I think this is because of two things, one she knows she made a mistake with the shelf and her lack of attention to detail has shown through [if I were consulting with this company my recommendation would be to replace their entire customer service staff by outsourcing] and typically when you are caught in lies, deceit and out right incompetence it is human nature to protect yourself by withdrawing. This is really a bad tactic since the world sees it as being more incompetent than you really are and a bad attitude and a defensive posture pisses people off more.

2/29/2008
All is well; the love seat was delivered along with the shelf. No issues with either, they were accepted by my wife. Interestingly though, the person delivering to items was quite competent in removing the shelf, but either he had no common sense about installing it or was just plain lazy. He claimed to my wife that he had no idea how the shelf was to go in and just left it on the floor and too the damaged one. Being the handyman that I am it took me all of about 10 seconds to align the shelf on the tracks and slide it into place.

Needless to say, I didn’t waste my valuable time calling and informing them of the issue with the shelf, but also needless to say word of mouth advertising is much more valuable than any paid advertising. So, here it is, a positive endorsement would mean that I would inform 5-10 people with positive comments about my experiences with the company whereas, with negative endorsements typically 10 times that are communicated to as to the poor service/quality of product etc. Thus, 50 -100 negative endorsements. Which do you think will affect the business more?

So, the burning question – what will he do? Well, I have a professional online network of 1.8 million contacts worldwide and I have posted my comments to my profile with an invitation to each of them to review them. Even if only 10% of them read the comments which would be about 180K and then 2% of that number actually don’t purchase from the company that adds up the 360 potential customers lost because of one bad experience. Now, figure that out of that 360 customers they were to spend an average of 3k each, that would be $1, 080000.00 [1 million 80 thousand dollars] in lost revenue.

Ouch……….I think that might just hurt the bottom line of a $23m company…..What do you think?

Is it worth establishing an effective customer service program and not base it upon a series of lies and deceit?

It really is sad when a customer [former] has to waste time documenting these types of issues, but in the end one can hope that the company in question picks sense out of nonsense and makes needed adjustments to their shortcomings.
Read Company Response
Company Response on 01/04/2011:
I am sorry that you had such an experience, We would like to discuss it and resolve any issue left open or make up for how we didn’t handle the situation properly. Please feel free to contact me at phone or email below.

Eric Foucrier
President



12821 Knott Avenue
Garden Grove, Ca 92841
714 622-7925 PH
714 698-2704 FAX
Email
EricFoucrier@lindersfurniture.com
Websites
www.lindersfurniture.com
www.legacy-homefurnishings.com
     
Read 14 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-05:
Methinks you think too much of yourself
Posted by GothicSmurf on 2008-03-05:
I agree slomo. And I'm wondering is there anything this person can't do besides breath a lot of hot air to make them self look more important than what they are?
Posted by chris513 on 2008-03-05:
I'm pretty important.
Posted by MSCANTBEWRONG on 2008-03-05:
The poster has a couple of valid points, but to bloviate?
Posted by bargod on 2008-03-05:
Posted by bargod on 2008-03-05:
I'm pretty impotent too. At least that's what my wife is always telling me.
Posted by chris513 on 2008-03-05:
bargod, there are pills for that.
Posted by Hugh_Jorgen on 2008-03-05:
Methinks he believes his feces is not malodorous.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-05:
This guy sounds like a lot of fun at a party.
Posted by Ponie on 2008-03-06:
I'm underwhelmed by your credentials--which only you can vouch for!
Posted by Shawn2008 on 2008-03-20:
This is a very interesting site. It appears that it was created to provide a forum to provide comments about what we feel is important, in this case bad customer service, but when feedback is given by others it appears they want to tear apart the individual who has a concern. Of course all of you worthless morons probably work for Linders so anything written will be subjugated.
Posted by Hugh_Jorgen on 2008-03-20:
And when people stick with consumer complaints and customer service issues, there is no better site on the internet.

But when people show up here to bloviate on how well connected they are and how many untold millions of dollars in sales they are going to deny a retailer - well, that person is seldom taken very seriously.
Posted by dan gordon on 2008-03-20:
people, nor people in business don't wish to read or hear a novelette to get to the point. Don't you get that? Reading your novel costs me $200. Such a big issue for a broken shelf.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-03-20:
Consultants are real good about saying a lot without really saying anything.
Close commentsAdd reply

Experience From Hell - I'm Suing!!!
Posted by Fearthemunky on 12/14/2008
MURRIETA, CALIFORNIA -- This was the first sofa and loveseat that we ever got that wasn't a hand-me-down, from a garage sale, or from a thrift store. We saved and saved to get it, and naturally we were very excited. Everything was great at first but once we had a problem with the couch things went bad fast.

There was a 1-year warranty on the furniture. After about 8 months, the wood frame underneath the sofa broke and the cushion (which is attached to the sofa, not loose) collapsed inward. I called for warranty service. Their scheduling is very inconvenient. They basically tell you the day they are coming and a 4 hour time window. Thus, I had to keep rescheduling before they finally were able to get a service technician over to my house.

Apparently the sofa comes apart into 3 sections. The middle section was removed completely and the guy took it with him to his work shop and said it would be a few days and he'd call me. As you might guess there was no call for weeks. Finally the company calls and tells me he's going to bring it back and the repair was done.

The guy brings my couch piece back. He explains that he reinforced the frame and re-stuffed the cushion. When he reinstalled the piece it was noticeable that the middle cushion was now about 3 inches higher than the two outer seat cushions. It looked puffed out and overstuffed. But the guy told me that was just because it was new and that if I gave it about 2 months it would sink down to the other cushions' level. He said to sit on the middle seat as often as possible to speed up the process.

Mind you, this is about 2 weeks before the warranty expired. I did what the guy said but about a month later it was painfully obvious that the cushion wasn't going to go down. The guy knew it was messed up but he didn't want to have to take it back and do it over, and he knew our warranty was almost up. So he gave me a bogus excuse and stroked me.

I call back and tell them the problem. They say that my warranty is now expired by 2 weeks but they will still send out someone to look at it. A different guy comes out. He says that the other guy used the wrong cushion material and that he was going to order the right one for me and it would be handled.

The stuffing for my couch is on back order and they are waiting to get it from China. They tell me it's going to be several months. I wait patiently for 9 months. I call them back and they say they still don't have it, and they would call me back. I get a voice mail saying that they are going to send a technician out to measure the core, and they would then get the material from a local upholstery company. Why didn't they do this in the first place?

HERE'S WHERE IT GETS BIZARRE. My wife calls me and tells me that the guy got my brand new kitchen steak knife from my son, opened up the couch, and sliced the cushion material down to match the other cushions, then but it back together! He leaves foam, staples, and wood pieces all over the floor, and I have kids and pets.

I am furious now, and I call the lady from customer service, the same one who left me the voice mail saying they were going to measure the core and order it for me. She tells me:
1. My warranty was expired
2. They were doing it as a courtesy
3. The guy said the couch was fine
4. I'm a customer who just isn't satisfied no matter what.
5. They never promised to replace the core stuffing.
6. If I want to take them to court, which I threatened, that was just fine.
7. There's nothing more they are going to do for me.

When I asked for a number to a supervisor she told me to have a nice day and hung up on me. So now the cushion matches but when you sit on it you practically fall into the couch. It's weak, it's messed up, and it isn't going to last at all. But these jerks didn't count on one thing: I have the recording of the voice mail they originally left! In that voice mail:
1. She apologized for the delay in getting the material from overseas.
2. She says she will send the guy out to measure for replacement.

They're busted. When I take that into court they are going to be screwed. I'm hoping to get all of my money back and teach them a lesson.

Cutting up my couch with a kitchen knife is something I would expect from some fly-by-night furniture store, not a company like Linder's. So if you decide to buy from them, caveat emptor, and you'd better hope nothing goes wrong with the furniture.

     
Read 3 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by MRM on 2008-12-14:
I was terrified when you stated the "guy got the kitchen steak knife from my son" and doing something horrible with it. But after you stated that the guy had used the knife to open the couch, I was relieved.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-12-14:
Based on your story Linder's is 100% wrong and we hope you make them pay up in small claims court.
Posted by fearthemunky on 2008-12-15:
My son elaborated on how it was done as I tried to lay on the couch, only to find that the middle seat sinks down to the point that I feel the two wood planks that are in between the 3 cushions.

He said the guy pulled out the middle section and tore out the staples that were holding the fabric on the couch. He asked for the knife (Even though he had a big truck that apparently didn't have a tool. My wife is still furious that her brand new knife, the only sharp knife in the house that we have, was used to cut foam). He pulled out the middle section and turned it on it's side and began slicing pieces of foam like he was carving a ham. He put it back in place, pulled it out again and carved more until he was satisfied that it looked even.

It does look even now, but it sinks in too much and doesn't feel right when you sit down. The repair guy told his office that he sat in it and it was fine, but my son says he never did that; he only pushed on the cushion with his arms to test it.

As I see it my options are to either try to go above the customer service dept. or else just to take them to court. I'm thinking I want to have my day in court. I might win all of my money back and be ordered to allow them to come and get the sofas. I doubt they would bother to come and pick up two used couches. After all, they certainly don't have much time on their schedule to repair couches.
Close commentsAdd reply

How to deal with Linder's Furniture
Posted by Patient Customer on 08/27/2009
Linder's furniture likes to play a little game called "Let's see how many phone calls a customer will make". I played this game for about a week. I wanted to make a simple color change on a sofa and loveseat (NOT a special order). I went into the store made the request with salesperson "Oh no problem just call customer service" was the answer I got. Well of course you can imagine what happened after that, 4 days of calling back and forth between the store and customer service, each one referring me to the other. Oh did I mention they wanted $200 just change the color? Well I nevermind, I don't want the couch at all, I just want my money back. I am told that it will be store credit. I say "okay, no problem" I go into another Linder's store and pick out a different sofa and loveseat and want to use the store credit. What do you know, customer service who just the previous day said they could cancel the original order and issue store credit now tells me the original store manager has to do it. I still say "okay, no problem" I call the store and guess what the manager isn't there and I will have to wait three days, there was nothing the salesperson could do. Well this patient customer lost their patience. In dealing with Linder's Furniture you have to just "nut up". You can't be reasonable and patient. You have to scream (at an extreme volume)a few expletives with explicit directions into the phone (while standing in the showroom of one store)and then advise them that you are getting in your car and driving 40 miles to the original store to complete the transaction and the conversation. Funny how what couldn't be accomplished without the manager being in the store for three days was completed in 20 minutes. See this is how you deal with Linder's Furniture, you have to lose your mind for just a few minutes and they seem to come to their senses. Now, I still have some store credit left, I wonder will I have to turn into crazy person again when I go in to purchase the next item...... I wonder.......

     
Read 2 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by DigitalCommando on 2009-08-27:
Walk into the store wearing painters overalls which have a fresh coat of wet red paint all over it. Tell them you will be sitting down in one of their sofa's until the transaction is completed, start moving towards the most expensive sofa in the store.
Posted by MSCANTBEWRONG on 2009-08-27:
LOL DC...I bet they'll get the butts in gear then!
Close commentsAdd reply

Do Not Buy From Linder's
Posted by Islandgirl on 05/01/2007
ANAHEIM HILLS, CALIFORNIA -- Linder's furniture is by far the worst store I have ever dealt with in my entire life! We purchased a bedroom set in December along with a sectional, two leather sofas, one junior bedroom set, and two twin beds. You would think that if you spent that much money you would receive a little customer service. Every one of these items were received after the promised date and to this day we have still not received our bedroom furniture. When we tried to cancel they told us they would charge a 15% re-stocking fee. Re-stocking fee! FOR WHAT??? It's still in China! I hope that whoever reads this will think twice about purchasing ANYTHING from Linder's Furniture and then DON'T!!!
     
Read 2 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by grandma005 on 2007-05-01:
Don't purchase furniture from Ashley's Furniture either. Read the complaints.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-05-01:
How did you pay for it? Do you have any recourse?
Close commentsAdd reply

Oh where is my couch
Posted by Angelak on 03/22/2007
REDONDO BEACH, CALIFORNIA -- I purchased my couch on December 9, 2006. The holidays caused a slight, but understandable, delay.

A couch was delivered on January 18, 2007, but it was the wrong color (manufacturer error). Linder customer service said that they would work with the manufacturer to get the frame of the couch re-upholstered, since that was the fastest way to get our couch. Perhaps it would be available on February 7th. So, not ready for Super Bowl, we cancelled our party (we just moved into a new house and don't have a couch at all).

February 7th, the estimated delivery was February 25th. When I called that week, no one could tell me what happened or if my couch existed. Finally, on March 8th, I was told that they would call me in a few days with a delivery time for my couch.

The next week I called to find out about my couch. Now the day it would arrive to their store would be March 22nd. And they would get the delivery set up right away so I could have the couch on March 23 or 24.

On March 22nd, the couch was still not finished, and not available for delivery. However, once again, I am promised a couch next week. Oh, and a
7% discount refunded to me.

My son was about 8 months old when we ordered the couch. Now we are celebrating his 1 year birthday on Saturday, having a bunch of friends over, but they will have no where to sit. Time to pull out those foldable camping chairs!
     
Add reply

Stay Away From Linder's Going Out Of Business Sales
Posted by Furnitureripoffs55 on 12/04/2011
CALIFORNIA -- It looks like these guys are finally going out of business, and despite that, they're still trying to screw everyone that walks through their doors. Really crappy furniture at over-inflated prices. There are NO DEALS HERE AT ALL! Your better off going to Living Spaces or Ashley and paying their regular prices-besides, when they do close their doors, there will be no one to complain to or get service from.

STAY AWAY FROM THIS SALE!
     
Read 2 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by GenuineNerd on 2011-12-04:
Often times, when stores close or go out of business, the inventories are sold to a liquidator, such as Hilco, who jacks up the price of the item before applying the "percent-off" discount. Also, merchandise that those stores never carried are brought in by the liquidators...a ruse that also prevents comparison-shopping with a non-closing store of that same chain. K mart and Ames has been guilty of this during their numerous rounds of store closings. I would visit one of the "closing" locations, and compare the price of the same item with a "non-closing" location...in most cases, the price is cheaper at the "non-closing" location, or would be only a few cents cheaper at the "closing" store. The only way to really score at these "store closing" and "going out of business" sales is to hit them during their final days, when everything is at least 60% or more off. Sure, the merchandise would be picked over, and certain parts of the store are closed off, but only then would the savings be substantial, although it would take some hunting.
Posted by wjk898 on 2012-12-05:
Exactly what I saw. All the decent stuff they had was gone and they had the most utterly cheezy looking junk in there that looked like it was trucked in from an old beat up motel in Juarez. Who on earth were they trying to kid?

Mor is just as bad and just as devoid of customers. How do they pay the electric bill, let alone the rent?
Close commentsAdd reply

Linder's Furniture Going Out Of Business Sale a Ripoff!
Posted by Furnitureripoffs55 on 11/21/2011
Don't be fooled by this furniture rip-off! They have cheap furniture from China at waaaay over-inflated prices. No wonder they are going out of business. They screwed their customers for years, and now they are paying the price, and with all stores finally closing you won't be able able to return or get service. Beware!!!

     
Read 1 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Alain on 2011-11-23:
Phil Linder will still make out all right financially, I suspect. Related story: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/linders-furniture-and-legacy-furniture-closing-all-locations-133912613.html
Close commentsAdd reply

Worst service ever, do not shop at this place!!!!
Posted by MARIA!OMNIRESTORATION.COM6 on 06/22/2011
This is the worst place ever - save your money and go else where - like somewhere where they care about their image or their clients!!! They have the worst delivery - promised delivery within 2 weeks - 2-1/2 months later I am being bounced back and forth between the store and their so-called 'customer service department'.

Their sales people are clueless, the store manager is useless, their delivery estimates are lies, and their customer service department is the WORST!!! If you are having a great day and want somebody to ruin it - call them - their customer service department 'lady' cussed me out and told me not to call back. I wanted to sink down to her level and tell her where to go... I did not! I figured anybody that has to deal with this company's complaints must already have a pretty bad day, everyday!!! Save yourselves the headache - go shop somewhere else!
     
Read 1 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Whiteduck on 2011-06-22:
Any relation to Ashley?
Close commentsAdd reply

Customer Service Contact Number
Posted by S.foucrier1 on 06/10/2011
If there is ever an issue regarding my furniture their customer service department has always resolved the issue. Contact them at 714 657 7157.
     
Read 1 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:Close comments

Posted by Alain on 2011-06-12:
Always handy to have a phone # in case of problems. Thanks!
Close commentsAdd reply

Top of Page | Next Page >