[X]

Sunco Tanning

1 reviews & complaints.

Tanning Bed
Posted by on
I wish I had checked with the Better Business Bureau before I bought from this company. They already had many complaints, they told me one thing on the phone about the warranty and then when it quit they told me something else. I have a tanning bed now that quit after less than two months and they will not fix it.

Beware of this company when looking to buy a tanning bed
     
Read 14 RepliesAdd reply

User Replies:

heaven17 on 2007-07-12:
Tanning beds.
They're like coffins with heat lamps.
Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
Thanks for the review on this company. I have to side with heaven17 on this, though. Tanning beds are dangerous. You are better off with a 'spray-on' tan, in the end.

Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
No not you,Emt stated that someone was pulling my strings,I said it was the devil
Skye on 2007-07-12:
But I want to be the devil :P
Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
OK Skye,you can be the devil
Nohandle on 2007-07-12:
Maggie, thanks for your review and I'm sorry you were stung by this company. Please do yourself a favor and get rid of your tanning bed and stay away from the tanning salons. It's near impossible to get an early appointment with a dermatologist now. They are backed up with skin cancer patients who greased themselves up and lay in the sun only to later suffer the consequences. Dermatologists, btw, despise tanning beds. If you don't believe me, ask one of them.
jktshff1 on 2007-07-12:
God's sun and the pharmacy's sunscreen...can't do better than that (cheaper too).
Skye on 2007-07-12:
I work with a girl, who I thought, was about 50, cause she looks like a leather pocketbook. Come to find out, she has been tanning in a salon for years and years. You cannot reverse the effects of aging from the sun or tanning beds.

Oh by the way, she just turned 35. She's orange, and her skin is really dry and crackly looking. She says she's been tanning forever, and it looks like it.
Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
She's an oompa loompa...LOL
Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
Man, steve, someone is pulling your strings today, eh??

runaway on 2007-07-12:
Stay young-looking and spray it on!
Skye on 2007-07-12:
Oh Stevie..

OP, did the warranty expire on the tanning bed?? Is that why they won't fix it for you??
Anonymous on 2007-07-12:
its the devil.
Skye on 2007-07-12:
I am not!!!
Close commentsAdd reply
Top of Page | Next Page >