Preview Review

Next Review

Verizon Wireless Consumer Reviews - Page 2

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Representatives Lie About Plans/Services/Costs
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CINCINNATI, OHIO -- 9040 Union Cemetery Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45249. Representative - ** (didn't catch last name). Recently we had to replace a cell phone (one of four on our account), previously it had unlimited data. We were sold the 'Edge' program and told our bill would be significantly cheaper but would have to go to limited data. What a rip-off, now we have limited data and the bill was more expensive. Will be switching to AT&T. If you deal with these people, get everything in writing and don't let them talk you in to these programs - it is simply a rip off.

Replies
Advertisement
Billing After Return
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

OMAHA, NEBRASKA -- I returned a Verizon Wireless broadband device within 3 days. I paid the restocking fee of $35 and closed the account. A month later I received a phone message stating that I owed $158.29. I called several numbers before I reached someone I could talk to. I was on the phone for 2 hours.

They made a mistake but said I owe them $4 for the 3 days that I had the device. I never received a bill in the mail or an email stating that the account was still open. I did keep my receipt and asked them if I would receive a confirmation. They said no because I didn't need one since the account was closed. I asked them to send one anyhow. They said they would, but of course never did.

Replies
Worse Customer Service ever Verizon Wireless
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MONETT, MISSOURI -- Called Monett Verizon Wireless because I had been on hold with Verizon for 2 hours. Talked to a sales representative in the store. I have to say in 40 years of doing business the gentleman was rude, disrespectful and gave me inaccurate information. Jonathan told me my order had been canceled, not true. I ask to speak to a manager, he said he was the manager - not true. Jonathan told me that was nothing he could do for me, not true. I told him I had been a loyal $200 plus a month customer for 10 years. He basically told me he could care less if I was a customer or not.

Called back, spoke with Travis (store manager) same cocky attitude as Jonathan. Now I know where the training comes from. Ask to speak to the district manager. Travis explained that I just want to get Jonathan in trouble. Very non-professional. I explained the following my business has and I could share with my captive audience via social media. Travis explain to me I was making threats because I did not get my way. Very strange as we placed a order for new phones and the order was not showing as received. What would I want other than the merchandise I purchased.

In addition, the last two purchases I paid full price for both of my phones $600.00 each. I told Travis the call was being recorded then the back peddling began. How does Verizon stay in business treating their customers this way? I still have no district manager's name. I think of people who deal with their unprofessional and don't voice it. Let this story be heard.

Replies
Verizon Is Anti-Military
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

LEESVILLE, LOUISIANA -- Verizon is obviously anti-military. My story, as I am learning is just one of many horror stories the military has faced upon dealing with Verizon. How frustrating that our soldiers work so hard to fight for our country, to be forced to deal with businesses that have no appreciation for them whatsoever. We are really shocked at how we have been treated throughout this whole ordeal. We have been Verizon customers since before they were Verizon (back when they were still Alltel).

I had always enjoyed my services with them and as a result extended my services with them to include home phone and cable when we lived in an area that provided such. We had always had our account set up for automatic payment because we were aware of the amount and found this feature to be convenient. In the 11 years with our service with them, we were never late on any bill.

In early August 2013, we were stationed in Fort Polk, Louisiana. Upon our arrival with our 3 children one of which was our 2 month preemie, we quickly realized our wireless service did not work in this area. On August 5th, 2013, I contacted Verizon and ask what were my options. They explained that they were aware of the situation in our area and had no problem releasing us from our contract with no early termination fees (ETF), due to the circumstances.

The representative even explained how to port my number over to another carrier, so that my number of 11 years wouldn't have to change. I was very happy with the outcome and even surprised with how helpful they were. The representative I spoke with, even sent his Verizon email, claiming should I have "any" problems, to contact him and he would make sure they were resolved. We received no further correspondence from Verizon.

On September 7th, 2013, Verizon deducted $561 out of my account. We called them immediately, I was told there were no notes of our being military and that I had canceled my contract therefore was subject to early termination fees. Over the course of the following two weeks, I spoke to around 10-15 different representatives. I was required to send in military documentation and address confirmation, I had to fax, forward, call etc. During those 1st two weeks I spent more than 20 hours on the phone with Verizon, sometimes on hold, sometimes dealing with representatives that had no interest in helping resolve the situation.

I spoke to one representative that told me point blank, it was my own fault for not stopping the automatic payment, and didn't I get a bill. I explained that after my number was ported over to a local carrier, Verizon closed my account therefore rendering me unable to access my online billing account, therefore I had no idea this would happen. I also ask him, if I had stopped automatic billing how would that have stopped Verizon from claiming I owed something, that I obviously do not.

One representative refused to listen to me speak and would even claim that she couldn't hear me when I spoke, but her line miraculously cleared whenever she wanted to speak. I tried contacting the original representative, the one that had left the email. After almost a full week, he finally wrote back with some excuse about being on vacation and that he would forward to his supervisor. Finally, after weeks of phone calls, I was told they had verified that in fact I was military and lived in a location without service, therefore they would refund my money in 4-6 weeks!

I explained to them this simply wasn't acceptable, they had taken our housing payment. We had just moved to the area and while awaiting housing had to live in a motel for a month and a half with three children, our account was dangerously low, when Verizon cleaned us out. We were scheduled to move into our home September 10th. We were forced to sell some of our household goods to make ends meet, while we awaited the return of "our" money from Verizon.

Now today, is November 6th, 2013, we are 3 months into this ordeal with one day shy of being 2 months that Verizon still has our money. To date I have spoken to somewhere between 30-40 representatives and have probably logged more than 100 hours on the telephone, being transferred to representatives, between departments, everyone passing the buck and no real resolution. On October 10th, 2013, Verizon claims to have deposited $500 of the $561 back into my account. They told me to expect it within 24-72 hours, days passed and nothing.

I called again and again, each time I was given a new time when it would magically appear into my account. Once a customer service representative did say that she could see that it had "not" processed because it was not submitted correctly, so I was then transferred back to financial services who claimed they did not see the error and it in fact was in my bank. I have contacted my bank and they have no information and or money from Verizon whatsoever. Finally I was told that it could take 3-15 "business" days to show in my account, because "some banks take longer", therefore making the deadline, November 1st, 2013. No surprises it still isn't there.

I called again on November 1st, 2013, were I was told they had in fact found the mistake in paperwork again, and in fact it had "never" been submitted, but it had been corrected and to expect our money within 24-72 hours. There again, today is November 6th, 2013 and still no money. I have spent yet "another" hour and a half on the phone with Verizon, it has been "escalated" again, now I am being told that I may receive my money in 4-6 weeks once it goes through accounts payable.

I am flabbergasted. I have gotten angry, cried, been patient and a host of other emotions all behind Verizon stealing money that wasn't theirs. We like most American families are trying to make ends meet, our preemie child, requires more financial care than the average baby, for obvious reasons. That situation alone is very stressful on our family, being a military family can be stressful, moving, uprooting our lives and having my husband deploy or being sent out on missions. All of it stressful, yet we have companies such as Verizon who with no care, compassion or gratitude for our situations, treats their customers this way.

Now the holidays are upon us and there is no end in sight as to when we will actually have our own money back. The money my husband spent months away from his family and traveled to foreign lands, to fight for our rights as Americans to be treated fair and justly, and this is the treatment we have received from Verizon.

Years of customer loyalty, and this is the end result. Hopefully, eventually, with God's grace we will have our own money back, but the real loss is the hours spent fighting for what was rightfully ours all along, could have been spent with my baby boy that was born 10 weeks too early and had to spend six of those in neonatal intensive care. That they can never repay.

The sad truth is after sharing my story with other military families, I have learned our story is far from original. Apparently, Verizon has a reputation for not caring for their military families. I will certainly do my part to share our story to hopefully prevent others from dealing with such a terrible company.

Replies
Advertisement
A Den of Thieves
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SANTA ROSA, CALIFORNIA -- I am contacting you to issue a complaint and a demand for damages due to business loss caused by a service interruption which began on 02/07/2013 and has not been resolved to date. I run a home based business providing federal contracting guidance, training and mentoring to Veteran, Service Disabled Veteran, Hub Zone, Minority, Native American and Women-owned firms.

I contacted your customer service technical support early Thursday morning, 3/ /2013 to report a problem with our wireless Jet-Pak Hot Spot and they determined that my Jet Pak unit was defective or malfunctioning. At Verizon's store representatives direction I traveled into Santa Rosa, California to the Verizon store where I purchased the unit. I was told that the card for the unit was defective and they replaced it. I tested it in the store before I departed and it worked, however I told the store representative that I reside in an area where Verizon promises at least 3G and a strong signal and I have had neither.

Upon returning home the unit still would not operate properly. It would find a signal and on and off but when I could get online the speed was so slow I could not read e-mail, perform my business required internet searches or other internet related business needs.

The next day I returned to the store again at the direction of Verizon's store representative who said he would provide a new unit. When I arrived I was now told that Verizon was working on towers in my area and that there would be intermittent service for 1 week and “intermittent service” turned out to be almost zero service which has caused damages to my business. My promised Verizon service has not been sufficient to perform my required daily work and as a result I have lost many hours of productivity and most likely customers that I cannot replace.

I pay Verizon a large monthly fee for this service and I have a right to expect it to function as promised. I was also never called, e-mailed, or contacted in any manner about service interruptions. Had you contacted me I would have been able to possibly make arrangements to mitigate the extensive damage and hardship this has placed on my small business but unfortunately you did not make any attempt to do so. I have a list of damages/losses which I trust can be settled without litigation. If not, I am fully prepared to do so as I have clients that will represent my business pro bono.

For a period of (5) days I was unable to perform my required daily research, communication, and business development activities. I average $7,000.00 per month in my business working 20 days. The 5 days I was not able to operate has cost my business $1,750.00, please see the invoice. If payment has not been made to my firm within thirty business days, or you do not respond within 30 days I will file suit, and file a complaint with the Federal Trade Commission. One thing not mentioned in this is their bait & switch scams they employ against unsuspecting consumers and I think it is high time for a class action suit against these despots.

Replies
Verizon Refuses to Give Me a Working Phone
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

BASKING RIDGE, NEW JERSEY -- I bought an iPhone 5 and car charger from Verizon Wireless. The cable for the iPhone would not fit in the car charger, so I returned the charger. A week later, the keyboard on my iPhone would not work. Verizon billed my credit card for the new iPhone. I sent the old one back to them. When they received it, they credited my card. But, I had still not received the credit for the car charger. I called Verizon and they said they would “try” to get the issue resolved. I ended up talking to their executive customer service department and still had to hassle with them. In the end, after a week of feuding with them, they finally credited my card.

With the first iPhone 5, I could easily drag and drop files easily from “My Computer” on my computer to the storage folder of my iPhone. On the second iPhone they sent me, I could not do this. It kept giving me a void sign. I called Verizon technical support, but they could not figure out what to do. I called Apple technical support. After a very long time on the phone, the Apple agent said she would e-mail me later.

Right after we got off the phone, she e-mailed me saying, “Hi, here is your case number for your call today. I have checked with my senior adviser and was told that when you upload the pictures to the computer you can then drag and drop. But the new version of iTunes and Icloud will not allow you to drag and drop.” My issue has nothing to do with iTunes or icloud at all! I do not want to sync my data. I just want to drag and drop a few files.

I called Verizon again. They said they'd send me a new phone. She said their system showed the first iPhone had not been returned yet (even though she confirmed that it had been returned). She said to wait a few days for their computer to allow them to send me a new phone. I said I wasn't willing to wait. She said she would call me back the next day, which she did not do.

I contacted Verizon's executive customer service. The agent, Jeff, said they would make an “exception” and send me out a new phone. How is sending me what I paid for—a working iPhone 5—making an exception? He said they would just need my credit card number. I refused to provide it after all of the hassle to get them to credit me for a simple car charger.

I e-mailed Apple again about the defect. Their response was to simply provide a link to the product manual. So, if you contact Apple about a defective product, their response is to give you the manual and send you on your way. After Verizon and Apple's lack of service, I do not feel comfortable being locked in with a two-year agreement. I should be charging Verizon $20/hour for my time!

Replies
Mistakes Upon Mistakes
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

I changed over to Verizon when I moved back in April of 2011 as I hated the service that Comcast provided. For much of my time with Verizon, I was very happy with the service provided and little to no issues with them. This all changed starting in August of 2012. One fine day in August, my DVR Box would randomly turn itself off and restart. I contacted Verizon about the issue and they informed me that it appears that the DVR Box had to be replaced as hard drive died. They would send me out a new DVR Box, free of charge (this is what I would expect). I received the new box and sent back the old back.

Unfortunately, with the new DVR Box, all of my DVR information was lost. Verizon said that there was nothing that they could do in transferring the information to the new box. This is an annoyance, but having to only deal with it once so far with them, wasn't too bad.

The first NFL weekend of the year rolled around and I go to turn on the NFL Redzone Network about 30 minutes prior to kick off, which is the main reason why I have the sports package. The channel says that it's not available as I'm not subscribed. I contacted Verizon and they said that they sent out an email in August saying that people may not be getting it without signing up for it. I checked my email and didn't get that, so I asked to be re-subscribed to it. They did so and said it would be back up and running in 15 minutes.

After about 20 minutes, I still have the error message and call Verizon again. At this point, the early games are starting and I'm not happy. Eventually, I get a hold of Verizon and they said that all Verizon users are having a problem with NFL Redzone and that they are working on it. I asked about the email and subscription thing, and they said that they had no idea what I was talking about. I asked if I would be getting some type of credit due to the error, to which they said that a credit would be issued, of some sort. The NFL Redzone channel was down for a majority of the early games, making it almost useless for the first week of the NFL season.

Fast forward to October 31st. My DVR Box starts to randomly turn off again. I contact Verizon to let them know and they have me do a couple of things with the box to see if they can solve the problem. Eventually, they state that they have found the issue and have fixed the problem and that my box won't have any more issues. I made sure that they pointed out that they found the issue and fixed it so that it wasn't just something they couldn't find and were telling me there's nothing wrong.

A few hours later, the box randomly turned off again. Once again, I had to contact Verizon. When I did, they went through a couple of tests again and concluded that I needed a new box as the hard drive was done. I was quite angry since this was a new box and was just told that they fixed the issue a couple of hours ago.

They said that it's very rare for a hard drive to do this, but will replace it, free of charge. I explained that this was the second hard drive to have this issue in the past few months and wasn't going to be happy if I had to keep losing all of my DVR info and sending in for new boxes every couple of months. I was assured that the next box wouldn't have that happen.

I then decided to ask about my credit from the NFL Redzone issue. She was aware of the issue, but said that she wasn't aware of a credit, so she transferred me to an account specialist. When I was talking with the specialist, they needed my account number. I do paperless billing, so I attempted to pull up my bill online. The Verizon website said I was logged in, but wouldn't allow me to pull up my bill, saying that I wasn't logged in (I know, I didn't understand that). So I would attempt to log in again, but it said I couldn't because I was already logged in.

I explained this problem to Verizon and they said that if they gave me the last amount paid to Verizon, they could very my account. So I pull up my credit card statement and tell them the last amount paid to Verizon (paid via auto-pay). They said that the number was incorrect. So I went to the prior month and they said that was incorrect as well. I went to the prior month and again they said that none of those numbers match with amounts they are showing that I paid.

By this point I was furious and couldn't deal with them anymore. So I decided to just end the conversation and come back to it the next time I had to contact Verizon. Last night, I was looking at my credit card statement and noticed that my Verizon charge was $17 higher than normal. I went to my Verizon bill and saw that I was being charged for 2 DVR Boxes, so I contacted Verizon.

Verizon informed me that I had 2 DVR Boxes, so that's why I was being charged. I explained to them about the issue back on Oct. 31st and how they sent a replacement box. They did see that and then said that they only charge an account for a second box if the bad box isn't returned within 30 days. I asked what day they got the box back, knowing that I returned it well within 30 days. They said that they got the back back on November 21st, which is less than 30 days.

They said that this must have been a Verizon mistake and they will issue me a credit on my next statement. I then decided to ask about the NFL Redzone credit, to see the status of that. I was informed that Verizon decided not to issue a credit. I inquired as to why they decided not to rely this information onto its customers, but they didn't answer that, saying that they were sorry, but the channel was only out for a few hours. I really hope Verizon gets their act back together as I really don't want to change providers, but it's getting close to the point where the lesser of the two evils might be Comcast.

Replies
Poor Customer Service on Defective Phones
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ST. PERTERSBURG, FLORIDA -- I was given this phone last year for being a valued customer for over 20 years. I started having problems with the phone prior to expiration of warranty. Called Verizon and spoke to Joshua and he advised me to call a specific number, tell them he told me to call and explain to them that the phone is barely out of warranty, and the problems I am having. These are the keyboard would double the letters, the keys would stick, took several times to try to dial a number and had many dropped calls.

My clients, due to this being my business phone, would have to call my home because they weren't able to reach me on the cell phone. Verizon checked the phone, told me it was the phone. Called Tech Support @ Verizon. They advised a replacement phone of the same kind and brand would be sent out overnight delivery for the next day. With as many times as I have called, Zach said he would give me a 20.00 credit for inconvenience.

I received the replacement phone the next day. Verizon programmed the phone and it had more problems than the other one. When I tried to dial a number, it hung up, when someone would call, it hung up. After three days of trying to get the phone to work, I called Verizon again. They advised they would send me a different type of phone, the LG Cosmos II which would be ready to be programmed, and it would be sent out overnight delivery. The phone came in without the back of the phone, a battery or charger.

I recontacted Verizon explained the situation. They sent the battery and charger, but no back to the phone so I couldn't even get that one connected. It's been 3 weeks and many phone calls to Verizon. The back of the phone was supposed to be here Saturday. It didn't come. Recontacted Verizon again, they advised it would be here Monday, now it is Monday and not here yet. I continued to tell them this is a business phone and I need it.

Excuses continued to come, advising this time the back of the phone will arrive before 3:00 on Tuesday 12/4/12. I am waiting to see. When they send replacement phones, they are refurbished. I told the representative tonight I wanted a new phone. She said she can't help me there. By now, I am very aggravated. I do believe Verizon should give me a free, non-refurbished phone of my choice. They need to do something for a customer that has been a valued one for that many years.

So everyone, beware of the refurbished phones. Asurion is their current cell phone insurance company and they send out refurbished phones for Verizon. There is a cell phone insurance company out there that will send you a new phone when you purchase their insurance and file a claim. Verizon Tech Support tells me there is no such thing. I reminded her that it was a local representative and technician at the Verizon Store in Pinellas Park is the one that provided the information to me.

Three weeks now, and still no decent phone. The service used to be good, that is why I stayed with them so long, now it has changed drastically. With as much as we have to pay for service, and always a contract with Verizon, they should be more accommodating to their customers needs. Angry Customer.

Replies
Advertisement
Billing Nightmares
By -

PENNSYLVANIA -- OK let me begin at the beginning. We bought into the FiOS frenzy in August. Our representative who came to the house stated "we can bundle your package and come in lower than DirecTV." I was paying 139.99 for DTV, my bill for VZ should have been 129.99 for triple play. NOT. Every month I have to call for an adjustment to my account.

The nightmare started in January of 2011. I paid my bill in January, they claimed they never received my payment. Lo and behold they credited my old telephone account. Duh. Here comes February, I did not pay the bill, as I was told to see if my credits would hit, they did not. Of course, this is the way it goes. March first at 4:30 in the morning, I made a payment over the telephone for 371.97. OK so I thought I was done. NOT, again they kicked me when I was down.

On March 4th they shut my entire service off for non-payment. When I called them from my office they stated they see the confirm number of the payment I made on the first, but cannot locate the funds. WTF? Service representative stated "if you want your service you will have to pay again and call back for a credit." OMG are they serious? I am not rich, I work for a living.

4 hours 17 reps later, I was told there was nothing they could do, as they could not locate the funds. I told them "please check my old account as it has been credited there in the past." They told me that the number on that account was inactive. Duh they shut it off that morning. So, in the end, I had to make another payment. No food for the kids that week. I made the payment and decided to check my account at my bank, well there was the debit from Verizon.

I called back and spoke to another person/representative and was told, "that was for the payment that you made this morning." "No," I told her, "if that was the case, why was the debit yesterday?" This representative hung up on me, so I called back and asked for payment arrangements. The person here did indeed help me, but we are not done yet. This person said they would mail me out a check, which they did. I cashed it like any normal person would.

Here's the catch. My bill for April just showed up on my computer. I now owe 470.00 to Verizon. They want the money back that they refunded me. They stated that the check was sent to me in error as I had a balance on my account. Of course I had a balance on my account, they cannot get the billing correct to save their lives. So I had to call again today, I spoke to a Mrs. **. She said she noted the account heavily that there is not to be a charge for the money that was sent back to me, then she had to remove not 1 but all three reconnect fees of 139.99, WTF.

Just got a call from Verizon to please contact them regarding when I am going to pay the 470.00. OMG can I pull my hair out now. The people there really need to start giving confirmation numbers or reference numbers, are we to believe just because they say it is correct now that their word is good as gold? People beware of Verizon billing, it's the stuff nightmares are made of.

Replies
Corporate Store or Not?
By -

ROCK HILL, SOUTH CAROLINA -- A little over a year ago, I purchased a smart phone (HTC Droid Eris). Turns out not as smart as other phones. LOL. I have two complaints. 1. I purchased the phone new from Verizon. Shortly after buying the phone I found that the phone did not function well. Getting to the Internet was unreal. It takes a very long time for pages to load. I usually get tired of waiting and end up using my laptop. I also had a problem with calls. Pulling up previously dialed calls or missed calls and using this to return calls takes so long I end up hitting the call button twice so I call the same person twice.

When checking voice mail, the phone goes black and normally when you move the phone the keypad SHOULD pop back up so that you can make number choices for those automated phones. Well, my phone stayed black. The only way to get the screen to turn back on was to hit the red phone, which I am sure you know disconnects the call and you get to start all over. I called CS and told them of all the problems I was having and they said they were going to send me a "new phone". A few days later I got a box with part of a phone in it. It was not new - it was refurbished.

I called CS and the person apologized that the first agent was supposed to tell me that it would be a refurbished phone. They also told me that there was nothing they could do because the phone was discontinued! I can understand why but when you purchase a phone and get a 2 year contract you would think the phone would work for the length of the contract. I contacted CS several times and a girl finally told me that if I turn the volume up or down on the side of the phone that the phone will light back up so I can use the key pad. Well, at least that helped a little. It is still a hassle. I feel as if I've been screwed! I purchased a new phone, ended up with a frustrating, poor functioning USED phone.

My second complaint. At the time of purchase I was told that I had to carry the data plan for at least one year even though my contract was for 2 years. Well, since the Internet is so sluggish I decided to cancel the Internet and just have the phone and text messaging on the phone. Well, CS told me that since I have a smart phone that the data package is required in order to keep the phone on my plan. I could have the data plan lowered from unlimited mb usage at $30 per month to 150mb at a rate of $15.00 per month.

He said that I had already used 500mb and I advised him that it was probably from me putting the phone down when I would get frustrated for having to wait so long for pages to load. The CS representative I spoke to was apologetic and told me that the store I purchased my phone from was not a "corporate" store and that they had misinformed me regarding the data package requirement. He said that the way I would know that the store was not corporate is that under the Verizon logo there should be the real name of the company.

Summation: When you are considering entering into a contract with any cellular company, make sure you are in a "Corporate" store. If they tell you that there is a warranty and replacement on the phone, make them show it to you "IN THE CONTRACT" not a brochure. If they tell you "you can change your plan", make them show you where it is stated "IN THE CONTRACT". I spoke to a lawyer and was told that the cell company contracts are virtually iron clad. If you sign on the bottom line, you are stuck with whatever is written "IN THE CONTRACT".

Oh and the CS representative yesterday informed me that I was eligible for a phone upgrade. I thought that may be this was because of the problems with the phone. Then, I asked if I got an upgraded phone would I have to extend my contract another 2 years. Well of course it was YES. I can't image why I would want to continue this punishment and dealings with Verizon CS. Needless to say, I did not take him up on the upgrade and I will not be renewing my contract with Verizon. I am tired of being on the ** end of the stick so I WILL READ THE NEXT CONTRACT BEFORE SIGNING IT!!!

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Verizon Wireless Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.3 out of 5, based on 77 ratings and
150 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Verizon Wireless
PO Box 5029
Wallingford, CT 06492
800-256-4646 (ph)
www.verizonwireless.com
Compare Phone/Mobile Services