Preview Review

Next Review

Z Gallerie Consumer Reviews - Page 2

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Never, EVER Buy From Z Gallerie
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MCLEAN, VIRGINIA -- April 21, 2012 Saturday: Went to Z Gallerie at Tysons Corner 7867L Tysons Corner Center McLean, VA 22102 at 8:45 pm. The sales person ** assisted us. We told ** that we are going to buy "Blueworld of Water" which was on sale with a price tag of $499.00 around 9:00 pm (** did not tell us that "œBlueworld of Water" is final sale item, and the "Blueworld of Water" DID NOT display the tag "œfinal sale" on it. IT WAS OUR FIRST TIME SHOPPING AT Z GALLERIE. He went inside the storage to get the item for us. When he came back he only got one piece of item with him (the item should have two pieces) on the cart.

Since the item was heavy ** had to place it on the cart to carry it. We ask him if we can carry the item with the cart to our car and we will return the cart as soon as we are done. ** told us that Z Gallerie do not allow customers to take the cart outside the store because the store was about to close in 20 minutes. My husband ask him if this is a complete item. After realizing another piece of item is missing, ** went inside the storage room to get the other piece.

When he came back I was standing by the register, ready to make the payment. ** ask me to send my husband to the loading dock now about 9:20 pm. I called my husband who was a little further away. ** took the payment from me through the master card. The total payment was $524.90. ** gave my husband directions for the loading dock and tell my husband to call me when he gets there. My husband went outside to pull the car for the loading dock. My husband called me after few minutes. I could not find ** when my husband called, so I looked around for him in the store. I finally found him and told him that my husband is coming to the dock.

** just walked away without saying anything. Then ** came back after few minutes and told me that my husband is not there. I told ** that he is coming. He told me that he will bring the items to the dock himself. He showed me the way outside where the dock was and took me there. I waited for ** at the dock. ** came with one item after few minutes. Then with another item after another few minutes. I said thanks to him and then he walked away. We came back home and unpack and installed the item. However, it did not fit in our space as we expected. We had to pack the item back, so we can return it the next day to Z Gallerie.

April 22, 2012 Sunday: I called Z Gallerie. I talk to a woman and told her we purchased "œBlueworld of Water" yesterday and would like to return it today. She asked me if that was on sale. I told her, yes it was. She said Z Gallerie'™s sale items cannot be returned. I was shocked. I asked her how am I supposed to know that? She asked me if the sales person told me that. I told her that "œNO, he did not." She said "but Ma'am our sale items are final sale." I asked her again, "How am I supposed to know that if the sales person do not tell me?"

I also told her that there was NO SIGN or tag displayed on the item saying that it was a final sale item. She said "I am sure the sales person have told you." I told her he did not. Then she said "the Final Sale must be on your receipt." I told her "yes it is, but I got the receipt AFTER I made the payment." She said "this is our store policy that we cannot return the sale items." Then she said you can call tomorrow and ask for **. Then she ask me my name and tell me that "I will tell ** you will call." She also ask me to talk to the store manager **.

April 23, 2012 Monday: I called Z Gallerie at 4:55 pm and ask for the store manager **. ** came on the phone and I asked him that I wanted to come to the store and talk to him today about an item I purchased on Saturday 21 April, 2012. He said he will be leaving in 3 minutes so I can come on Wednesday from 8:30-5:00 pm anytime. Then he said if I can tell him about the item now on the phone. I told him that "I bought the "œBlueworld of Water" on Saturday and wanted to return that now, is it possible?" He said "did you open it." I told him yes. He said then "we cannot take it back if it is open."

I told him that the sales person did not tell me that it was a final sale item. It was not displayed on the item itself that it was final sale. He said cannot do anything because I opened the item. I told him it is a very expensive item and I would like to keep it but it is not fitting in my space, can you please consider it. Also, it has never happen to me that I cannot return an item in a store unless it specifies it is a final sale or the sales person tells me it is a final sale, but it was neither in this case. He said "I am sorry but I cannot do anything."

I told him I may not buy that item if I knew it cannot be return, but I was NOT TOLD and DID NOT see any sign for final sale. He said "sorry I cannot help you out." I said, "how I am supposed to find out if the item is final sale item, if the sign is NOT displayed on the item." He said "œOh, the sign is there." I said okay then. I hang up the phone. I went inside the store around 5:30pm. I went to look at the item. I was shocked because they put in hand-writing "œfinal sale" on "Blueworld of Water". I went to the register and ask the sales person where the sale items are. He pointed them to me.

I looked around for all the sale items. None of them had final sale mentioned on it except "Blueworld of Water". I was shocked because after having the phone conversation with ** he must have put the final sale on "œBlueworld of Water" with hand writing. I was definitely offended from this behavior of lie and disrespect. I took some pictures of the other sale items which DID NOT have Final Sale displayed on them in Z Gallerie. I also took a picture of "Blueworld of Water" which NOW HAD (after my phone conversation with **) final sale written on it. Then I went to the register and waited because someone was ahead of me.

One of the lady asked me if I need help. I ask her if I can talk to the manager. She said "that would be me." I was like "are you **?" She said "no, but I am also the manager." I told her the whole situation. She was persistent then she cannot return it. I ask her "it is a very expensive item, can you please consider it." She told me, "if you think it was expensive, why did you buy it?" I told her I would not have bought it, if there was a final sale displayed there or if the sales person told me that it was final sale - the case. Then she said "** told me about you and told me not to take any items back from you, so talk to him tomorrow" and then rudely she walked away without apologizing.

I was disappointed and disrespected from her behavior. I left the store.

Replies
Advertisement
Z Gallerie Sells Overpriced Poor Quality Furniture (Made in China)
By -

A few years ago I paid about $250 for a black glass console table plus the $95 shipping. The table was left in the corner of my house and got virtually no use. It was just for show. But within a year the black film behind the glass which gave the table its black appearance started peeling off. This cause the table to look like there were pockets of air or water underneath some areas of the glass. I called the customer service to complain about the product and to ask for a refund or exchange or store credit or some kind of compensation because I was shocked that they had taken my money in exchange for a 'lemon' of a piece of furniture.

They said there was nothing they could do because it had been over a year and the manufacturer warranty ran out. It's hard for me to believe that there is nothing they could do. It's more believable that they didn't want to do anything. I admit that their furniture has nice design to it. It looks good from far away. So several months ago we went ahead and bought a sofa from them. Upon closer inspection I could see that the nail heads in the sofa which were part of the design of the sofa were not individual nail heads but in fact all the nail heads were fused together, kind of like a string of beads to each other. How cheap!

Buyers really must beware when buying from this company. I would not have thought to closely examine the nailheads in the store when purchasing their sofa. I had just assumed that any decent store selling a sofa for +$700 would use individual nailheads in the design. Ikea makes better furniture! I didn't bother to call customer service about this as this was not a manufacturer defect but done intentionally and I should have seen this in the store. That's what customer service would have said I assume...

A few months later, my husband and I were desperate for a dresser. We ordered one in July and it finally got delivered September. Several weeks after getting it, I noticed that it, too, was poorly made. I had not noticed earlier because it took me two months to start putting my clothes into the dresser. We had just moved and I also have a one year old so there were just more important things to do than put mine and my husbands clothes away in the drawer that had already taken 2+ months to arrive.

Anyway, on the dresser, I noticed that they had oversprayed the lacquer onto the mirror facing, in addition to their being undersprayed areas on the dresser as well. And there are just other small details that scream that the dresser was made in China by people who don't care about quality. I was able to tolerate these flaws because I thought that I could fix it myself but after seeing the cheap paint get discolored because I had my TV sitting on the dresser, I had to call.

The resolution was that there was nothing they could do (or wanted to do). Their reasons: As far as the paint overspray and missing paint in some areas, this was something that I should have addressed with them when the furniture arrived. So if that had been the only problem, I guess I would have been stuck with the dresser, still. As far as the top of the dresser becoming discolored because a plasma TV on its stand had been placed on it goes, they say it could have been the TV's fault. So let me get this straight, I set my TV on the Z Gallerie dresser (what a crazy idea. Who sets their TV on top of their dresser, right?).

And this TV had previously been sitting on a glass entertainment center and on a different dresser at my previous residences and nothing had happened with the other furniture. But the discoloration on the Z Gallerie dresser is my TV's fault. So everything else about the dresser indicates that it was of poor quality, but the paint they used happens to be of excellent quality and the protective pads under my TV stand was so awful that it damaged the paint on this particular piece of furniture?

My whole experience with buying and owning Z Gallerie furniture has been awful. They won't admit that they sell overpriced but cheaply made furniture and will blame you when something goes wrong with it or make their warranties expire right before their furniture starts to break down. I will never buy from them again because I don't want to be paying a lot of money for cheap items and furthermore, I don't like how customer service blames the customer and is unwilling to compensate. Buyer beware!

Replies
Terrible Customer Service, Poor Furniture Quality
By -

GARDENA, CALIFORNIA -- My boyfriend and I purchased a queen bedroom set from Z Gallerie, in Schaumburg, IL. The overall experience was a disaster. Delivery: They delivered everything but the footboard to the bed, which means that we could not place a mattress on the bed, hence we could not sleep on it. The delivery men had no idea where the piece was. Worst of all this was on a Thursday!! Quality: Extremely disappointing for the price; a $2000 set, including a bed, 2 nightstands, and a dresser (no mirror). The dresser was scratched across the bottom. Furthermore, the handle fell off of one of the drawers the first time I opened it.

Customer Service: Terrible, horrific!!! I called to ask why the footboard was missing, and I was informed that the sales representative who sold me the piece at this location, and charged me full price for the bed, had failed to enter the SKU number for the footboard. The people in the warehouse thought this was perfectly normal, and nobody ever got in touch with the store or with me to double check whether this was a mistake.

Apparently, this piece was in the warehouse in CA and wouldn't be sent to Chicago for another 2 weeks. I told the customer service consultant (I believe her name was **, not sure about the spelling) that this was unacceptable as we did not have a bed to sleep on and that the piece should be overnighted to us. She said she would call me back. Not only did she not call back, I had to call again after 3 hours of awaiting patiently, and after being placed on hold for 30 minutes, I ended up speaking to the same representative who said she had been too busy to call back.

After speaking to a supervisor (**, again not sure about the spelling), I was informed that they weren't even sure if they could ship the piece at all, and that she would call me back. I never received a call back, I called once again at the end of the day, and spoke to a different supervisor, **, who told me that the previous supervisor was now on lunch and would call me back with an answer as to when I would receive my bed.

No solution: Neither supervisor called me back, they tried to tell me that they would give me a gift card once the piece arrived as if they could place a prize and a dollar value on the quality of my sleep (my boyfriend and I had to sleep on the couch). Her offer was insulting, as if a gift card would make up for their colossal mistake and lack of customer service!! I could not deal with them or the situation any longer having been ignored the previous day, so my boyfriend called back the next morning to be told that the piece would be sent through standard delivery and would take 5-7 business days, and this was on Friday.

He told them that it was despicable that nobody ever called me back to inform me of this, moreover, he had personally gone on the Fedex website to assess the cost of this overnight delivery from CA to Chicago, and it would have cost Z Gallerie $150, relatively inexpensive for their mistake. He even told them that whatever gift card they offered to us, we would be happy to apply that to the overnight costs because we were not interested in a gift card, but rather in receiving the furniture we had paid for. It's not as if I was missing a nightstand, which I can do without for several days, but not having a bed is quite a different story.

In the end, we have spent the last 3 nights sleeping on the couch, and have no idea what the compensation will be because apparently they will decide that at delivery time. I wasted almost an entire day between the delivery and the time on the phone, several uncomfortable sleepless nights, and to top it all off the quality of the furniture was poor. Truly overall an extremely disappointing experience!!

I should have read all the reviews on here before purchasing from this horrible company, and in this economy for them to be pulling this is absolutely unacceptable. They are lucky they have a policy where you can't return after 3 days of purchasing because I would have returned the set immediately.

Replies
Disgusting Customer Service - Beware, Beware, Beware!
By -

SCOTTSDALE, ARIZONA -- BUYER BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE. I wished I had checked previous reviewa before I went to Z Gallerie. I found this dining suite online and I really liked the look of it. I decided to call my nearest store (Scottsdale AZ) to check if it was in stock and how long it would be for delivery. It was quite quick as they had it in stock. So I went to the store to make sure I was satisfied with the suite before committing to the purchase. An assistant within this store asked if she could help, so I told her what I wanted to order. After a quiet scuffle with another assistant (the one I had spoken to on the phone before my visit) they changed over (obviously commission based staff!!!).

Payment was an absolute nightmare, it left me feeling sick to the stomach and very embarrassed. I paid by check (there was plenty of money in my bank account for this purchase). The assistant put the check through a tele-check machine and it was declined and asked for authorization so I had to call my bank. I duly called my bank who proceeded to tell me that it was nothing to do with them, money was available and that it was the tele-check company that Z-Gallerie were using. It took over an hour to sort it out. VERY STRESSFUL!! It eventually went through. I was told that a delivery company would contact me soon.

Bravo Delivery Company called on 8th April and arranged delivery for the following morning (I was quite impressed). That feeling didn't last!!! The delivery guys brought the chairs in and informed me that they looked a bit grubby. I checked them and they were right. The chairs were disgusting, covered in black stains both on the uncovered upper fabric and even underneath the plastic covering on the seats!!! The wood on two chairs had ingrained scratches. It looked as though I had been to the nearest charity shop and bought these. I was DEVASTATED.

I kept the suite as the delivery company guys suggested, they told me that Z Gallerie will 'simply' replace them. NOTHING WITH Z GALLERIE IS SIMPLE!!! So, onto the Customer Service Department. I immediately called Customer Services. The agent was RUDE. I told her that I needed this sorted out quickly because I have overseas visitors coming. She couldn't care less, she told me that a 'tech' will call to make an appointment in 3-5 working days to assess the condition of the chairs and will try and fix the problems. She then proceeded to tell me that if the chairs couldn't be repaired then they will be replaced in approximately 3-4 weeks.

I told her I didn't want a 'tech' to fix the problems. This is brand new and shouldn't have 'problems' and that I wanted and needed them to be replaced asap. If you deal with Z Gallerie you will hear 'I can't give you any guarantees', 'no guarantees', 'this isn't guaranteed'. I told her that this was unacceptable and that the chairs should just be taken back and new ones to replace them. She stopped listening to me then. I asked for a supervisor.

I spoke to **, a supervisor. I explained my situation, she repeated everything the first agent said. I told her it was unacceptable. Finally, after having to tell her why I needed this delivery and wanted it to be perfect (my visitor is my mother-in-law, who has been diagnosed with incurable blood/bone marrow cancer). She agreed to put an order in for six new replacement chairs and try her best to expedite delivery. I called ** the following day, just to make sure the order had been placed, unfortunately her voicemail was on, so I left a message for her to call me. No surprises here then, she failed to call.

I wasn't available the following weekend and my mother was babysitting for me. She took a telephone call from a company trying to arrange a 'tech' call to fix problems with chairs. This was not agreed to. My mother called Z Gallerie customer services and also the Scottsdale manager, **. After, many conversations and quite good help from Paradise in Customer Service, she was told that six chairs had been ordered and delivery was expedited.

I received a call from Z Gallerie on Monday 13th April. A man told me that my delivery was going to be between 7 and 9am on Wednesday 15th April. I repeated that it was definitely going to be the delivery of my chairs. He said 'YES'. So, now it is Wednesday the 15th of April and I am ready at 7am and looking forward to the delivery of my chairs. At approximately, 7:20am, a man is at my door, telling me that he is a 'tech' who has been asked to look at my chairs. I nearly fell to the floor with shock. He knew nothing of new chairs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He told me to call Z Gallerie, they will have the photos of the furniture. It feels as though the company didn't believe me when I told them how bad the items were. All this company wants to do is pass the buck (an English expression I think), they blame other people or other companies so they doesn't have to accept responsibility. I am currently waiting for a telephone call from ** the supervisor in customer services or a manager (above her) to discuss how this has been handled. THIS BETTER GET FIXED.

Please think very carefully about purchasing furniture from Z Gallerie. Beautiful, contemporary style but terrible customer services and I wouldn't want anymore people to go through the stress and upset that I am dealing with right now.

Replies
Advertisement
Infuriating!!!
By -

DECATUR, GEORGIA -- I was not surprised to read the other negative reviews. I just ended a very frustrating and horribly dissatisfying endeavor with Z Gallerie. We ordered a dining room table from Z Gallerie back in June. We had searched far and wide for a table just like this one. So we were very happy when we finally found it. I had shopped at Z Gallerie before, however this was my first major purchase (and definitely my last). When the table arrived 8 weeks later, their "white glove" service consisted of two guy who couldn't even read the direction and didn't have the appropriate tools to put the table together.

Two hours later the table is together, but it is clear there is a problem. The leaf does not seem to fit the table. The claps do not match up and it is warped. When my husband arrives home he realizes that the top does not appear to be secure. We call the customer service line who schedules a "warranty" visit for 2 weeks later. The warranty guy determines that the screws on the base has been stripped. He assures us that he will file for a new table to be ordered. Two more weeks pass and no word from the company. I call to find out that the warranty guy has only ordered a new base.

I have to argue with the customer service woman and ask her to look at the pictures taken to prove there is also a problem with the leaf. She finally orders an entirely new table. But the table is on back order and we have to wait. I am finally notified that the new table has arrived and I take the day off work. Table #2 arrived without a complete set of hardware for assembly. I send back table number #2 given that a table in pieces on my floor is no good to me. They quickly reschedule delivery of a new table the following week. I again take time off work, only to find out that they have sent table #2 back out with a "replacement" set of parts.

Upon inspection table #2 is damaged. So, again I refuse to accept this product. Another month passes and after repeated phone calls to customer service, I finally receive a call that delivery will be made. So now we are on table #3. Upon inspection there is a crack all of the way down the middle of the table. The delivery men ask if they can look at my current table. They then discover that table #1 was put together incorrectly, so the base was fine all along.

The delivery guy suggests that I keep table #1 because it is the "best" he has seen for that model. Given that I designed an entire dining room around this table I decide to keep the table even though the leaf is a problem. I am pretty upset though because now I have paid $1600 for a defective table. I call customer service again to be informed that I couldn't get another table even if I wanted one. Apparently, I had exhausted all of my tries, even though they were sending out defective products. They were willing to compensate me for my troubles. I had heard this line 3 time in the past without seeing anything.

The woman promised a gift card for a set amount and assures me she will FedEx it out that day. I was busy traveling and a month later, I realize we never received the card. I call to find out the status and informed that the woman helping me is no longer with the company. I am then informed that not only did she never submit the order for the gift card she lied about the amount.

Now, they are only willing to give me 15% of my purchase price. I assured the woman that although that was nice, they had lost a customer forever and their 15% would never make up for the time I lost waiting for 4 separate deliveries, not to mentions the hours I spent on the phone with customer service. Her reply was "that's nice." and she hung up the phone. So obviously Z Gallerie is only interested in taking your money and not providing service or quality product. Stay away!

Replies
Horrible Customer Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CALIFORNIA -- To Whom It May Concern: I am writing to lodge a formal complaint towards your poor customer service at Z Gallerie, so that in the future this type of situation does not happen to other customers. On January 30th, I placed order # **, a large order totaling over $500 worth of merchandise on behalf of my clients in St. Maarten. On the 2nd of February, I called a sales representative to notify her that, due to a change of plans I would need it shipped via 2 day service instead of the initially scheduled 7 day services.

I won't go into how many times I was placed on hold each time I've called and for such extended periods of time, but it was not pleasant, nor was the attitude of the representative I spoke with. She informed me that there would be a charge, and I said that's fine and told her to charge it to the card on file and to ship it out immediately to go 2nd day service. I gave her my phone number and email address should there be any problems. Due to the urgency of this order I called again today on February 6th to find out that the order is still sitting in California. I've received no emails and no phone calls as your sales reps claimed to have placed.

My clients are now not able to have their purchases in time for their yacht Charter. I have requested that Z Gallerie ship the order today via FedEx. I've asked for a tracking number, like always, and still haven't received one. I can only hope that this order will arrive in the next week. I'm not blaming the individual I've I spoken with on the phone several times, as it is an effort with all the departments in Z Gallerie. I am hoping that next time there is a bit better communication and follow-up with your customers. Especially when they make it clear that they are in a hurry.

I called today, after I was told by ** AND ** in customer service that it would ship. They've now told me that it wouldn't fit on the truck, so they didn't ship it. It is now February 8th, with NO SHIPMENT!!! They are mean and accused me of changing my order. HORRIBLE, HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!

Replies
Nightmare
By -

BOCA RATON, FLORIDA -- To Whom It May Concern: On July 2, 2010, my designer, wife, and myself arrived at Z Gallerie store #64 located at 309 Plaza Real Boca Raton, FL 33432 to purchase the dining room set (model Loft) with eight chairs (model Studio). Proceeding to check out, I was obligated to pay 100% of the bill ($2,110.05). The amiable store representative ** guaranteed us the delivery date of 2 weeks to close out the deal. Little did we know the terrible nightmare we were about to experience.

Supposedly, we were promised the delivery date of 07/16/10, which was a complete lie. After many calls and reclaims, my order finally arrived on 08/27/10. Eight weeks of waiting for my order I am delivered eight chairs in horrendous conditions. Not only were they of cheap quality, they were damaged, torn, stained, and completely destroyed. Immediately my designer and I called customer service and we were told that in order to process the claim we had to take pictures of the faulty merchandise, send them in, and wait for approval from the prestigious Z Gallerie because, after all, that was the “store policy.”

After many disputes it was finally approved. We were advised to switch to another set of chairs to be assured good quality. In order to receive those chairs we had to pay an extra $436.76. Again we were guaranteed the delivery date for 2 weeks. Again they arrived on 10/20/10 a total of 7 weeks and 5 days after the date purchased. Again they were damaged and again we filed a claim. The same process was repeated. The same 2 week delivery date was assured and I have yet to receive my order.

A total of 4 months and 12 days it has taken your company to deliver my order in untouched conditions. I believe this situation is completely ridiculous. Z Gallerie has played with my money and my time, guaranteeing the delivery of merchandise that is obviously not doable. My experience with this company has been awful. All the aspects of this company, with the respect of the customer service representatives, are poor quality. The final product is expensive and of low quality. I will be sure to steer away any prospective buyers so they do not commit the same mistake we made.

Replies
Delivery Problems
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

NORTH PALM BEACH, FLORIDA -- I was told that it would take 7-10 days for delivery for a buffet I purchased. Three weeks later, I get a phone call and am told that I have to take delivery on a specific day/time - or else wait another 2 weeks for delivery. If I don't take delivery (at their convenience - not mine) I will have to pay a re-stocking fee. I then hire someone to be at my house so that I can take the delivery at the specified time. Today, I get a phone call from the delivery company - changing the time again to a time I am not available. I spoke to Z Gallerie - which offered no help. So much for customer service.

Replies
Advertisement
Buyer Beware
By -

I purchased a leather recliner 2.5 years ago, cost $1100. The leather on the cushion appeared to flake away 2 months ago. Z Gallerie told me they only warranty the leather for 1 year. I guess it's my bad, as I could have read the warranty and chose to not buy based on that, but friends of mine who have the same chair (and 4 kids jumping on it) have had no issues. I travel a lot, hardly use the chair, so I suspect I got a lemon.

Buyer beware. I won't be patronizing Z Gallerie again. You'd think for $1100 bucks there would have been some consideration. Don't expect any from this company. They follow the warranty to the letter. For such a supposed premium company, very disappointing. High margin, low quality - the American way. Thumbs down.

Replies
Very Satisfied
By -

ARIZONA -- After reading so many negative reviews I wanted to take a moment to post how satisfied I am with my purchase from Z Gallerie Furniture. I found the online store for Z Gallerie before relocating to Phoenix and immediately began stalking the "Stella" sofa for several months beforehand, and have to say I read many of the negative reviews and almost decided not to purchase this sofa from this store. However I ended up changing my mind one evening and went to one of the stores in Phoenix. I was pleasantly surprised as I arrived at the store just 10 minutes before closing time.

The sales representative couldn't have been more helpful. She sat with me and patiently assisted me in picking out the perfect fabric and went out of her way to be more than helpful. I ended up keeping her about 30 minutes past closing time but she never rushed me. The next issue I was concerned about was delivery. I was told it would be 6 weeks but within 3 weeks the delivery company contacted me and had received my couch for delivery. They were on time 2 days later, polite and professional. The couch is so comfortable, well made and I'm absolutely glad I purchased it from Z Gallerie.

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Z Gallerie Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.3 out of 5, based on 18 ratings and
35 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Z Gallerie
1855 West 139th Street
Gardena, CA 90249
800-358-8288 (ph)
www.zgallerie.com
Compare Furniture Stores