[X]
Feedburner count

3
Helpful
Votes

Sunset Chevrolet Sumner Complaint - Beware - Used Truck

Review by dacarr on 2011-08-13
SUMNER, WASHINGTON -- Worst experience shopping for a used truck I have ever experienced. They made a huge mistake, but will not accept responsibility for it. The entire staff from ownership to sales are dishonest, rude and are very unprofessional. This website does not alow me enough room to write why you should not shop here- but beware !
Comments:8 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-08-15
Posted by macdave on 2011-08-13:
What mistake did they make?
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-08-13:
good review, very informative, thanks for warning us about this dealership.
Posted by Jay on 2011-08-13:
Need some details. What happened? As it stands it is not very informative. What did they do that was dishonest? The website has all the room you need.
Posted by GenuineNerd on 2011-08-13:
Did the truck turn out to be a lemon? Was the vehicle or the financing overpriced? Was the sales person pushy? We need more details.
Posted by trmn8r on 2011-08-14:
Maybe you copy and pasted from another complaint website or the dealer website.

This website gives you 20 times the amount of space you used, and allows you to add a picture to supplement your complaint.
Posted by trmn8r on 2011-08-14:
Someone voted this "Helpful". If that person were to return and explain what the "huge mistake" was that the company refused to acknowledge, and how the staff was unprofessional and rude, I'd be tempted to consider casting a similar vote.
Posted by madconsumer on 2011-08-14:
this is a great warning to other people in your area who may be thinking of purchasing a vehicle form them.

very helpful review.
Posted by Skye on 2011-08-15:
Details would help us to understand why you are telling people to avoid this dealership.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.