[X]

5
Helpful
Votes

Rally's Compliment - Rally's great service

Review by old fart on 2011-08-23
SAGINAW MI -- My wife decided to drive though Rally's for supper and along with the burgers she asked for onion rings. She was told that they do not carry them.
When we got home we enjoyed the burger but my wife decided to call the corporate office to ask why.
She call the number 1-800-800-8072 expecting to go though the usual list of "press one for", press two for" and to her surprise got a human being on the phone with very pleasant lady.
My wife told her the story and the companies representative responded with incredulity. The operator promptly put though an order for the (Bay Road) store, thanking my wife profusely.
My thanks to Rally's office staff with their prompt, pleasant attitude and attention!
Comments:9 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-08-24
Posted by old fart on 2011-08-23:
Alain. Basher and whoever... I figured out how I did it by accident..
Posted by madconsumer on 2011-08-23:
this is a great, well written, and helpful review!

i just wished the helpful votes worked.
Posted by Alain on 2011-08-23:
Got it! Hope it worked.
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-08-23:
Good review as always, OF
Posted by Skye on 2011-08-23:
Nice review!
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-08-23:
excellent review
Posted by At Your Service on 2011-08-24:
Really good to hear.
Posted by Venice09 on 2011-08-24:
Wow, a human!.. and a nice one at that! A rarity these days.

I hope you get the onion rings!

Good review, OF.
Posted by GreenstarYT on 2011-08-24:
I bet that franchise was trying to fly under the radar by not offering onion rings. Shame on them, corporate won't be happy about that...

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.