[X]

2
Helpful
Votes

Marriott Residence Inn Charleston Sc Complaint - Dirty - No Lights - Whores? - Skank

Review by marlyszs65 on 2011-10-08
You obviously have no pride in your product. Are you marketing to an extended stay? The place that you labeled "Marriott" is misplaced. There will be no visits as word spreads. You obviousilly do not like bad advertisement. At the same time Boeing could never come your way.

Please clean yourself.
Comments:7 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-10-08
Posted by Alain on 2011-10-08:
Call Marriott's corporate office in Woburn, MA at (781) 537-5204 and let them know they have a problem at this location.
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-10-08:
The title of the complaint led me to believe the post would be full of examples pertaining to the attached adjectives...yet the body of the complaint really didn't make a whole lot of sense to me. Maybe I missed something? The only thing apparent is that the OP carries a great disdain for the company in question. Hopefully you have a better stay next time!
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-10-08:
Great review! I felt the OP's letter was valid.

Voted this very helpful +1
Posted by madconsumer on 2011-10-08:
i have stayed in several hotels. i make sure to ask co-workers about the areas before i book. sometimes hotels are in bad parts of cities and often cater to, the lascivious patron.
Posted by GenuineNerd on 2011-10-08:
I have stayed at hotels and motels in questionable parts of town as well. Sort of like an oasis in the middle of the urban jungle, so to speak. If I feel that my safety is at risk at a particular hotel or motel, I won't stay there unless I have no other choice.
Posted by lexophiliac on 2011-10-08:
Location, location, location.
Clean hotel, working women or not, Washington is fighting to keep Boeing from straying any further. Good news is, Boeing has been hiring here again.
Posted by Skye on 2011-10-08:
Alain beat me to it. I was going to suggest for the OP to contact corporate.


Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.