Complaint - POOR SERVICE - Silk Flower Arrangements

Review by punishersgirl198649 on 2011-10-17
CINCINNATI, OHIO -- I had placed an order through this company once before and no problems. The second time I placed an order 11 days had gone by and no order, I sent emails and left phone messages and no one replied. They say 5-10 business days for your order to arrive. I finally got an email stating they would process the shipment but it would be more than two weeks after placing the order, I emailed several times again asking for a cancellation and "refund", they charged me before they even processed the order. I got attitude back and NO apology, horrible customer service.
Comments:2 Replies - Latest reply on 2014-12-09
Posted by NutterButter on 2011-10-17:
Thanks for the review. Hopefully this was a glitch in teir system since you had previously had a good experience with them. I'm guessing here, but it sounds like they responded to you, processed the order and you received what you paid for? An apology would have been nice, but it's your choice to not do business with them again. I would write them and let them know why if I were you. Maybe it will get the apology you desire.
Posted by punishersgirl198649 on 2014-12-09:
You must have not read my review to well! Spell check.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling

By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.