[X]

2
Helpful
Votes

Axvoice Inc Compliment - Axvoice Service Review

Review by marshall.kincaid13 on 2011-11-04
BROOKLYN, NEW YORK -- Well I have been using Axvoice for the past three years. Until now, there has not been any problem. I have been using it just like a land line phone service. However, three months ago, when I was transferred to another city, I did not know what to do my phone number. I was told by Axvoice, that I could use the same number in other city also. Until now this what I got extra from Axvoice.
Axvoice Inc
Axvoice Inc
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-12-09
Posted by Alain on 2011-11-05:
From what I can see, Axvoice seems to provide pretty good VoIP service. The reviews I saw were mostly positive like yours. Helpful information for prospective VoIP customers and thank you for taking the time to post a review!
Posted by Alex Graham on 2011-11-10:
Well prevoius reviews seem to be pro-Axvoice. I am using Axvoice right now. I would not say it is the best service ever introduced in the telecom history. The fact is, I am getting the same voice quality from Axvoice as I was getting with Vonage. However, the reason why I am with Axvoice is their call log, which is a bit easy to understand. On a few occasions, I asked for the call details which they provided me. That call log was very easy to understand. I could not get that simple details from others so I decided to go with Axvoice as long as I get the better one.
Posted by Andrew Frank on 2011-11-15:
My daugher moved to Idaho after her marriage. As the only child, I always missed her but our pockets never allowed us to talk to each other on phone daily. Finally I came to know that Axvoice was offering free within the network calls. I discussed that with my daughter and both of us signed up with Axvoice. Right now, we can talk to each other free as both of us have the same service.
Posted by Cody Davis on 2011-11-24:
I wanted to switch to VoIP phone service but I was quite confused because whenever I searched on internet, I got a bulk of providers. As I had never used any voip service before, so I did not know what to leave and what to select. During this browsing, I noticed a few providers were offering chat support. I asked them but none could guide me properly. I selected axvoice because their chat support told me everything in very simple words. I would not give a certificate to the service quality as I have started to use it just a month ago. All I can say is until now there has not been any considerable issue.
Posted by Alfred Lance on 2011-11-28:
I have been using axvoice for a long time. I would not say this the best service I have ever used. However, all I can say is it is working fine at my house. Although, many sales representatives have brought some new packages but I have decided not to experiment with new provider because axvoice is not giving any problem right now.
Posted by Blake Lewis on 2011-12-09:
I was forced to change my land line phone service since they started to charge some some unknown taxes and fees. These miscellaneous charges became a headache for me. I switched to Axvoice to get out of this situation. I have been using their service for the last 18 months and I have not been charged any extra amount since then.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.