Edirect Club Informative - Edirectclub Scam

Review by JRICH on 2005-09-04
ORANGE -- For those out there wondering if Edirectclub.com is a scam, your right the site itself is linked to closeout.com and a few others. If you take a closer look at some of the details on the site you can see oviously that the site is a scam.
1)The site says it has been a dealer for 10 years and the site was regestered in Nov 04.
2)Credit card transactions are cheaper then cheques
3)Free ipod,17'' LCD monitor or a PSP for 19.99, NOTHING IS THAT CHEAP.
3)b)also if you fell for that you would notice that the person would send you links instead of a product for sites like freeipods.com etc.

Unfortunately i was caught by this scam.

Anyways IT IS A SCAM!!!!!!!!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling

By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.