[X]
Feedburner count

1
Helpful
Votes

CHECKS UNLIMITED - DECEPTIVE PRACTICES

Complaint
Review by MNOUBAR on 2012-04-03
Rating: StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
COLORADO SPRINGS, CALIFORNIA -- This company has deceptive advertising and business practices. they don't follow instructions in order to overcharge you They ask for prepayment and by confusing you by their offer they proceed to fulfill your order so that you pay the inflated charges without notifying you first because if they did you would cancel the order. They know they are overcharging you and if you dispute their bill they threaten you with ruining your credit
Comments:1 Replies - Latest reply on 2012-04-04
Posted by ok4now on 2012-04-04:
Sorry to hear about your bad experience with them. I have used these people many times and always received good service. Their prices are excellent and they never tried to inflate or overcharge me. Have you contacted customer service to try to correct this problem? This would be my first step before writing a negative review.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.