[X]
Feedburner count

1
Helpful
Votes

Kimberly Clark - Not Happy With New Poies

Poise Hourglass - Complaint
Review by ebgranny11 on 2012-06-04
Rating: StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
LOUISIANA -- I have been using Poise for many years and was very satisfied. The new hourglass is not serving the problem I have. I would like you to go back to the 30 pack long ultimate.
Comments:4 Replies - Latest reply on 2012-06-08
Posted by Alain on 2012-06-06:
You can tell Kimberly-Clark (351 Phelps Dr., Irving, TX 75038)-[972] 281-1200 about this via http://www.kimberly-clark.com/contact-us.aspx
Posted by psycoticsmartass on 2012-06-08:
Alain

The only problem with doing that, is that Kimberly Clark doesn't care. Check out my review and go to poise.com and look under "allergy to new product" and "what do you think about poise hourglass"

People have been complaining since 2008 and no one at Kimberly Clark cares enough about its consumers to pull this horrible product.
Posted by Alain on 2012-06-08:
I wonder, since I'm seeing things about infections on some of the reviews, if maybe http://www.cpsc.gov might help. It sounds like a safety problem and it wouldn't hurt to give them a report.
Posted by trmn8r on 2012-06-08:
When these complaints first surfaced here only 3 or 4 months ago, I assumed this was a recent change.

It concerns me that the change was over 3 years ago. If this is a widespread problem, I would think it would have been addressed by now. Good luck though.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.