[X]
Feedburner count

POWER HONDA CA Compliment - LOOKING FOR REVIEWS - LOOKING FOR COMPLIMENTS

Review by Jimezsmoot on 2005-12-26
LOS ANGELES AND AROUND, CALIFORNIA -- Hi,
I'm hoping to buy a 05 or 06 Honda Element within 2-3 weeks. I want to go with my credit union and have narrowed my dealership choice to Autoland, Cars Direct and the Power Honda dealers in either Valencia or Costa Mesa.
Does anyone out there have a review that would be helpful to me. of course I don't want to be innundated with bad reviews or else it's back {waaayy back} to square one. Any postive reviews {including salesperson} would be great and of course, recommendations too.
Many thanks and happy new year to all.
Smoot :)
Comments:9 Replies - Latest reply on 2006-05-12
Posted by guchiedad on 2005-12-27:
You should try Luxury Motors of Downers Grove, IL. They seem to have 5 million happy customers who shop there over and over. Hey! You may even get a discount if you post a bogus complimentary review on this website!
Posted by Sparticus on 2005-12-27:
It is quite humorous how they (Luxury) are trying to spam their way to a good reputation. I don't live in California, so I can't recommend any good dealers, however I would definitely recommend NOT ever using the Luxury dealer mentioned above. They seem very shady and they deal on the net. In any case, good luck!
Posted by pikshed on 2005-12-27:
Ha. you need to chill out. I thought it was pretty funny.

Posted by Boperbe on 2005-12-27:
Jimezsmoot, someone who's looking for compliments shouldn't be so insulting...
Posted by Slimjim on 2005-12-27:
I don't think Jamezsmoot understood the context of what guchiedad said since you would have to have seen all the Luxury Motors spamming. Don't know why he got upset though.
Posted by Jimezsmoot on 2005-12-28:
Thanks Crooked!
Posted by Anonymous on 2005-12-28:
Have you checked each dealers CSI (Customer Satisfaction Index, not the TV show) rating. That is usually the best indicator. You can usually find them at the dealership being displayed proudly, that is if they are good or by contacting American Honda direct. Good Luck
Posted by Jimezsmoot on 2005-12-29:
Thanks a lot DD :)
And yes, I am new here and not used to spamming.
I've pretty much decided on Power Honda in Valencia. Cheapy cheap and nice as heck. Their CSI is darn good.
Thanks all, your help was much appreciated :)
Posted by theshadowknows on 2006-05-12:
Buy a toyota instead - they are built better and more reliable. It will cost you less to own!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.