aka - Scam Site Warning Is Really Beebows.Net

Review by Sharalea on 2012-11-17
Rating: StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
WILLIAMSBURG -- WARNING CHURCHBOWS. COM IS THE SAME SCAM SITE BEEBOWS. NET. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM EITHER OF THESE SITES. YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR PURCHASED ITEMS. I have also been scammed by these crooks. My background check on this site did not come up with anything as I was using the new web address. I can see why they have had to change their name to try and hide their bad reputation. I placed two orders through this website back in July, it is now November and neither has arrived and I doubt every will. Unfortunately as an International order I waited the 12 to 15 weeks they said it would take to have them made before growing suspicious. I have experienced everything everyone else has said and now believe that they just keep stringing you along with answering your emails with vague replies only long enough for sufficient time to have past to make it impossible for you to stop, dispute or recover your payment to them. I am disgusted that this site has been ripping off unsuspecting brides and families for what appears years. I have now found several other complaint sites with numerous complaints about them going back to 2006. I have filed complaints with the FIB and Department of Internal Affairs demanding that they have this fraudulent website removed once and for all. I also will be passing on the considerable number of complaints and other information I have found on to two investigative news programs here in New Zealand for further investigation. I will be doing everything in my power to shut this site down and to stop them from ruining peoples weddings.
Comments:2 Replies - Latest reply on 2012-11-18
Posted by Tezrien on 2012-11-18:
There is no or Both of those domains are for sale. is unregistered to anyone. does however seem to lead to a page that was originally this beebows company. Use this as a lesson to never purchase from an online company that has no contact information available before checkout. Try to contact ProStores using this page is what you should do.
Posted by Vinnie on 2012-11-18:
Look them up here:

And it will tell you who owns the site and list the address. I live in that area and it is residential to the best of my knowledge. Drop the owner an e-mail or a registered letter.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling

By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.