Northgate Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Better Off Elsewhere

Purchase of New Car - Complaint
Review by on 2012-12-03
Rating: StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
CINCINNATI, OHIO -- Incredibly undertrained and ill-informed staff. Heard the owner encouraged staff to lie to patrons in order to get them to sign purchase agreement. My experience is similar to others if you search the web. Understand that positive reviews are a result of staff's family and relatives. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.
Company Response on 12/04/2012:
If this is the customer we believe it is, he negotiated a price below our sale price over the phone and we agreed. When he came in he told the salesperson either we take another $100 of or he was driving back home. We chose not to take any more off the price.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling

By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.