[X]

4
Helpful
Votes

Lay's - Kettle Cooked Mesquite BBQ Chips

Compliment
Review by Wally25 on 2013-02-13
Rating: StarStarStarStarStar
I picked up a bag of Lay's Kettle Mesquite BBQ Chips the other day. And they are really good, have a good crunch to them very nice BBQ flavor. Healthier than regular Lay's. They get Wally's stamp of approval.
Comments:8 Replies - Latest reply on 2013-02-16
Posted by MRM on 2013-02-13:
Wally, is that you, the regulars on My3Cents? If it is, long time, no see! Informative review!
Posted by Wally25 on 2013-02-13:
Yeah its me MRM, I hit the self destruct button on accident on my other account and addy has yet to restore it for me lol
Posted by Anonymous on 2013-02-13:
I don't eat salty foods, but my boyfriend loves kettle chips
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2013-02-13:
Geesh, we can't leave Wally alone for five minutes without him self destructing!!!
Posted by MRM on 2013-02-13:
By the way, I have to stop by the store today, to get some Valentine gifts for my jumpoffs.
Posted by Alain on 2013-02-13:
Hi, Wally! I like the review. Although we don't usually have chips, upon occasion we like to take a day to eat any food that pleases our palate. We'll put these on the list for our next indiscriminate eating day!
Posted by Churro on 2013-02-13:
No Trans fat, good source of vitamin c, MSG free and the Orthodox Union has certified these chips kosher not to mention they sport the Wally stamp of approval. How can I say no.
Posted by JAKFK on 2013-02-16:
Wally> I own the patent for self destruction.

*The chips are excellent by the way*

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.