[X]
Feedburner count

4
Helpful
Votes

Acadamy Collection Services Complaint - The rudeness of there employees

Review by iamtaken on 2006-03-23
This is about these jerks. first off i know the policy in telemarketing and the fact that the person says they will get fired for telling a business name. then asking for the business name and "saying to her was that hard" for filling out a note for my son who is in the hospital. and she has the aldasity to say i am ignorant. and i have left many messages for them to call me back and appologize. but still hasn't.
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2006-04-11
Posted by bill on 2006-03-23:
I have just finished reading your well written complaint and I can't understand why anyone would call you ignorant.
Posted by spiderman2 on 2006-03-23:
Me either Bill LOL! I would like to point out to the OP that there is a difference between telemarketing and debt collection.
Posted by Anonymous on 2006-03-23:
Very well written complaint! I'm sure you'll get a prompt & courteous reply. /sarcasm

PS....There's a jerk here, but trust me, it is not the collections person. Who is it, you ask? Go look in a mirror for the answer.
Posted by KenPC on 2006-03-24:
I think you have a lot of aldacity saying that!
Posted by fairbusinessman on 2006-03-26:
Your best bet is to file a complaint with the dept of consumer affairs, BBB,and harassment charges with your local police dept. The police will not like to do the complaint but if you insist that they are calling you after told not to "This is harrassment" Also tape future conversations.When they call and say they are recording for quality purposes this automaticly gives you recording rights in return! If you do not want to do this,then get a air horn and everytime they call say nothing and let them have it!!!
Posted by justhonest1 on 2006-04-11:
yes there is a jerk its the one that ended up in the collection service in the first place if you don't like dealing with them theres a simple salution PAY YOUR BILLS

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.