[X]

2
Helpful
Votes

Busy Beaver Complaint - Mean Employees - Home Improvement/Hardware

Review by Alain on 2007-06-13
Resolution Update on 11/25/2007:
Since this review used second hand information, I choose to close it.
PENNSYLVANIA -- I had a friend who recently shopped at a Busy Beaver in Western PA. The store manager was incredibly rude. The checkout person was nasty as well. This is the second time I've heard about mean employees at Busy Beaver. Wonder if they have a problem with this?
Comments:21 Replies - Latest reply on 2012-05-10
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
Why don't YOU make a visit to this place and let us know how it goes, okay?
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
I'll have my friend read this complaint and respond.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
*LOL*
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
Yeah, check it out & let us know. I'll have my friend check this complaint in a couple days & they'll let me know if you respond.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
Hey, M75!
Posted by poppapia on 2007-06-13:
Maybe your friend was rude and nasty, as well.
Posted by One-Eyed Willie on 2007-06-13:
I love Beavers
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
Yeah,but do you love "busy beavers"?
Posted by One-Eyed Willie on 2007-06-13:
Only if I can get a discount
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
mmmmmmmm.......beaver.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
Hey, ZZ!
Posted by Starlord on 2007-06-13:
Today is really meaningless. Now we have a report with not only no details, but is second-hand to boot.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2007-06-13:
Yaaaawwwnnnn...someone wake me up when this review becomes a real review...thanks guys...ZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-13:
What? Did you say something?
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2007-06-14:
No Liddy...let's go back to sleep....Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-06-14:
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... BrrrrrrrrrT!.zzzzzzzzzzz
Posted by Alain on 2007-11-18:
Complaints noted.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2007-11-18:
Most of the busy beavers in my part of the country have jail records
Posted by Churro on 2012-05-09:
I just had to vote this very helpful!

Come on Basher there's no need to be RUDE!!!!
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2012-05-09:
*Waking up from an almost 5 year snooze*
OK...I'll wrap up a 'Helpful' vote with a big bow on it for Alain's Birthday.
Posted by Alain on 2012-05-10:
I'm not even sure this place is still around! A tip of the hat to all of you (especially Churro & DB for the 'Helpfuls' LOL!)

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.