[X]

7
Helpful
Votes

SunGlass Hut. Compliment - SunGlass Hut are great people!

Review by 36356 on 2007-08-20
Sunglass hut sunglassesBought a new pair of Revo's a couple months ago. They soon developed what the SunGlass clerk called stress cracks in the lenses. They were out of stock on my model but got on the phone and found a pair at another local store. They put them on hold for me. Went to the store and in five minutes had a new pair at zero cost to me. I found the entire process professionaly handled and without any grief. They now have a customer for life.

I recommend SunGlass Hut to anyone looking for quality sunglasses with great sales people to work with.
Comments:17 Replies - Latest reply on 2008-01-15
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
Excellent review superbowl! It's always good to read positive upbeat tales of exceptional customer service. Of course it goes without saying that I voted this 'Very Helpful'!
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
VH, indeed. I've never considered buying sunglasses from them before. Next time I need a pair, I'll check them out!
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
Great review superbowl,Ive never purchased from them,but have checked out the local store.
Posted by shawnp80 on 2007-08-20:
Short and sweet. Good review!
Posted by Slimjim on 2007-08-20:
Well written, thanks.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
What a breath of fresh air, Super! Not only a positive outcome but short and to the point instead of boring us with trivial things like how many beans you got in a "three bean medley" or how great it was to gorge on a "pulled pork sandwich" when they are supposedly on a diet!" (VH)
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
Zzrokk you act like you're giving a compliment but in actuality your motivation is to offer up another of your tired old slams. Can you ever offer any praise without tainting it with your repetitious boring venom towards fellow members? Come on zzrokk, you're better than that.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-08-20:
Stewart, I gave Shawn my heartfelt compliment along with a big (VH). What are you bellyaching about now ol' plump one? If you stop trying to critique everything I do then you would suffer less stress which translates into less facetime at the dinner table. Good luck and I hope that you are enjoying that "sweatin' to the oldies" tape that I sent you.
Zz
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-09-14:
La Cucaracha Troll alert, stomp out the little vermin pests.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-09-14:
Well Bugs it's been fun but I must now move on to get some work done and get back to posting with M3C members with IQ's higher than that of La Cucaracha Troll's.

It's been fun, thanks.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
On-top, speak English, have no idea what your trying to say. If you think I work for S.H. you are truly a Moron, read my posts twit.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
Bugs/on-top or is it Bugs is on-top of on-top? Either way shut up!

Super great review! Where is SunGlass Hut? I might want to get some new ones..(VH)

PS. Is the fire passed yet?
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
Lid's, the Santiago fire is still North of us but the wind has died out so things are taking a change for the better, thanks for asking.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
Bugs and On-Top are the same *G* trolling NIC's.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
Well that's a plus anyway but they said there were a million plus people being evacuated now that's a he11 of a fire! It was good to see at least all the people were making a party out of it I mean what else is a person supposed to do, sit around and cry about something one can do nothing about?
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-10-24:
I don't know, Lids. My daughter is still west of the Harris fire. She can't go outside (asthma) at all, and she seems worried, still.

Posted by ebay_ball_buster on 2008-01-15:
Thanks SuperBowl for your compliment,

It is so hard to want to shop anymore because even if you have the receipt and a letter from the Pope most stores treat you like a criminal. I will have to go out of my way to get to Mall of America to go to this store next time I need to get new sunglasses.

Sharon

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.