[X]

3
Helpful
Votes

Retailers and Businesses Informative - Support Businesses Who Support Christmas

Review by DebtorBasher on 2007-11-26
This review has been moved to our community boards. You can find it at:

My Consumer Tools -> Community Forums

Then visit the Community Forum section.
Comments:16 Replies - Latest reply on 2007-11-27
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2007-11-26:
Absolutely Slim!!!!!!
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
This was a good review and I ammonish the idiot that removed it!
Posted by Slimjim on 2007-11-26:
What the heck is going on with this place lately?!? Why on earth would this be removed from the review side?
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
I will second that Lid's, this place is sinking fast.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
Lid's, ammonish are the people that live on the farms in Ohio, LOL, admonish the idiot.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
LOL! Well Super at least you knew what I meant.
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
I do see however the idiots deleted my post on here which is VERY UN-American.

I BELIEVE there is one supreme, most perfect Being . . . Also, when I stretch my imagination through and beyond our system of planets, beyond the visible fixed stars themselves, into that space that is every way infinite, and conceive it filled with suns like ours, each with a chorus of worlds for ever moving round him; then this little ball on which we move, seems, even in my narrow imagination, to be almost nothing, and myself less than nothing, and of no sort of consequence . . . That I may be preserved from atheism . . . Help me, O Father! . . . For all thy innumerable benefits; for life, and reason . . . My good God, I thank thee!

"Articles of Belief "1728 (Note: written by Franklin when 22 years of age)
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
(NH)! LOL
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
steve, this is very helpful, how could you say that??
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2007-11-26:
I need to take a vacation from here...I always said I would take one once I got my 5th star..
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
DB, I think I need one as well where should we go?

How about the big Island?
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
I cannot be bothered to go all the way to the forums to read this.So (NH) but you can still vote me (VH)! LOL

Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
Steve, this is what gives you Californians a bad name and makes you look like lazy people. Bad Boy!!!! LOL
Posted by Anonymous on 2007-11-26:
Californians don't have a bad name.Its all the jealous people that live in a state where the weather sucks,and theres nothing to do but tip cows and drink Coors light.LOL
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2007-11-26:
What kind of vacation would it be for me If I had to bring you with me, LIddy...besides, EmtC would miss you. Just give me your checkbook and I'll be on my way and out of your toupee for a while!
Posted by geather-c on 2007-11-27:
PLEASE DON'T FORGET to send a Christmas card to the ACLU in New York,n.y you can get the Address of the internet/place 2 pennies in the envelope and on the letter place donation enclosed. they are on the 18th floor imagine an 18th floor room full of pennies and some liberal yo-yo having to spend a few day's to open them. LOL,LOL,LOL

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.