[X]
Feedburner count

1
Helpful
Votes

Cropper Medical Inc. / Bioskin Complaint - Horrid Customer Service -unsatisfactory product

Review by 7up on 2007-12-18
ASHLAND, OREGON -- Suggest not buying from or using this company's products - their customer service is the worst

Their product,the Bioskin Visco Ankle Skin™ w/Figure-8 Wrap, is one of the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE ankle support products ever.

This product had been previously returned to Tanner Croppper - as per his instructions - so they could "stretch" it - having been told "it would then fit" and be "more comfortable".

When notified that in fact, it was "not more comfortable" and that I was unable to wear it after trying it on - my emails were ignored.

I placed the ankle support back in it's original packaging and put it away in a drawer - forgetting about it - until last month.

I again contacted Cropper Medical, Inc. - asking again that they either exchange the product or issue a refund.

Their "customer service manager" (Walter) refused my request - his attitude was snide and unprofessional. When asked why the company president (whom I had previously talked to about their products) failed to reply - the customer service manager stated "because he didn't want to deal with you anymore."

Stay away from this company and their products!

A complaint has been filed against this company with the Better Business Bureau - the case has been closed with this comment:

12/18/2007 No Response from Business re: Consumer Rebuttal
Comments:1 Replies - Latest reply on 2007-12-18
Posted by jktshff1 on 2007-12-18:
When did you purchase it?
How long did you forget about it?
a month, 2 or 3 months, 6 months, a year?

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.