[X]
Feedburner count

2
Helpful
Votes

David Masten / Opti Score Informative - Reviews are one sided

Review by Asher1 on 2008-01-15
I read a review about my company. The cover story sounds like we did nothing for this client. However if you read deeper you will find that we responded to the clients needs or customer service department also responded, however this information is buried in the fine print. How about you put the responses next to the complaints!!!!!!!
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2008-01-15
Posted by Administrator on 2008-01-15:
You must register your company with our site in order to post responses along side your company reviews.

You can do so by using the "Businesses: Respond to Consumers" link at the bottom of our homepage.

Kind Regards,
My3cents Team
Posted by MRM on 2008-01-15:
I did not know that you can respond to your own company reviews. Now I know!
Posted by Ponie on 2008-01-15:
Thanks My3cents Team. Now I know, too.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2008-01-15:
I'm sure NCO will be happy to hear that...and Ashley Furniture...and DirectTV...and every store that has a return policy!
Posted by Starlord on 2008-01-15:
I read the only referenced posting on this company's listing, and I do not get the same feeling that Mr. Masten did. The OP stated he/she had to pay Opti-Score up front, and all they were told was to pay down credit cards, and the company did nothing, and refuses to discuss the party's refund request. Sounds like a scam to me, and Mr. Masten is being disingenuos when he says that reading the post deeper will reveal they did nothing wrong is pure BS.
Posted by tnchuck100 on 2008-01-15:
Reviews are one-sided? Of course they are. These reviews are usually written by a consumer. Usually a dissatisfied consumer. You cannot expect the reviewer to do his own 'Point/Counter Point' presentation. Sign up, then respond with your point of view!

IMO, there is nothing a 'credit repair' company can do to improve one's credit. They can do nothing more than a consumer can do for himself with a little diligence.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.