[X]

4
Helpful
Votes

Firedog Compliment - A Great Experience - Flat Screen/ Hometheater Install

Review by mswexler1 on 2008-01-29
NEW YORK -- My sister and I recently had a TV and home theater installed by FIREDOG and I was amazed how the installers were so professional. Kevin and Charlie were on time, clean and very informative. I recommend this service very highly.
Comments:9 Replies - Latest reply on 2008-02-15
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-29:
Mswexler1 joined M3C's on 01/29/2008, has had one post promoting a company that everyone else complains about? Hmmmm?
Posted by MRM on 2008-01-29:
Very suspcious indeed.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-29:
Most reviews are posted by people who post once and on the day they sign up. If this was a complaint there'd be no suspicion. This user maybe a long time lurker who just now decided to take the plunge. Who knows and really who cares.

mswexler1 -- Welcome!!! I voted your contribution 'Very Helpful'!
Posted by MRM on 2008-01-29:
Stew, don't encourage the poster with this kind of behavior. This will probably be the last time we hear from this poster.
Posted by tnchuck100 on 2008-01-29:
I agree with super and MRM. Definitely has the scent of damage control about it.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-29:
Mrm, we can almost count on it. I would love to be proven wrong but these suspect posts just seem way to out of place -vs- the number of complaints.
Posted by tnchuck100 on 2008-01-29:
This is primarily a site of complaints. Usually a compliment must be posted by a member with a history to be considered credible.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-29:
Well excuse me if I don't share in your pessimism. I assume people are honest UNTIL such time they are PROVEN not to be. Everybody deserves the benefit of the doubt.
Posted by jhan on 2008-02-15:
I had these guys come to my house and they did a fine job, sounds like some of you had a bad experience but you cannot condem a whole company for a couple of bad ones out of thousands of jobs that I'm sure they perform all year long.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.