[X]

3
Helpful
Votes

The United States Federal Reserve Bank Complaint - Buck Busters!!!! - Monopoly on Monetary Policy

Review by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31
As a consumer of this "company's" products (Federal Reserve Notes /Debt) and services (inflation, recession etc.) I felt compelled to report on the observances that many other customers undoubtedly have witnessed for themselves.

My "dollars" are not worth anything!!!!

I would take my "business" somewhere else but China and other foreign lands are making it more and more expensive to purchase physical Gold plus it is extremely difficult to purchase a loaf of bread with a gold bar.

Since the offices of The Liberty Dollar http://www.libertydollar.org/ where raided and all the gold and silver was unlawfuly (IMO) seized, a consumer looking for an alternative has nowhere else to turn and thus is at the mercy of this enormous conglomerate. (Unless of course, you start buying your own Silver and hedge that buck)

Continued tolerance in how this company conducts business will have a profound effect on its customers and result in the demise of a social class nation leaving only two types.... lower class and Elites.

I would love for this company to resolve this issue but that would not be to any great benefit to the plan for a movement to the Amero.

If you have a positive counterargument regarding the value of this company's product (Federal Reserve Note) I would sure love to hear it..... but please..... understand monetary policy and the history of the creation of The Federal Reserve..... Thanx.

On a lighter side..... http://www0.gsb.columbia.edu/everybreath/
Comments:37 Replies - Latest reply on 2008-03-02
Posted by madconsumer on 2008-01-31:
i do not think the federal reserve is an actual company, but rather a government angency.

as such, i do not follow your logic. if it concerns the usa dollar value, that has always fluctuated.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
The Federal Reserve is a private banking system on a whole. My logic? The US dollar or Federal reserve Note is backed by national DEBT. Understand that every time The Fed prints up new money it creates a devaluation of the already circulated greenbacks in yer wallet.

Funding the "War on Terrorism" and add a few bucks to help bail out the banks due to subprime loans and that dollar in your hand is now worth .07ยข.

It's not that the cost of oil, milk, bread or corn that is getting more expensive. It is the value of the "dollar" that is shrinking with every turn of the printing press. Who makes the money????? The Federal Reserve. A private system in which the only government involvement is to turn a blind eye.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
You're a very interesting sort squeekyHinge. Tell us more... What is the solution..how did all this happen? Who or what is behind it all?
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
Stew, highlight the site above and many answers will come to light on just that one site. You may or may not agree with what they do but they definitely have done their homework on the Fed. Oh, by "interesting" would that be fascinating interesting or odd interesting????? Ahhhh, doesn't matter.

Furthermore..... lets define the word "company" as it pertains to a business shall we???? A "company" is a business or enterprise in which beneficial partners may include shareholders for the purpose of profit. Who are the richest beings on the planet????? The guys behind the scenes at the Fed that's who. The guys who control the MONEY!
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
I'm not sure I even know what money is...really... what is a federal reserve note anyway?
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
"What is the solution"

Buy Silver..... the white gold!
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
"what is a federal reserve note anyway?"

You're shi!%ing me right???? Actually you're not alone. Read your dollar bills. Read where it says Federal Reserve Note. Now read the "fine print". See where it says "THIS NOTE IS LEGAL TENDER FOR ALL DEBTS, PUBLIC AND PRIVATE"? That means the Fed prints the stuff, lends it to out and collects interest on it. The more they make the more they make!

PS, It used to be backed by gold but those notes are no longer in circulation. Please.... read the link on MONEY from the site.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
Nixon removed the last link to gold.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
That's a pretty interesting site but why should I care if our money is a scam. Even if it's all an illusion I'm doing pretty well within that illusion. It's not going to change and at some point isn't ignorance bliss?
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
Stew..... Watch This..... Hope it helps....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dmPchuXIXQ


Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
" isn't ignorance bliss? "

Not in my world..... so when will you be getting the National ID card with RFID tracking chip?????
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
but squeeky why should I fear a national ID card or an RFID tracking chip.. Won't that serve to keep us all safe from the evildoers?
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
"but squeeky why should I fear a national ID card or an RFID tracking chip.. Won't that serve to keep us all safe from the evildoers? "

LMAO Stew, Now I'm convinced you're sh!%ting me!
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-01-31:
stew, yea and the gun bans in DC, Chicago & New York keep you from getting shot!
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
jkt - I never said that. I believe in the right to bear arms so long as the government is able to account for every weapon so as to keep them out of the hands of the islamofacists who hate us because of our freedoms.

Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
"I believe in the right to bear arms so long as the government is able to account for every weapon so as to keep them out of the hands of the islamofacists who hate us because of our freedoms."

Now yer talkin sense Stew!!!! LMAO

NOW THIS..... is entertainment!!!!
Posted by fascismsux on 2008-01-31:
squeekyHinge-Let me be the first to offer you 10 loaves of bread for that gold bar .
Yea , our monetary system is CRIMINAL .
Dont forget to tell everyone to VOTE FOR RON PAUL !
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
I don't much care for Ron Paul because the brown haired guy on The Fox & Friends said Ron Paul blamed America for 9/11 and Steve Doocy and the interchangeable skirt wearing leg crossing blond agreed. Ya know fox is both FAIR and BALANCED so you know you can trust everything they say.
Posted by MSCANTBEWRONG on 2008-01-31:
Stew, actually watched that particular debate and that's EXACTLY what Ron Paul said...I can't say that I like anyone running for office right now. I guess I'll figure out who's lies I can tolerate the most and vote for that person.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-01-31:
I know that stew, but a national identity card is not going to help anything, just like making more gun laws doesn't help. They can't keep up with either. It's a good comparison.
They won't crack down on the illegals they know are here.
They won't enforce the laws on the books for criminals (bad childhood, not their fault, parole) that's kinda what I meant.
I know I'll take some heat for that.
Sorry squeak, not trying to interrupt you're thread.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
Ron Paul explicitly "abandoned" the viewpoints on the 911 attacks and stated that he does not endorse what the "truthers" have to say. Now with that said.........?????????
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
So squeeky what you are saying is Ron Paul is a flip flopper. I can't back no flipflopper.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-01-31:
So he took his foot out of his mouth? LOL! I ain't decided yet either. I do know their party name does not start with a D
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
Hey, this is really good stuff and very interesting please tell me more guys, I never really thought of this kind of stuff.
Good Review. (VH)
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
MSCANTBEWRONG, I always thought the one that lies the most and the best was the one that becomes the president?
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-01-31:
Liddy, you been out of the country too long.
Is a good post and discussion.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
jk, it is pretty obvious that Stew is playing the devils advocate here no? I mean c'mon.... endorsing RFID tracking wether National ID card or implantable is borderline retarded. No offense Stew.

"So squeeky what you are saying is Ron Paul is a flip flopper."
If it looks like a duck.....
But which one of these miserable candidates can you back?
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-01-31:
Jkt, I voted tis review very helpful I think it is a very good discussion. I yeild the floor to squeekyHinge and say carry on squeeky!
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-01-31:
Just going to have to see. Maybe one will show up as an independent or write in! yea sure.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-01-31:
actually I'm hopping between here and Yahoo.... just had a ticker move 10% !!!!

Not much of a fan for political discussion but changes in our monetary system are needed in order to get this nation back on track before we see another depression. Lets face it.... these candidates are all just puppets anyway, he who controls the Money controls the world.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-02-01:
Lid, wasn't it you that posted a statement from one of the early politicians in our history that, to sum it up, when we let the bankers control the money, we have a problem?
Not sure but something along that line.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-02-01:
PRESIDENT JAMES A. GARFIELD
"Whoever controls the volume of money in any country is absolute master of all industry and commerce."

SIR. REGINALD MCKENNA, former President of the Midland Bank of England
"Those who create and issue money and credit direct the policies of government and hold in the hollow of their hands the destiny of the people."

ANSELM ROTHSCHILD
"Give me the power to issue a nation's money; then I do not care who makes the law."

THOMAS JEFFERSON
"If the American people ever allow private banks to control the issue of currency, first by inflation, then by deflation, the banks and corporations that will grow up around them will deprive the people of all property until their children will wake up homeless on the continent their fathers conquered."

AND THE LAST 2 PRETTY MUCH GO HAND IN HAND......

VOLTAIRE (1694-1778)
"Paper money eventually returns to its intrinsic value ---- zero."

ALAN GREENSPAN
"The abandonment of the gold standard made it possible for the welfare statists to use the banking system as a means to an unlimited expansion of credit.... In the absence of the gold standard, there is no way to protect savings from confiscation through inflation. There is no safe store of value.... Deficit spending is simply a scheme for the "hidden" confiscation of wealth.... [Gold] stands as a protector of property rights."
"This is the shabby secret of the welfare statists' tirades against gold. Deficit spending is simply a scheme for the "hidden" confiscation of wealth. Gold stands in the way of this insidious process. It stands as a protector of property rights. If one grasps this, one has no difficulty in understanding the statists' antagonism toward the gold standard."


Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-02-01:
Thanks squeek, I knew the voices in my head weren't telling me wrong.
I was thinking about the Tom Jefferson one.
It just seemed relevant to the ongoing conversation.
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-02-03:
"What is the solution"

Buy Silver..... the white gold!

http://www.monex.com/prods/silver.html
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-03-02:
Dollar hits another all time low......... I TOLD YOU GUYS TO BUY SILVER..... headed for $50.00+ by end of 2009!!!!!

If not physical silver at least play the miners..... SLW.... up 15% in the last ten days..... my personal favorite!
Posted by squeekyHinge on 2008-03-02:
PS, does anybody here get this review????? Pretty soon, the way the US economy and it's fiat currency, dollar deflating Fed policy ways are going, people wont be reviewing anything on this site except bread and potatoes!!!!!

Bernanke spoke Feb 28th, hints of more rate cuts by the central bank, the dollar plunged to a record low against the Euro, My "Dollars" are worth even less than when I wrote this review!!!!! (3 'Helpful' Votes????) WAKE UP PEOPLE!!!!! BUY METALS!!!!!! Stop "buying" this company's products and services.

Disclaimer: This is a review site and all personal expressions are the opinion of the author squeekyhinge and are based solely on personal experience. Any recommendations to terminate business dealings, or seek alternatives to the Federal Reserve Bank and its products and services are merely suggestions as part of this review.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.