[X]
Feedburner count

10
Helpful
Votes

Complaint Regarding Customers Informative - No Whiners Allowed

Review by Octslavia on 2008-03-21
DAYTON, OHIO -- Hello everyone, I am currently a waitress at a well known family restaurant. I was introduced to this website through a friend, and I read some of the complaints that were left on here by a wide selection of people who will pretty much complain about anything only to make themselves feel better or to get their servers into trouble so they can score a free meal.

I have to put up with people everyday… People complain, they are rude, they ignore what the waitress has to say, and they let their kids go out of control. I have experienced chairs getting kicked because there was a hair in their food, come on people we can remake food you don’t have to get your panties in a bunch. I have experienced a kid trying to perform an exorcism on me, take your kids home and give them some discipline if they cannot behave in public lock them in the house where they belong and make them a peanut butter and jelly sandwich (no sugar added!!). I’ve had old people who are so senile they yell because they couldn’t remember what they ordered, and they think they received the wrong order, come on now check yourself into a nursing home you are ridiculous! So why do you continue to complain?!?

I think it is funny because a customer who complains about ridiculous things usually blames it on their server, when in reality about 10% of the time it is actually the servers fault. People do not understand the stuff we encounter on a day to day basis.

See what really irks me is when people do not leave a tip. If you do not have enough money to go out to eat and leave a tip at a sit down restaurant, go get some fast food. Now I can understand if a waitress gives you poor service, but there is only so much a server can take before they realize that they are not going to get a good tip so they don’t even bother. People that $3.50 that I get paid an hour can only stretch so far, I rely on your tips to pay my bills and sometimes that is not even enough for all the stuff that I have to do everyday.
This is the question that I always ponder, Why is it that every single time I am busy people like to constantly run me back and fourth, yet when I am slow they do not? I give them the same service as I do when we are slow so what is the difference? Then the funny thing about that is the people who make you a runner are the ones that leave you an awful tip? What is wrong with you?
I wish everyone could step into a servers shoes for one day and see how it is. I will give you just a little taste of it.

Everyday I go into work I clock on and immediately stock everything up for a dinner rush as I am waiting on tables. Usually I have the dining room to myself from 2pm-5pm and if I get busy then I get into trouble because there is no one there to help me. Of course I pick up all of my slack then the cook gets behind, then I have to go out to each table and explain to them what the situation is, and find anything I can to make them happy. This is when people realize that I am vulnerable and they will do anything in their power to make the situation worse and give me $hit. So then other employees start to come in, yippee! Our night is complete and everything is going to go smoothly right? Wrong! That just means more people to use the stuff that I stocked for my tables and leave me with nothing. Which in turn makes me have to go and fill up things repeatedly for my customers in order for them to leave with a smile on their face and a fat tip on the table to show me what a great job I did. Which sometimes doesn’t happen and nothing is left to spare for all of the hard work and time that I spent on you while you ate your dinner in peace.

So I leave you with this thought, In the world of customer service “The customer is always right” but in the world of servers, as soon as that customer walks out of the door they are immediately called an “A$$hole”. Remember we are called servers not servants. Thank you for taking the time to read my complaint about the complainers.
Comments:49 Replies - Latest reply on 2010-02-26
Posted by dimplepie on 2008-03-21:
Way to stand up for your perspective of things! I'm a big fan of sit-down restaurants, and I have seen some pesky people who indeed do complain about the measliest things! Now I like me some gooooood service, and I can whale down some calories! If the server treats me with dignity and respect, I always return the favor with some crispy dinero!
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
Very good letter! Proudly voted VH!
Posted by forcomplaintsonly on 2008-03-21:
I understand where you are comming from, we tip very well, when we get great service, when when the waiter/waitress act like you have ask them to do the unpardonable sin, when all you ask them is for something that was left off the order, it makes it hard. I do not complain to get the waitress or the waiter in trouble, but I also expect to get what I pay for. I pay for a MEAL that is cold. Like at Applebys, they ask how you want your steak cooked and I said well done, when they brought it out it was so bloody, that it still mooooed when I poked it. I am not saying you are, but so many waiters and waitresses treat you like crap when you ask for something. Like you said, you are there to serve not be a servant. I know there are a lot of jerks out there that complain about everything, we only complain when there is a true complaint and even then we seldom complain.
Posted by dimplepie on 2008-03-21:
Whenever I carry my endomorphic body to a designated restaurant, I moo only when I'm really hungry. I've been poked accidently by a drive by forking (whenever a waitress drops her tray of silverware), that I've moooooed just like the bloody steak you received, forcomplainsonly.
Posted by Slimjim on 2008-03-21:
Good post
Posted by Nohandle on 2008-03-21:
I note you did not mention the name of the restaurant you work for and in my book speaks well of you. The only real disagreement I have with your review is when you complain when the other employees come in and use the things you have stocked for your tables. The customer has no control over that and something you should discuss with your fellow employees.

I appreciate good service and tip generously. If the restaurant is packed, that's to be taken into consideration. It the food is not great, that's a fault of management not the server. I agree, most times those customers who make the most demands are probably the poorest tippers. I also agree, those with the ankle kickers in tow should leave them at home until they learn to behave in public. I personally don't feel I should be part of their learning experience.
Posted by forcomplaintsonly on 2008-03-21:
LOL, dimplepie, i needed a good laugh
Posted by jktshff1 on 2008-03-21:
I think the poster needs to get in another line of work.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
jkt - that's what I was thinking. Amongst all these complaints about the complainers, it would have been nice to read some appreciation for the many customers that treat the poster with respect and leave generous tips. If this poster never has that type of customer, then certainly it's not the customers who are the problem.
Posted by forcomplaintsonly on 2008-03-21:
Like I put in my post, we always tip good, when the service is great, servers with a smile and glad you are there, as opposed to invading their turf, etc. We never hold it against the server when the food is undercooked, that is not their problem, that is the cooks problem plus who ever puts the order together needs to read the ticket and double check the order.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
forcomplaintsonly - I was referring to the Octslavia's lack of mentionting their appreciation for good customers. I agree completely with your comments.
Posted by forcomplaintsonly on 2008-03-21:
Cherpep, I figured that, but just wanted to clarify it for other readers who might mistake my comments. I am a worry-wart, lol.
Posted by Principissa on 2008-03-21:
You know what I love. When we (kids included) go out to dinner and the server automatically assumes that we are bad tippers because we have kids so we basically get ignored whilst they favor the other tables. And just to inform you, my kids are so well behaved in public, that we've had managers come to our table to give them free deserts for being so polite and well behaved. I would be mortified if either of my children acted like a rabid animal out in public. As a parent, if I even think my sons' will not behave I won't go or we will leave. It's common courtesy. So I guess we just fit in with all of the other customers you described. All those whiners and complainers.
Posted by CrystalSword on 2008-03-21:
I've seen small children who were allowed to race through the restaurant yelling and screaming, a coule of waitresses have gotten tripped, and they've dropped things because of it. Once, I was eating and had a child of 4, maybe 5 years old come up and help himself to the fish filets that were on my plate, he grabbed all three and sat under someone's table eating them....my kids would have gotten a hand across the fanny and gone home....they never behaved like that in public. I used to work in food service, both as the cook and the waitress....some days were better than others.
Posted by Nohandle on 2008-03-21:
Princi, I'd like to think in 5 minutes time a server would determine those well behaved children vs the brats. I was on a flight, nothing to do with this post, and wanted to sigh when a couple with three small children were seated nearby. Those were the most well behaved children I've ever seen. I still regret not going up to the parents after the flight and commending them for their consideration of others.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
No doubt this is one of the best posts we have seen around here is some time. Thank you for telling your side. Servers are people too! (VH)
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
Octslavia, by the way you write, I could picture out what kind of waitress you are.

Seems like you are not happy with what you are doing.

Why are you irked when a customer doesn't leave a tip? It is not their OBLIGATION.
I only give tips to waiters/waitresses who gives me GREAT SERVICE.
Has it ever occured to you that some customers may have been saving up money just so they could treat their family in a nice restaurant? If you know they are not generous tippers, would you not treat them nicely?
Posted by Principissa on 2008-03-21:
Crystal if my children ever took the food off of someone else plate and ate it, they would have been put over my knee in front of everyone in that room and got a whack. And of course my husband or I would have paid for your meal and a replacement. I cannot stand as a parent, to sit idly by and watch a parent refuse to control their monster of a child. A spanking every now and then is not a bad thing, in fact I think that it teaches a kid "hey I'm not gonna do this again." Parents like those sicken me and make me think that maybe they shouldn't have children if they are going to rely on others to take care of them.
Nohandle, you would be surprised at how often we get stiffed with bad service because they see we are with children. A part of me would like to hope that we just have bad luck with servers, but after reading this I doubt that highly.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
I know what you mean. Some servers are just so focused in collecting tips.They are always on the look out for "generous-looking people". Families with kids are perceived as non-tippers because they would think the parents would be too busy looking after the kids or that they would rather buy milk than give a good tip.LOL
Posted by CrystalSword on 2008-03-21:
Principissa, the parents thought it was funny, the manager did not. I did get a replacement meal (which I still paid for) but the manager added the cost of the fish to the parent's bill! Maybe they'll watch the kids closer next time! (My dogs are better behaved in public than some kids!) Makes me wonder what those parents where feeding their kids at home, or rather NOT feeding them, that the kids were so hungry they had to steal off a stranger's plate.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-21:
I understand where the OP is coming from, but it would have been nice to have seen them recognize and ackowledge those customers who do treat their servers well. There are customers that do understand that the servers cannot control what happens in the kitchen, and those of us that do leave a tip that is appropriate for the service received. The OP should recognize that the glass is not always "half empty".
Posted by Principissa on 2008-03-21:
The fact that these parents thought this was funny is more worrisome. If they act like that out in public heck knows what these parents let them get away with at home. And I absolutely agree with the fact that if this child was so hungry that he had to steal food off of a strangers plate that he clearly wasn't getting something at home. Any responsible adult would not only have paid for the meal their child ate, but they would have also paid for a replacement. That is just proper manners. People who let their kids run a muck in public make parents who actually teach their children how to behave look bad.
Posted by SilverWngs71 on 2008-03-21:
I made a HUGE mistake going to one of the huge worldwide "Superstores" tonight. My son (who is almost 10) was in the seat. There were alot of kids (3-7) running around away from their parents and all I could think of was 1. where in the H are their parents? 2. If I ran them over with my now full cart for getting in my way do you think the parents wherever the H they are be able to find them from the piercing scream? 3. Why bring your Kids to this store when shopping for Easter stuff, They don't need any more candy or high fructose corn syrup. Geesh people take care of your kids or leave them at home with a babysitter.

Even though we have kids we always give at least a 15% tip. I am even known to tip for a glass of water. I used to work in the food industry and it was something, I am not cut out for.
Posted by yoke on 2008-03-22:
Sounds like someone needs a new job.
When I go out to eat I expect to be waited on and not to have to ask the waitress/waiter to do their job. I waitressed for many years and I know what is expected from a server. There have been times that we have gotten some bad service and after awhile we give up asking our server to do their job and will reflect it in the tip. We do not deduct from the tip if the food was cooked wrong since we know the server has no control over that, but I do expect the server to to a callback on us with a minute or 2 to make sure everything is ok. I do expect to be offered a refill on our drinks, without having to flag our waitress down. I do expect our server to have silverware and napkins on the table without having to ask. I only expect from a server the same that I expect from my kids when they set the table.
Posted by *Brenda* on 2008-03-22:
With that attitude I'm surprised the OP gets any tips.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-22:
Octslavia, nice rant and I'm sure you have valid points I can see that very easy but the sad truth is it is your job and the tips are not something anyone owes you unless they feel you earned it. I can see very easily how people could drive you up a wall and you have my sympathy but still it is the way of it.

Glad you could vent on here though hope it helped a little.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2008-03-22:
You should NEVER rely on tips because (as you know) you're not always going to get them. It comes across as though you do not give your best service if you "THINK" you're not going to get a tip. That is your mistake, what signs do you get in advance that tells you, "These people aren't going to leave a tip"? You need to have a job where you can survive on your hourly wage and any tips or bonus' is considered just that, a bonus. If you are going to depend on tips, it is up to you to give your best service to everyone and not judge who you are going to give better service to and less service to based on your assumption of who you THINK will and will not leave a tip. I know it's a tough job, but you know that going into it. When I worked a job with bonus, I made sure the hourly wage was going to pay my bills, I did not plan on spending any bonus money until that bonus was in my bank account.
Your comments about the elderly was uncalled for, you will be one of them someday, and when you are sitting in a restaurant waiting to be served, just remember how you treated YOUR elderly customers when you could have been more understanding of them. It's obvious that you are in a job that you do not want to be in...so, start looking for another job where you do not have to deal with the public...it would be the best thing to do for yourself and the public as well.
Tips are earned, they are NOT guaranteed income.
Posted by sarahnkrystal on 2008-03-22:
I was a waitress, and I know exactly where you are coming from. I had the WORST tippers, and I deserved better. The same tables who asked to speak to my manager to compliment me would leave me a $2 tip on a $30 dinner! It was primarily a senior restaurant, so I should have known what I was getting into tip wise before I took the job.
I feel your pain though.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-22:
The burnout rate among professional waitstaff is enormous. Only the dying complain more than hungry people. I've seen "Elmer and Maude Frickette" sit down and eat a $75 steak dinner on 'their special day' and then leave the poor waiter/waitress a 50-cent tip. Lack of recognition for hard work, dealing with the occasional cretin in the kitchen, and the odd patron who thinks the waitstaff doubles as lap dancers...takes a toll. If the service is good, I tip 20%. Fair gets 10% and 'bad' (rare) gets a visit with management. Hang in there poster.
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-03-23:
I thank all of you for your comments. Although I would like to address a couple of things that some people commented about. First of all I did not point out the customers who did give me good tips because this was a blog about all of the complainers not the great customers that I wait on everyday I LOVE THEM!! Secondly I do not wait on any of my customers differently. All of my tables get the same exact service the table before got. I do not weigh my service by giving other tables more attention because they are not old and they do not have kids. Actually the 3-5 tables of regulars that I have daily all of them are old people! THEY LOVE ME! Tables that have kids sometimes just tick me off because they sometimes (most of the time) leave bad tips and a HORRIBLE mess to clean up, but other then that tables with kids do not bother me. One time when I served a table with two adults and two children I bought both kids a desert (out of my own pocket) because they were very well behaved. Just because I mentioned a few of the tables that I have waited on in the past doesn’t mean that I have placed those burdens on everyone. Oh and Monica83, that was a dumb comment because if they were saving money up to go to a nice restaurant they could have sucked it up and saved a little more money for the server who could possibly be a single mom with three kids at home, which most of the women I work with are. Wait, *Brenda* as well, KISS IT! I do not need a new job I just deserve a little respect. I love my job; it has helped me to realize the means of different people. I like the fact that I meet new people everyday, I have learned a lot out of my customers over the years and the regulars that I serve everyday I love it that they take the time out of each day to come in to see me rather then going to another restaurant. I could care less about the tip that is left upon the table either shoot some of my regulars that come in they do not leave me the greatest tip but I sure do enjoy their company. Thank you all again and next time you go out to eat take your server into consideration.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-24:
My brother used to memorize the menu prices from a nice resto so he could save just enough money to treat Mom on her birthday. Being the college student that he was (relying on allowance), every centavo counts. Like I said, it is not a customers obligation to "suck it up and save a little more money" to that single mom you were talking about.

By now you should've known that although this is a "complainers" blog, you also have to highlight some good points so people wouldn't get the wrong impression and think that you hate your job. Your latest reply was a lot better than your original post...but a lot of things you said surely contrast your earlier statements.
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-03-24:
Monica I am a full time college student,I have a full time job, and I live on my own. I don't have parents that support me. Yet, I can still afford to leave my server a good tip. It is called courtesy I treated you to your every need, shouldn't you give something in return to me other then get me this get me that?
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-25:
When you give, you should not expect something in return. BEsides, that's YOUR job. It's as simple as that.
Posted by dimplepie on 2008-03-25:
The tension is rising, I can see it in writing!!! mOnIcA83, do you tip your server when you dine out anywhere? I am not being biased, I just think there could be some interesting viewpoints here. Loving the responses from you and Octslavia. Good day all,

DP
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-25:
Thanks, Octslavia, for coming back and posting. We can all appreciate having those days and those bad customers, it helps to vent. It's good to hear you say the nice things, espcially about the regulars. IMHO, except when receiving extremely poor service, a tip should always be left for the server. The amount of tip depends upon quality of service. I know that many servers have lower wages, because the remainder is expected to made up in tips. I like this policy - it gives incentive to the servers to do a good job, and to be rewarded accordingly. Once, my daughter asked my son (then about 8 yrs old) if she could have the cherry that was on his sundae. Reluctantly, he said OK, and let her have the cherry. A few minutes later, the waitress appeared with a plate of cherries forming a smiley face. She handed it to my son and said that's what happens when you're a good big brother. That waitress got a huge tip! A server can make or break a good night out, and should be rewarded.
Posted by Anonymous on 2008-03-25:
Thanks dimplepie! Yes I do,and I am very generous. I appreciate good service because I also work for customer service.But I only give tips to those who deserve it. If the service I receive is poor, I don't give anything at all.I am not obliged to. I understand where the OP is coming from but I just want to make her understand that she should not just rely on tips.She is expected to give good service because she's being paid to do so.Tips are just a PLUS. (did I just say the word service four times?LOL)
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-03-25:
If I relied on what I was paid for the only thing I could afford is a little cardboard box which would be in a dark deserted alley. $3.50 does not go far. Thank you cherpep for the comment and dimplepie you are awesome! lol
Posted by dimplepie on 2008-03-25:
Octslavia, I see where you are coming from. I would be sooooooooper poooouuur if I only made $3.50 per hour. Everyone here has good insight on this very enlightening posting that you have put for all of us my3cents patrons to view. Your side of your point of view opens new expressive reactions from your perspective. It's quite the opposite complaint, and quite the intriguingly creative post I must say...:)
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-03-26:
Thank you dimplepie. I will have to treat you to a super double chocolate fudge brownie milkshake and some super greasy french fries one day to show my appreciation.
Posted by Figg on 2008-03-30:
Servers will remember you.. Particularly if you tip very well.. or very badly. The former is a guarantee of good service next time you visit that resteraunt... the latter is an assurance of bad service (and of course, a secret added spicing to your soup).
Posted by ksjfdju nrdv on 2008-04-01:
I agree with your perspective. I waited tables during college at many restaurants, and understand what you say. But, I also want to give the perspective of a customer, not necessarily at your restaurant or even a restaurant at all, and it doesn't really have to do with service either. But, I'll use a restaurant anyway to make the point. Oftentimes what irks a customer is something akin to a breach of contract. The restaurant didn't hold up their part of the contract, and now we still have to pay. Why didn't they hold it up? Well, the food we were served was really really really tiny, yet we still had to fork over $30 for it. The dinner salad looked worse than anything we would ever make at home, yet we still had to fork over $10 for it. The "homemade" dessert was obviously taken out of a freezer, yet we still had to fork over $9 for it. Now, the bill comes, and we feel cheated. Yet we still have to fork over another 15% for the tip. The invisible contract is that the customer comes in with money to give to the restaurant, and the restaurant should in turn provide a good (not decent, not edible, but GOOD) meal worth the amount of money that the customer pays. If the establishment doesn't hold up their part of the deal, we get mad. About 80% of the restaurants I sit in, I feel like my wallet has been stolen. I am that disappointed, usually with the food, rarely with the service. Oh, and I didn't even mention the highway robbery of appetizers (AKA crumbs), alcohol ($10 glass of wine that costs $6 a bottle in the grocery store), and soda ($2 for a glass that costs them pennies). That's because I never purchase those at restaurants. I learned as a waitress that they are solely money-makers for the restaurant...well, I mean, it's pretty obvious. I'd rather give that money to the server and not to the restaurant.
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-04-01:
I agree with both Figg and ksjfdju.... Good points thanx
Posted by Springs1 on 2008-04-05:
JohnInSoCal said:
"There are customers that do understand that the servers cannot control what happens in the kitchen,"

SOME issues the server cannot control, but MOST kitchen mistakes can be noticed BEFORE bringing the food out to the customer such as what me and my husband have had problems with such as missing condiments, missing side dishes, wrong entrees, food brought out with it wrong that was obvious such as bbq sauce on ribs when I ordered 2 extra sides of bbq sauce(NOT "on the side bbq sauce.", etc.

We have experienced MORE server mistakes than kitchen staff mistakes. Think about it logically, if my server WRITES DOWN MY ORDER, they have a WAY to VERIFY that order as much as they possibly can SEE without having to touch the food. So if I have a wrong side dish or the side of ranch for my fries is missing, that's on MY SERVER, NOT on the kitchen staff for LEAVING the kitchen WITHOUT WHAT I SPECIFICALLY ORDERED, because the kitchen staff is NOT my server and is NOT getting tipped from me. I tip my server, NOT the kitchen staff. If I wanted the kitchen staff to do the double checking on obvious mistakes, I'd go to the kitchen to tell my order and NOT at all rely on a messenger called a server. If another server delivers the food, the MAIN server can ALWAYS bring out condiments ordered BEFOREHAND. So if I order a side of ranch for my fries with my burger as well as mayo and mustard, my server should at least OFFER to bring out those things BEFORE my food comes out instead of waiting for someone that WON'T get that tip to give a care if it's correct or not.

MOST kitchen mistakes can be caught by the server bringing out the food. If I have raw food or a burrito filling wrong or a pickle under a bun that was wrong, of course I wouldn't count those things against my server unless they admitted fault, because those aren't things that the server can SEE without touching the food to see the mistakes. You can, however, notice if I have a correct side dish, correct entree,and anything missing unless it's covered up by something.

I am just so tired of servers blaming the kitchen staff, when it's THEM to get what I ordered as correctly to me as possible without having to touch my food, NOT the kitchen staff. I had a waiter one time at Chili's tell me "The kitchen forgot" when I had ordered 2 sides of mayo, 1 side of mustard, and 1 side of ranch with my burger. I was thinking in my head when he said that "Um, NO YOU FORGOT TO BRING IT OUT OF THE KITCHEN," I wish I could tell the servers that when they blame things on others that aren't at fault. All I am saying is, I blame the correct person when I tip. If it's really the kitchen staff's fault, I will NOT take off ANY points of the tip, but it is truly RARE that it is the kitchen staff's fault. We have been going out to eat a little over 7 years EVERY weekend just about, so I KNOW what I am talking about. MOST food mistakes we encounter are SERVER mistakes that could have been caught in the kitchen.
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-04-07:
Okay, first of all thank you for the input. Secondly the last thing you said explained it all "MOST food mistakes we encounter are SERVER mistakes that could have been caught in the kitchen". Key words "could have been caught in the kitchen. Yes you are correct about the condiments; some servers are retarded and forget stuff, and most forget especially if they are waiting on 6 other tables at the same time. We are not superhuman, and can only multi-task so much. If another person delivers the food then it is not the customer’s servers fault if they forget the condiments, we do not have ESP. There are so many times that managers, servers, carry out people have delivered my food without me asking. I HATE IT! I clearly write down on my tickets if a customer wants a condiment out of the ordinary, besides ketchup, mustard, and mayo that is expected. I personally do not blame the kitchen staff unless I have a horrendous ticket time, under cooked food, or if something is not to the customer’s satisfaction. On the other hand if I forget something such as a side dish I will admit to it and go get it for them so they are satisfied and they can feed their big bellies till their jeans button explodes. No problem. The kitchen staff does have a lot to do with decreased tips though because I have gave a table perfect service before and got a poor tip due to a long ticket time. Shoot sometimes I have to go back on the grill line to pick up their slack, it’s awful but you got to do what you got to do.
Posted by dimplepie on 2008-04-08:
Octslavia, you are strong willed, keep it up with all your hard work and dedication!
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-04-08:
Well thank you dimplepie I appreciate it :)
Posted by Murwoman on 2008-04-16:
Talk about irony - she posts on this site to whine about the people who whine???
Posted by Octslavia on 2008-04-22:
Just stating the truth
Posted by sammyjk1 on 2010-02-26:
So let me understand. You want to make money to pay your bills, but you complain when your busy and you have the opportunity to make more money!!!!!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.