2
Helpful
Votes

PlumberSurplus.com Complaint - No Delivery And Had To Go Through Credit Card Dispute

Review by ToddJoseph on 2008-05-19
They hit my credit card for nearly $1000 and did not ship or deliver the goods. Had to go through a credit card dispute. Cannot get anyone on the phone or via email. Bad news dealing with these guys.
Comments:1 Replies - Latest reply on 2008-05-22
Posted by PlumberSurplus.com on 2008-05-22:
PlumberSurplus.com is terribly sorry for any inconvenience. It appears that you placed an order and wanted to cancel within 24 hours. Your order was already staged for shipping. Once we received your request, we pulled the item from shipping and issued a refund. This process can take 1 to 2 business days. The credit card dispute was not necessary, as your refund has already been issued. Also, we are sorry that you were unable to reach us by email (though I do not show a record of any emails from you) or by phone. We also have a live chat option on our site during normal business hours. We hope that you will consider PlumberSurplus.com for future projects.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.