JOSEPHSPENCER.COM Complaint - JosephSpencer.com aka josephspencerllc sells copied websites

Review by jomars on 2008-07-29
JOSEPHSPENCER.COM sell's website templates on his website, josephspencer.com and on eBay under the username, JosephSpencerllc - In his eBay auction and on his website, he state's that he is the copyright holder and each site is custom made. After purchasing several of his templates, I was looking around on the internet and found the exact duplicate being sold at prozilla.com and other sites. Some of these website templates were even being given away for free!

Joseph Spencer has attached a license into all the sites as if he is the owner, however, you should be care as it is not only a lie but a scam as he is selling other peoples work.

He has a gas script / website template which he claim's is his own, however after looking into the script, it come to my knowledge that it was just getting data from a automobile site without given credit. Which means, if you purchase on of these templates. It will either go down after the site learns of this theft or the site will shut your site down and who knows, possibly fine you?

With all said, Buyers should BEWARE OF JosephSpencer.com and JosephSpencerllc

Oh, I almost forget to tell you, ALL OF HIS TEMPLATES DON"T INCLUDE instructions which leave people having to pay him additional... This to me is a scam! BUYER BEWARE

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling

By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.