[X]
Feedburner count

Premier Fence Complaint - Do Not Use Premier Fence And Deck

Review by ihatejason on 2009-03-22
INDIAN TRAIL, NORTH CAROLINA -- Do not use Premier Fence and Deck in Indian Trail, NC. They are bold faced liars. They will lie about the materials, the permits, the due dates, the installation dates, anything they say they will lie about. The workers claim to clean up after themselves, but left my yard in horrible condition after they left.

When they come to do the work, they take more breaks smoking and eating than they actually do working. Do not use this company.
Company Response on 03/31/2009:
Unfortunately the flat-line winds that came through Plano & Carrollton in 2008 got hold of this customer's fence. NorTex Fence sent out two of our contractors at no extra charge to fix the fence to the best of their ability, even though this was clearly not covered under the warranty. They incurred an $1,100.00 loss after repairs were made.

Nortex Fence is an extremely reputable company and they do whatever it takes to satisfy their customers.

Unfortunately this is an incident where the customer was never satisfied and wanted to get the fence done for free, and has since been undermining the reputation of this company every chance they could.

Nortex Fence has hundreds of customers who are more than willing to provide excellent references, even show off their fence to a prospective customer. Please call for a reference list. They stand by their product, service and guarantee that every customer will be over joyed at their beautiful additions Nortex Fence brings to their home.
Comments:

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.