2
Helpful
Votes

The Lovely Collection Complaint - Oh! This One Smells Different

Review by Amateras on 2009-05-27
HEWITT, TEXAS -- "Twilight" by Sarah Jessica Parker, a scent in The Lovely Collection, smells like men's after shave.

"Dawn" by Sarah Jessica Parker, a scent in the Lovely Collection, smells like hairspray.

"Endless" by Sarah Jessica Parker, a scent in The Lovely Collection, smells like "Dawn"; hairspray!

[admin note: combined 3 reviews into 1]
Comments:9 Replies - Latest reply on 2009-05-27
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-05-27:
I can't think of Sarah Jessica Parker without remembering 'Square Pegs'...
Posted by BokiBean on 2009-05-27:
3 reviews in one! Nice..and in one swooping decision, I have decided not to use any of them. ;) Thanks for the review.
Posted by tnchuck100 on 2009-05-27:
I think it is unanimous. The Lovely Collection by Sarah Jessica Parker SMELLS!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-05-27:
TW: SJP, was on "Square Pegs?" No way!
I loved that show.
Posted by Slimjim on 2009-05-27:
She starred in it. "one size does not fit all"
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-05-27:
Yeah ZZ,she was a little geekier back then...

Johnny Slash was my fave...he died of AIDS in 1989..7 years after the show's debut. "It's a totally different head...totally"
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-05-27:
It was her and two other chicks in the lead roles, right?
Sort of a watered down, sitcom version of "Fast Times....."
CZ, and her overbite was hot!!!
Posted by Slimjim on 2009-05-27:
Jamie Gertz was one when she had all that big hair
Posted by Crown Jules on 2009-05-27:
The other actress was named Amy Linker (she played Lauren), SJP played Patty and Jamie Gertz was Muffy Tepperman. Yes, yes, I am a complete geek.

As to the original review, sorry I don't find it at all helpful. What one person finds offensive another might love. A friend of mine hates Chanel No. 5 but that is/was one of the most iconic perfumes ever.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.