[X]

5
Helpful
Votes

Krystal Compliment - Good Service

Review by laklisa on 2009-06-12
BYRAM, MISSISSIPPI -- I have to commend the Krystal restaurant in Byram, MS. I love stopping there for breakfast in the morning! I only have gone through the drive-thru and unlike the McDonald's I have been too, there has been very little wait time. The young ladies that work the drive-thru are very friendly and polite!

The food is good too...its not as greasy or soggy as other places can be. Good job guys!
Comments:60 Replies - Latest reply on 2009-06-14
Posted by madconsumer on 2009-06-12:
great review.

very helpful.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
Yeah, ditto on what mad said.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
OMG it's C2O!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
Welcome back partner.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
C2O, welcome back! That star is blinding, LOL.
Posted by madconsumer on 2009-06-12:
i'll send you that 20 spot tomorrow c2o.

howdy.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
Dang! lol! Thanks all! I have to go now...
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
TEASE!!!!
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-12:
I told you, he can't handle that star!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-12:
That thing does look out of place, sitting there next to my name.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-12:
Get used to it...it won't be long before there's two.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-13:
Wanna bet?! lol!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-13:
DB, we need to mark every comment C2O makes as "very Helpful", that should load him down with stars in no time.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-13:
C2O, are you secretly on M3C all the time? I think you are, but you're being very, very quiet.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-13:
That's not a good sign YaYa...
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-13:
Basher, we arouse him
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-13:
To tell you the truth little, I can't access M3C most of the time. It's as if my IP is blocked. I can visit any site on the world wide web with the exception of this one. What I have to go through to access the site isn't really worth the effort. I comment when I'm here, which isn't often.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
See? I knew you were hiding!

Maybe admin is working some magical powers to limit your time on here
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Not hiding. lol. Just got back. I'm sure they are doing something.
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-14:
I believe they are applying some Gorilla Glue on your star so you won't pull a 'Stew' on them.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Na. I think they gave me one so they'd have something to take away if I ever returned. Here I am!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Want me to stand in front of your star C2O?
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Stand behind it, naked. That way I'll have something to look at when they take it away.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Will do
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Thanks! You shouldn't have to stand there too long. lol!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Good, cause I'm getting cold
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I see that. I'm 2 stars short of a wardrobe for you.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Lol. I'll just keep moving the star around in the meantime
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I got two stars jealous.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Can I borrow them wally? I feel exposed here
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
C20, you looking at all them porno’s, prob did you in.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
only if you promise to give em back.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Yes I'll give them back. Maybe.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I see London I see France, I see little yaya with no underpants.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
With your two stars covering me up you won't be seeing that
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Screw that then.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I guess I'll have to borrow someone else's stars then. Maybe Basher can spare a few
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-14:
Sorry YaYa...I only have three stars...I donated two to Stew...so, he and I now have three each.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Nuh uh....I'm still counting 5. Now hand them over!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Yeah Basher don’t be a Star hog.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Wally, you're being a star hog just so you can look at me naked
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
You can have mine, when the Lakers beat the Magic tomorrow I will see all the stars I need. Go Lakers!
Posted by DebtorBasher on 2009-06-14:
You're only seeing five because I've had them so long, it's burned it's image next to my name...but really, I only have three.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Thanks super. I can always count on you
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Go behind a Bush Geez, hold on, one more peek ok! that’s good.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I told you wally, I don't like bush!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I like Bush.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Ok, I'm getting bored just standing here. I'm getting dressed and going home now.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I'm willing to bet that by tomorrow, all my comments will have been deleted
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I know ha little, you pissed of addy with your angel post.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Why? It wasn't as bad as some of the shyt posted on here.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I dunno it was pretty bad lol.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
See if I ever dress up like an angel for you then
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
If that was you dressed up as a angel, then no thanks lol
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
That was a man!!!
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Hucks camel toe babe, stayed up longer then your stuff.
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Addy must be a man. Or men
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
I always wonderd what did your previous name Lunaan mean, was that a nick name to.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2009-06-14:
good information. I got stuck at 3 stars, but then what difference does it make?
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-06-14:
Wally, lunaan is not a nickname. And no my name is not luann. Lunan is a family name. I added an extra a cause it looked better

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.