[X]

4
Helpful
Votes

Carter Brothers Compliment - Best Bacon Biscuit in the Triad!

Review by beanbagbritches on 2009-10-02
HIGH POINT, NORTH CAROLINA -- A couple of days ago, I went through your drive-thru and ordered a bacon biscuit. For just $2.14 (tax included!) & got the biggest, tastiest bacon biscuit that this area has to offer. I have honestly been comparing other bacon biscuits to yours and have to say that yours is the best! Not only is your biscuit twice the size of everyone else's biscuit, there were at least 4 strips of bacon (twice that of other restaurants) & the bacon was so tasty!

I will definitely be stopping by your restaurant for biscuits, BBQ, & more!
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2009-10-02
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-10-02:
If I'm ever in NC, I'll know where to go for a good breakfast biscut yummy. Thanks for the review! :-)
Posted by MRM on 2009-10-02:
Bean... long time, no see!
Posted by Skye on 2009-10-02:
Bean Bean Bean...where ya bean??

Missed ya. Nice review!
Posted by MSCANTBEWRONG on 2009-10-02:
Nice review. Where have you been hiding out?
Posted by Anonymous on 2009-10-02:
I lived in Greensboro for about 10 years, and it's true - the better breakfasts are in High Point (just down the road...)!
Posted by beanbagbritches on 2009-10-02:
Oh gosh Skye, Ms, MRM...I have been so busy with home life and more. It's so good to be missed! Glad the reviews are leaving you drooling. Tee hee!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.