AutoMax I-240 Compliment - Good People & Good Service

Review by Crucible on 2009-11-11
OKLAHOMA CITY, OKLAHOMA -- The people at this dealership treated me and my Wife with Dignity and I feel they gave us two great cars, considering our credit score ( below 700 ) and the economy ! We got two beautiful cars, we traded in a damaged Van and they still came within $75.00 of where we wanted to be. After 12 months on the Van with no late payments, the interest rate will drop to below 7% where the car is and then we will be back where we were before the purchase. Go AutoMax !
Company Response on 05/10/2011:
Thank you for your comments about your great experience at AutoMax Hyundai South. I am glad to hear that you were treated like a valued customer and got the cars and the payment you wanted. We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Sincerely,
Michal Lusk
Customer Service Manager
Comments:

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.