[X]

2
Helpful
Votes

Auto Quest Off Stafford 3314 Jefferson Davis Hwy Complaint - Car Not Worse What There Sold It For. And Defective

Review by SMAAA on 2010-03-01
STAFFORD, VIRGINIA -- My soon constantly brakes down on the road with the vehicle he bought from them.
There over prices THE VEHICLE, 2003 Eclipse 10000 Miles Sold for $7500 Paid already for 3-4 Month $320.00 So post to still owe $8500,But also put $ 1000 down
Ripped of A 18 Year old Teenager. They are dishonest people.

Can we do something about it? I only found bad reviews about this company.
anybody else had or has problems with them? Need to be reported to better business bureau.
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2010-03-02
Posted by Anonymous on 2010-03-01:
Did you or your son have the car checked out by a mechanic before you bought it? If not, there is not much you can do if your state does not have a lemon law.
Posted by Critical_level2 on 2010-03-01:
I hope you mean the car had 100,000 miles on it, because $7500 for an 03 with 10,000 miles is not too bad of a price.
Posted by redmx3racer on 2010-03-02:
Go-go Gadget-my3cents-review-decoder. Penny, my decoder seems to be broken! Dr. Claw strikes again!


Posted by Anonymous on 2010-03-02:
I'm impressed with you LadyScot. I had no idea what this person was even saying until I read your reply, then went back and read the review again.
Posted by Anonymous on 2010-03-02:
Thanks Kate. I read broken English very well lol.
Posted by samsamsam on 2010-03-02:
Im pretty sure you can not do anything as far as lemon law because lemon law only applies to new vehicles only and you must be the first owner. I don't know much about the credit aspect of it but if your son signed the credit paperwork and agreed to the terms which include length and interest rate among other things, than your son made the mistake not the dealership. I am not affiliated with this dealership in any way just stating some facts.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.