[X]
Feedburner count

2
Helpful
Votes

Maple Row Dairy Complaint - Goodyear Assurance Rain Tires

Review by COWCOW on 2010-06-26
PURCHASED THESE TIRES THINKING THEY WERE THE TOP OF THE LINE AT SAMS CLUB IN GRAND RAPIDS MI ON ALPINE AVE. THEY ARE SO NOISY YOU WOULD THINK WE WERE DRIVING A WHEEL OFF ROAD TRUCK. GOODYEAR SHOULD TELL PEOPLE WHAT THEY ARE GETTING. IF IT WAS RAINING ALL THE TIME YOU WOULD BE ALRIGHT. THEY ARE A YEAR OLD NOT SURE IF WE CAN STAND THEM TO WEAR OUT.

JAMES HARDY
7690 POTTERS RD.
SARANAC MI.
48881
Comments:7 Replies - Latest reply on 2010-06-27
Posted by GenuineNerd on 2010-06-26:
This complaint should be about Sam's Club and/or Goodyear, not Maple Row Dairy. The complaint is about tires, not milk or ice cream.
Posted by Starlord on 2010-06-26:
In addition to GN's comment, never, ever post your name, address or other identifying material in an online forum. Also, turn off your caplock key, please. typing in all caps is considered shouting online, and is very rude. It is also more difficult to read.
Posted by PepperElf on 2010-06-26:
exactly...

how is the dairy even involved?



Milk ... Tires... still not seeing the connection.




i'd say it's like mixing up apples and oranges but... at least those are both fruit.
this is more like mixing up apples and marble statues of elephants.
Posted by Nohandle on 2010-06-26:
I think COWCOW was merely wanting to post two reviews and one got mixed up with the other. COWCOW welcome aboard and you will find there is an option for anyone posting a review to edit his review. Take a moment and delete your name and address. And some among us do have a time reading something in all caps. Take a second to hit that caps lock key and we will be all square.

I would be curious as what company to contact if those tires are that unsatisfactory? Goodyear or Sam's, where purchased. What company mounted and balanced the tires? Perhaps contact them.
Posted by Anonymous on 2010-06-26:
Make sure they are properly balanced and inflated, also might want to have the alignment checked.
Posted by PepperElf on 2010-06-27:
i dunno there's still only one review that he's done.

maybe the tires were filled with milk from the dairy?
Posted by Anonymous on 2010-06-27:
And maybe the cow is sporting a hood ornament.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.