[X]
Feedburner count

All Area Appliance Atlanta Area Complaint - Horrible Experience - Home Appliance

Review by newbieatlanta on 2010-08-28
ATLANTA, GEORGIA -- A horrible experience with this company. Too long and too many bad things to say but in short was accused of things we NEVER did and experienced the worst customer service ever. Many other reviews on other websites with very similar bad experiences.
Company Response on 09/09/2010:
We received a defective part from a manufacturer and when a problem arose with the warranty of that part we issued a full refund to the customer as we stated we would do from the beginning. This person posted negative and untrue reviews on every internet site she could find so the other reviews are actually her same review. We are BBB accredited and operate an honest repair company which is why we issued a full refund. We have no control over a new product that was defective from the manufacturer and clearly any reasonable person would understand and appreciate we issued a full refund. This is clear character defamation.
Comments:1 Replies - Latest reply on 2010-08-29
Posted by Alain on 2010-08-29:
Use their competition.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.