Fruit Of The Loom Complaint - Boxer Shorts

Review by TTEKSAH on 2010-10-18
I bought several pairs of boxer shorts made by Fruit Of The Loom. These shorts HAD to have been designed by a female, and this person not really familiar with the male anatomy. The front opening starts very near the waist band and extends downward maybe two inches. Now, all males reading this should realize why the complaint.
Oh, well there`s bound to be other manufacturers that can get it right.
Comments:7 Replies - Latest reply on 2010-10-19
Posted by Skye on 2010-10-18:
They sound like they were made for females. Contact Fruit of the Loom, and let them know, how poorly made your recent purchase of boxers are.

Here is their contact information:

http://www.fruit.com/contact_us.shtml

Posted by old fart on 2010-10-18:
It's a good thing the flap was in the front...
Posted by Anonymous on 2010-10-18:
Were they discounted? You may have gotten a batch of seconds.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2010-10-18:
Best underwear I ever purchased was an off brand that the slit went left to right rather than up and down
Posted by Venice09 on 2010-10-18:
Good point, lee. I wonder if they are irregulars. Although I seem to remember another review with the same complaint. What's the world coming to if Fruit of the Loom can't get men's boxer shorts right?

Jkt, interesting approach.
Posted by steve101 on 2010-10-19:
Switch to their briefs and you won't have that problem
Posted by jktshff1 on 2010-10-19:
Lot quicker when you are on the road and got to go fast. LOL!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.