[X]
Feedburner count

EImprovement.com Complaint - My order history - you be the judge

Review by echo7tango on 2011-01-06
RACINE, WISCONSIN -- Your Order # is 470911
Product ID: ft-24u-pb
Product Name: Allied Brass FT-24U-PBProduct Price: $22.50 ($29.49 with S/H)

Here's my history with them:
• 19 Sep 2010: item ordered
• 28 Sep 2010: email received saying it's on its way. Pretty late if you ask me.
• 18 Oct 2010: I describe a problem to them about the item (item was received damaged)
• 28 Oct 2010: replacement item shipped out
• 04 Nov 2010: incorrect replacement item arrived
• 24 Nov 2010: I enter into a service chat session; they need photos, so I send them that same night.
• 10 Dec 2010: No word from them until an email received that day apologizing for the delay, and the service person promises she'll follow up on Monday (13 Dec)
• 06 Jan 2011: (that's today) I send email requesting a full refund. I haven't heard from them since 10 December.
I, too, wish I had read these reviews before ordering from them. Lucky for me the part only cost $30. If I don't hear from them about the refund, I'm taking it to MasterCard.
Item is bent, was received damaged but shipping package looked okay
Item is bent, was received damaged but shipping package looked okay
Comments:

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.