[X]

EImprovement.com Complaint - My order history - you be the judge

Review by echo7tango on 2011-01-06
RACINE, WISCONSIN -- Your Order # is 470911
Product ID: ft-24u-pb
Product Name: Allied Brass FT-24U-PBProduct Price: $22.50 ($29.49 with S/H)

Here's my history with them:
• 19 Sep 2010: item ordered
• 28 Sep 2010: email received saying it's on its way. Pretty late if you ask me.
• 18 Oct 2010: I describe a problem to them about the item (item was received damaged)
• 28 Oct 2010: replacement item shipped out
• 04 Nov 2010: incorrect replacement item arrived
• 24 Nov 2010: I enter into a service chat session; they need photos, so I send them that same night.
• 10 Dec 2010: No word from them until an email received that day apologizing for the delay, and the service person promises she'll follow up on Monday (13 Dec)
• 06 Jan 2011: (that's today) I send email requesting a full refund. I haven't heard from them since 10 December.
I, too, wish I had read these reviews before ordering from them. Lucky for me the part only cost $30. If I don't hear from them about the refund, I'm taking it to MasterCard.
Comments:

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.