[X]
Feedburner count

8
Helpful
Votes

Paragon Glass Compliment - Great Work and Customer Service

Review by 138668 on 2011-01-22
MESA, ARIZONA -- I was driving on the freeway the other day when a huge rock hit my windshield on the passenger side leaving a pretty good sized crack. I called my insurance company (Country) and they said that they would contact their preferred auto glass repair, Paragaon Glass. I was told I would receive a call from them the next day.

The next day, I got a call from Paragon at 8:03 am, right after they opened. I spoke with Cynthia who was the most kind, pleasant person I've ever spoken to over the phone. She asked if I was able to bring the car in that day or the next. I explained I work 8 am to 5 pm, which was also their hours of business. No problem she told me. They could come to my work. I explained that I park in a public parking garage a block away and they wouldn't be able to do the work in the garage. No problem she said again. They will come to my house on Saturday morning to do the replacement.

Yesterday, I got another call from Cynthia, reminding me of my appointment in the morning. I was told the repairman would be at my house between 8:30 and 11 am. The repairman got here a little after 9:30 am. He was very pleasant as well. It only took him a half hour to do the replacement. When he was done, he took the time to talk to me and give me instructions on what to do the next few days (don't slam the door, don't use a pressure washer on it, etc.).


This company made me feel like a very important customer and I would recommend them to anyone in this area.
Comments:10 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-01-23
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
I didn't write this in the review, but when the repairman got to the house, my puppy ran outside and he went after her and picked her up. She peed as he picked her up, and I think she might have gotten a little pee on him. He didn't care though. I apologized and he said it's just something puppies do. He was so nice about it
Posted by jktshff1 on 2011-01-22:
Good review little thanks.
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
Excellent service! Good review.
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
Have you followed up with Paragon and sung Cynthia and the repairman's praises?
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
Rip, I plan on writing a letter to Paragon about the great service.
Posted by Nohandle on 2011-01-22:
There are still some companies attempting to work with the customer other than the other way around. Nice compliment for Paragon. If you don't write a letter at least give them a call. At one time we expected and received great service. Unfortunately it doesn't happen that often anymore.
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
Nohandle, I was very impressed with the way this company was able to work around my schedule. I thought I was going to have to take a half day off of work to get the windshield replaced. Them coming to me on a Saturday was very convenient
Posted by momsey on 2011-01-22:
Good review. We are in need of a new windshield and I hope we have a similar experience!
Posted by Anonymous on 2011-01-22:
I am thankful for my free glass coverage
Posted by Venice09 on 2011-01-23:
Wow, that's great service. They were determined to accommodate you. That doesn't happen too often anymore.

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.