[X]
Feedburner count

2
Helpful
Votes

Lincoln Hardship Relief Complaint - Offer to help lower mortgage payments

Review by Jezzecantu254 on 2011-05-24
I am forwarding your e-mails to the Better Business Bureau which will only confirm what type of company your really are! I told you to stop all communication with me and your continual harassment will be documented and posted on the Ripoffreport.com so people can see for themselves who they are really dealing with!


-----Original Message-----
From: Nicole Obra
To: jezzecantu
Sent: Tue, May 24, 2011 9:40 am
Subject: RE: Forensic Loan Audit Contract [$990]

You are an idiot to not believe a reputable website such as www.Ripoffreport.com or a credited news source such as 20/20. You need to open your eyes. I don’t care that you are but one of the thousands of homeowners we have helped in the 5 years we have been in business. If you don’t care about saving your home because of just a handful of complaints out of the thousands of homeowners we have helped, then your own close mindedness is merely a reflection of your inability to open your eyes and see what is going on in the world around you. We are here to help you save the home you have put so much time, money and memories into. To just let that all go away and let the bank screw you over is a dumb move on your part. Have fun looking in the Classifieds for a 1 bedroom apartment.

cid:image001.png@01CB5334.D3E758B0
Best Regards,

Nicole Obra
Senior Hardship Relief Consultant
1330 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
Toll Free: 877-851-5862 Ext. 122
Fax: 866-516-8229
http://www.lincolnhardshiprelief.com
http://www.certifiedforensicloanauditors.com
http://www.Ripoffreport.com

PLEASE CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS AS WELL--->

60 MINUTES SPECIAL: THE NEXT HOUSING SHOCK!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwrO6jhtC5E

BBB Scam 20/20 Investigation!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yo8kfV9kONw

From: jezzecantu@aol.com [mailto:jezzecantu@aol.com]
Sent: Monday, May 23, 2011 7:18 PM
To: nicole. o@lincolnhardshiprelief.com
Subject: Re: Forensic Loan Audit Contract [$990]

just stop any form of contact with me! you are a scam and you are a fool to think I cannot read reports on your company from people you have ripped off!



-----Original Message-----
From: Nicole Obra
To: jezzecantu
Sent: Mon, May 23, 2011 2:12 pm
Subject: RE: Forensic Loan Audit Contract [$990]
Maybe you should better inform yourself on the what’s going on in the world around you. We are NOT a scam, the BBB is a scam…and if you don’t believe me then you should refer to this video on the BBB scam investigation report done by 20/20. BBB Scam 20/20 Investigation! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yo8kfV9kONw
Please do NOT sit here and accuse me of trying to take money from you. I am here to help you save your home and protect you from other companies who are trying to take your money and run. I am offended that you would say such a thing about me, our company has been in business for 5 years…look at www.Ripoffreport.com and see that the BBB has thousands of complaints and Lincoln Hardship Relief has none. You should be ashamed of yourself for making such a close minded accusation.

cid:image001.png@01CB5334.D3E758B0
Best Regards,

Nicole Obra
Senior Hardship Relief Consultant
1330 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
Toll Free: 877-851-5862 Ext. 122
Fax: 866-516-8229
http://www.lincolnhardshiprelief.com
http://www.certifiedforensicloanauditors.com
http://www.Ripoffreport.com

PLEASE CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS AS WELL--->

60 MINUTES SPECIAL: THE NEXT HOUSING SHOCK!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwrO6jhtC5E

BBB Scam 20/20 Investigation!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yo8kfV9kONw

From: jezzecantu@aol.com [mailto:jezzecantu@aol.com]
Sent: Monday, May 23, 2011 11:48 AM
To: nicole. o@lincolnhardshiprelief.com
Subject: Re: Forensic Loan Audit Contract [$990]

this is ANOTHER scam to get money from people who are financially strapped already! You should be ashamed of yourself for doing this type of work! Get a real, honest job, not one that steals from the poor to make the rich, richer! When the BBB business review rates you an "F", you must be doing something very wrong!
Do not call or e-mail me again! I have no interest in doing business with you, EVER!
Jesse Cantu




-----Original Message-----
From: Nicole Obra
To: jezzecantu
Sent: Mon, May 23, 2011 1:35 pm
Subject: Forensic Loan Audit Contract [$990]
Hello Jesse!

It was a pleasure speaking with you earlier! I have attached the contract for you to review. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks for your interest in doing business with us and I am looking forward to speaking with you tomorrow!

cid:image001.png@01CB5334.D3E758B0
Best Regards,

Nicole Obra
Senior Hardship Relief Consultant
1330 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1600
Houston, TX 77056
Toll Free: 877-851-5862 Ext. 122
Fax: 866-516-8229
http://www.lincolnhardshiprelief.com
http://www.certifiedforensicloanauditors.com
http://www.Ripoffreport.com

PLEASE CHECK OUT THESE VIDEOS AS WELL--->

60 MINUTES SPECIAL: THE NEXT HOUSING SHOCK!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwrO6jhtC5E

BBB Scam 20/20 Investigation!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yo8kfV9kONw
Comments:6 Replies - Latest reply on 2011-07-05
Posted by Churro on 2011-05-24:
Wow, this was quite an interesting read. I don't know if Lincoln Hardship Relief is a scam but judging by the tactics used by their "Senior Hardship Relief Consultant" I'd say it's a company best avoided like the plague.

Good info.
Posted by jktshff1 on 2011-05-24:
VH
Posted by ejack053824 on 2011-05-24:
Very interesting stuff there!
Posted by The Pauper of the Surf on 2011-05-24:
I don't know... seems legit to me.
Posted by Kim on 2011-06-20:
It's a scam..Left us high & dry
Posted by Pat on 2011-07-05:
This company scammed me out of $990. They disconnected all their phone lines and shut down their website last week. You made a better decision than I did!

Your Name:
(displayed with your comment)
Your E-mail:
(required)

Your Experience/Advice:
Check spelling


By clicking submit you agree that you have read and accept the Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.


Note: All comments are reviewed by a moderator before being published. Please be sure to read our guidelines before commenting.