Preview Review

Next Review

Street Authority Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Street authority fraudulent business practices
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

WILLIAMSPORT, PENNSYLVANIA -- Company offers a (bogus) money back guarantee but then fails to deliver/send it. Company also refuses to cooperate with various consumer investigators (including the BBB and even the state AG office). DO NOT... NEVER... EVER do business with this company. Also, be certain to spread the word to other financial newsletters/companies about their deceptive/fraudulent business practices.

Company Response 07/30/2012:

Dear Sir or Madame,
Please send me at your name and information, and I will be glad to address your complaint. We at StreetAuthority, LLC have a very generous refund policy on our newsletters. Our emailed newsletters have a 60 day refund policy if you ordered based on the website price and a 30 day term if you got the discounted price. The hard copy version of High Yield Investing has a different refund policy which I will go over with you if you have that newsletter. So that said, please give me your name/email address/ full address and zip code/ phone number you used when you placed the order, and I will be glad to investigate this cancelation. Thank you for your information,
Customer Service Manager

Top of Page | Next Page >

Street Authority Rating:
Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.0 out of 5, based on 1 ratings and
1 reviews & complaints.
Compare Financial Services