[X]

Street Authority

Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1 Reviews & Complaints

StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty Star
Street authority fraudulent business practices
Posted by Halloween78 on 05/23/2012
Co offers a (bogus)money back guar, but then fails to deliver/send it. co also refuses to cooperate with various consumer investigators (including the BBB and even the state AG office.)
DO NOT...NEVER...EVER do business with this company. Also be certain to spread the word to other finacial newsletters/companies about their deceptive/fraudulent business practices
Read Company Response
Company Response on 07/30/2012:
Dear Sir or Madame,
Please send me at Joan@streetauthority.com your name and information, and I will be glad to address your complaint. We at StreetAuthority, LLC have a very generous refund policy on our newsletters. Our emailed newsletters have a 60 day refund policy if you ordered based on the website price and a 30 day term if you got the discounted price. The hard copy version of High Yield Investing has a different refund policy which I will go over with you if you have that newsletter. So that said, please give me your name/email address/ full address and zip code/ phone number you used when you placed the order, and I will be glad to investigate this cancelation. Thank you for your information,
Joan
Customer Service Manager
512-501-4002
     
Add reply


Top of Page | Next Page >