Preview Review

Next Review

USAA Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Worst Agency Ever! Not Veteran Friendly!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS -- "USAA no longer deserves to represent themselves as a company for Veterans" is a statement I read on here, and I couldn't agree more. USAA Auto and Banking have gotten so big and so automated, that the "personal touch" they so often tout is just a front for a fully-automated system that none of their employees understand, let alone can work with or around. There are no longer "any humans" that can or are allowed to intervene, and they tout "guidelines" as their reasons, yet cannot say why one guideline is in effect one week, and completely different the next.

For example, I use the deposit mobile to enter my checks every week. I am a contractor, so direct deposit is not an option from my company. For the past 4 years, I have been depositing roughly the same amount every week without issue. Twice this year I am given a notification that not all of my funds will be immediately available. Call USAA to find out why, and all you get is a run-around about guidelines and "the system".

However no one can actually give you an actual reason, and there is NO ONE in banking that has the authority to find out why, give a description of what the system found, and what's worse; no way to actually file a complaint that the findings were incorrect! This happened twice to me this year, and no one seems to know why! Average daily balance has been higher than ever before, and why now all of a sudden? No one has an answer! I came to USAA as I am a proud veteran of the US Armed Forces and still serve in a minor capacity still today.

Please understand that this company is NOT a company of Veterans for Veterans. It is just another fly-by-night company that targets veterans because there is a lot of us, and no one else is targeting veterans. I have had better banking experiences with a pre-paid card. As you look at the auto department complaints on here, I have had much, much better experience, and quite honestly rates - with other companies in the past. So why stay? I PROBABLY WON'T! Biggest joke of a company targeting veterans. How shameless!

Replies
Advertisement
Disgraceful
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS -- USAA no longer deserves to represent themselves as a company for Veterans. Just read their reviews. I've been a member for 28 years and am now pulling out everything but life insurance. God I hope I don't die. Had an auto accident in December 2016. As of April 2017 we have yet to receive reimbursement. Communication is poor. They have played games throughout the whole process and have now agreed in words only to pay a very small portion of the money needed to repair the car.

Got hit by a huge city bus and they can't understand the damage and say they see rust on a well-kept Florida car that is rust-free. They insult your intelligence and stick together internally no matter how high you go. They say the police report only notes damage in rear quarter. Sad to see a former pillar becoming dust. Will be sending a letter to Florida Insurance Commissioner and Senator.

Replies
Accident Claim Nightmare
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

PENSACOLA, FLORIDA -- I was hit while stopped at red light. The other driver was ticketed and was deemed 100% at fault. I was wearing my seat belt. I received serious injuries to back including a displaced disc and a bulging disc due to accident. After a year and a half of chiropractic care and injections in my spine to relieve pain as well as taking pain meds, I was advised by my attorney that it was time to start the process of suing for my injuries. I decided not to opt for surgery as an orthopedic surgeon friend of mine told me that surgery could leave me in worst shape than I was currently in.

I was sending all bills related to my accident to my attorney since the accident. During the first sit down with my attorney he asked me if I had checked my credit any time recently. I told him no. He said I would be greatly disappointed. Florida is a no fault state and USAA was responsible for paying the first 20,000 thousand dollars of expenses in a car accident independent of who was at fault. He said he forwarded all bill he received including the ones I gave to him, and USAA had not paid the first dollars worth. He said my credit was shot big time. I told him that had to be impossible.

He then with a tone of anger that USAA was notorious for not paying. He then directed me to two stacks on a desk behind the desk he was sitting in. One stack was about 6 inches high and another over two feet high. All were cases where he had to sue insurance companies for not paying the immediate costs as required by the state of Florida under no fault insurance. He said the 2 foot plus stack was USAA insured clients and the 6 inch stack was all the other insurance companies combined. I could not believe it. He said he would send USAA notice that he was going to sue them for said costs.

Shortly after him doing so he called me and said I had an appointment to be examined by a doctor as I was being questioned as to the validity of my injuries. My attorney had collected reports from all doctors concerned and I was surprised that this was even an issue. I thought it was expected as the other insurance company was trying to deny any responsibility for my claims.

I showed up at the given time and place and was seen by a chiropractic doctor instead of an MD. He saw me for a total of fifteen minutes, examined me and told me he was finished. Some two weeks later my attorney handed me a detailed description of numerous test that had not been performed over a two hour period that stated I was in perfect health and they were denying any claims I was making and they would not pay a dime. I was in total shock.

And then I was even further in disbelief when was told that it was not the other insurance company that ordered this test, my own insurance company, USAA, that did so. They were trying to get out of paying the initial PIP payments required by the State of Florida even though they would be reimbursed by the guilty party's insurance company when the matter was finally solved.

My attorney said USAA was absolutely the worst insurance company he ever had to deal with. Shortly thereafter the other insurance company settled the claim for the price asked by my attorney, with no trouble whatsoever. USAA destroyed my credit for years to come, & tried to pay nothing even though they would be reimbursed for every single dollar paid. Needless to say I switched to the other insurance company. USAA is TERRIBLE.

Replies
Customer Service Poor. Long Term Relationships Not Valued. Quality Diminished. Beware.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS -- I've been a USAA member since 1986. Unfortunately, they are not the company they once were. I've recently had the following problems:

  1. Payments to medical professionals after accident took more than 6 months. They claimed I didn't tell them I was injured, but I called them multiple times and spoke with all their reps. These are recorded lines, but they have no records.
  2. My credit card was cancelled even though I have a credit of $460 on the card. They claimed I didn't authorize the new card and it was my fault when I never received the card from them. Then they told me I lied but didn't verify the card.
  3. Reps in the credit card division at executive escalations hung up on me twice when they would not refund a credit on my account for various internal rules that they are unable to detail. When I asked why they didn't call me back they told me they were too busy and didn't have to.
  4. Auto Insurance: rates are no longer competitive and service is lackluster. Wait times on hold continue to rise.
  5. As this company becomes a resource for all it continues to diminish the special features that made customers want to stay with them. Pity because I enjoyed their quality service for years. Expect many headaches similar to the largest of insurance companies.
Replies
Advertisement
Stay Away From USAA , They Do Not Care About Their Insured
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

My wife was rear ended and my truck, heavily damaged. So we filed a claim with our insurance, USAA, even though we are not at fault. USAA said, "Don't worry we will handle your claim and get the money back from the fault carrier. USAA totaled my vehicle and said the rental will stop in 7 days. In that 7 days, we received 2 low ball offers to settle, 3 sets of incorrect paperwork and no money. They did manage to mail a check to my lien holder for the payoff, 3 days after the rental stopped. and there is now agreement on the value of the truck 23 day after our loss.

Then I was told by USAA the only way they will give me a fair settlement for my loss, is I have to pay out of pocket to have an appraisal done. If the appraisal is more than their offer, then I have to pay for an umpire to mediate the difference. Unbelievable. STAY AWAY FROM USAA.

Replies
Customer since 1982, Horrible, run and don't look back
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

Been a customer since 1982 never had a returned payment. I went to pay off a credit cards and my payment was returned because they claim the account number loaded to my profile was incorrect, although I never had an issue before. I called them and had the representative make the supposed correction and paid the bill. They charged me a return payment fee which they would not credit. Keep in mind I never had a returned payment and I've been with them since 1982.

They transferred me to a "Senior Claims Resolution" Rep who said there was nothing I could do. I said "Aren't you suppose the military?" and she said it had nothing to do with the military. Explain to join USAA you have to serve in the military or have a family member that served in the military which she conceded was correct and said there was nothing she could do and she HUNG up on me. Well they don't care about loyalty, been a member since 1982. I'm cancelling my credit cards and moving my insurance to another company.

Replies
Payment for Totaled Vehicle
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CONNCE, TENNESSEE -- These people are incompetent to say the least and that's a compliment! They could foul up a one car funeral. DON'T TOUCH THEM WITH A TEN FOOT POLE!!! I have had auto insurance with brokers, direct with insurance companies and USAA. Believe me, USAA does not warrant consideration as a reliable provider based on my experience, and I have had a lot in my 83 years.

They have fouled up a simple claim for a totaled vehicle and cost me thousands of dollars by not honoring their own contract, and refuse to allow anyone but a dimwitted underling to talk to me. They are a completely arrogant group that will make up stories, misrepresent facts or whatever it takes to cover their mistakes no matter how factually evidence is presented to them.

That applies to the CEO to whom I have corresponded but seems to be hiding under his desk. He is an obvious fraud and certainly does not resemble the type of leader Harry Truman was when he said, "The buck stops here." He takes the cowards way out and passes the "buck" to the dimwitted underling. LET THE BUYER BEWARE!!! SHOP ELSEWHERE FOR YOUR INSURANCE.

Replies
Took Additional Interest on Car Loan and Would Not Return It
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

TEXAS -- We opened a credit card with USAA and then shortly thereafter, opened a car loan. We have had the car loan for roughly 11 months when we noticed that the principal payments were not being deleted from the principal balance correctly. After 5 long and exhausting calls with the car loan department, its managers and the executive department, they were willing to reverse most of the payments that went to interest incorrectly.

The remaining amount was $96 out of $900 of remaining interest that USAA stated could not be reversed due to being older than a few months and that it was my fault for not watching the account to make sure that the payments went to principal correctly. For not baby sitting USAA accounting department my punishment is that I have to let them keep the $96 in interest and that I have to double check their accounting on a monthly basis.

To add to my distrust with USAA, within the first 9 months of having the credit card, we had to replace this card 3 separate times due to fraud from the bad guys somehow obtaining our account information. I have never had a card that was compromised to this extent, this many times. Fraud has only happened to me once in the past from a credit card. To USAA's credit, this new card has not been hit since I complained about their security. I will replace the car note and also remove the credit card from USAA with a more reputable company who actually cares for their customers.

Replies
Advertisement
USAA Is Slow and Difficult to Work With on Car Claim
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

LOUISVILLE, KENTUCKY -- My car was involved in a flood. USAA sent a tow truck, picked up my car, took it to an "inspection station". A week later, an adjuster called me and told me my car was a total loss. They offered me pennies on the dollar of what it would cost to replace my car. They tried to make me believe I had no options other than to accept their offer. After considering this I attempted to call the adjuster at her extension of **, she never returned my call and would not communicate with me.

Finally, I called and kept dialing 0 until a live adjuster came on the line. I told her that I wanted to withdraw my claim and I wanted my property back. I made it clear that I did not want their money, just my car. The adjuster assured me she would close my claim and my car would be returned. Here it is a week later, no communication and no car. So here I go again, calling the automated number and continually dialing 0, trying to get a live person to speak to and I know in my heart it will be the same song and dance routine.

Would I recommend this company to anyone? NO!!! Unfortunately, I have my home, 2 cars, and a motorcycle insured with them, however that is all about to change as I am in the process of insurance shopping. If you are looking for insurance of any kind, DON'T BUY FROM USAA. They are difficult to work with and uncooperative.

Replies
It Has Been 18 Months And I Still Have An Open Theft Claim And A House The City Would Condemn
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SAN ANTONIO, TX, MISSOURI -- Please forgive any typos. I am working with a broken laptop. This is the 4th time that I have typed and lost all of my information. First round of asking for help. On 6/26/11, I walked into my home to find that it had been burglarized. I had been in and out of town, and it is an unusual case, as the police say that someone had been living in my home.

I have an insurance policy with USAA insurance. I have been through 4 or 5 adjusters; I have given way too much information about my life, I provided information from slavery, on all four sides of the family until now, as I was asked by one adjuster, and I have it in writing, "How could people of color afford such things?" and that of my February of 2008 to help care for my mother.

Janice, my mother, passed away in July of 2008. She had renters insurance in my home. My sister, Holly and I cared for my Grandmother at home until my sister moved back to Michigan to work for the Department of Commerce in October 2009. I stayed in Missouri and worked for US Bank through Kelly. After my job ended, I traveled around. I helped my sister pack up her apartment in Michigan and move to Atlanta, GA in January 2011. The home was never vacant for more than a few weeks.

I traveled back and forth between, Michigan, Georgia, and Missouri. In February of this year, my step-grandmother, who had lived in my home until she went to Beauvais, after my mother's passing (she lived in my home, until October 2009, at that point she moved to Beauvais nursing home, on Magnolia, in Saint Louis, MO) in February she passed away.

On the same date of her funeral in March, my maiden aunt, Barbara left the funeral for the emergency room, where she was diagnosed with Uterine Cancer and subsequently had surgery. She has been going through chemotherapy and my sister Holly and I have been up and down the highways taking care of her, as we both work to rebuild our lives. Again, the home was my primary residence and was never vacant for more than a few weeks. On June 26, 2011, I returned to my home to find that it had not only been burglarized, but it appeared to have been lived in.

A realtor who was selling a home down the street had a sign in our yard, with a for sale sign, with the arrow pointing to a home down the street (it gave the appearance that my home was for sale). At one point, I let the mail collect when I was caring for my aunt, and the post office put a vacant sign on the mail box. We think that this is when thieves moved in and burglarized and trashed the place.

I have neighbors who have witnessed strange people and reported this to the police on the day of the burglary and have called twice since to report people lurking about my home. My mother was an OCD neat freak and the house was so torn apart that it looks like an episode of Hoarders. I had many high-end handbags, as did my mother, lots of crystal, and jewelry. I inherited a lot from my mother and grandmother.

I have answered questions about my lifestyle, worked with USAA's insurance investigator. I have receipts for over $14,000 of jewelry that I purchased when I worked on Wall Street. I have bank statements of things that I owned, credit card statements of what my mother owned, and copies of credit cards that my grandmother had. I have provided pictures.

My sister Holly has answered questions (she had to establish that she had a home in Michigan), answer questions about what she received and why it looked like I had more (I did not, Holly's things were not stolen, mine were). My mattresses have been slashed, the fridge broken, the oven broken, thousands of gnats in my home, as USAA asked me to keep the broken fridge, as I went through 5 claims people. I thought that I provided way too much information on.

In some instances, I have the receipts for items, pictures, and have located them on the bank statements and have been asked to provide more documentation. My home is unlivable. If the city came in they would condemn it, the thieves left urine, chemicals (perhaps Meth) fecal matter, and more all over the entire house. The house was black and thick with gnats. 18 bug bombs later, millions of gnat bodies covered everything in my home, and the poison permeated everything.

And now my aunt, in addition to the chemotherapy that she is enduring, has diabetic issues, that may cause her to lose her legs. As an update, her leg was amputated, and she has since died. My sister Holly and I are her only relatives. After the tornado, here in Saint Louis, I looked at my policy and upgraded it.

USAA sent a letter to homeowners advising that we do so. I think that between what I purchased, what my grandmother and my mother left me, I had $100,000 in jewelry. I may have had $10,000-$45,000 in jewelry coverage, when I upgraded the policy, I added the jewelry on. USAA sent a letter that do to my credit. They were disallowing the jewelry coverage.

After reading my policy I pointed out to my public adjuster that this was illegal in the state of Missouri, over $20,000 in silver was taken. I may have had $10,000 in coverage, it would depend on how the multiple policies that I paid on the same residence plays out. I had a total of $299,000 for one policy of coverage for personal items and with damages. My claim may be between $270,000 - $280,000. The claims investigator is telling me everything is in the hands of the adjuster, just get in my receipts and pictures, and the adjuster is stalling that he must turn everything over to the investigator first.

I have spent me, that should have been spent on family and getting my home and life back in order jumping through hoops. I would like to retain your services, as I have made a commitment to communication with USAA Part, get everything to the claims investigator and the insurance company over the weekend. I do not want to do this all in vain. I feel like I have been violated twice. You have a good reputation on and I would like to hire your firm to assist me in finishing this claim.

I was contacted this morning, Friday, September 30, 2011 by another Claims Investigator, out of Las Vegas. This will be my 3rd claims investigator assigned to my case. To date, I have only spoken to one, Kyle, and I no longer feel comfortable communicating with the insurance company without someone on my side. I have had coverage with USAA since 2006, however, the day after the tornado in Saint Louis, I updated the policy. As you will note, I did not adequate jewelry, silver, or fur coverage. Second round of asking for help Details of complaint: My original policy began with USAA in 2007.

Since my emails to Mary the state of Missouri Department of Insurance Regulation. They have not been able to help much either way, to date, although USAA has retaliated, and although they have stalled, said they were too busy with other perils of nature, they are now trying to put me out on the street, although my home is unlivable, and put me out for Christmas and New Years. They also went in and purged much of the data off of my web account, including emails and policies. All the policies have been purged.

I purchased this home in 2005. At the time I lived in New York and had renters insurance on my New York Apartment, my mother lived in the house full time I traveled with my job and I had a policy on the house. In October 2007, my mother was diagnosed with ALS, Lou Gehrig's. My sister lived in Michigan and had a ranch style condo covered through USAA. All USAA policies held by my sister, my mother, and myself, fell under my dad, Ronald.

My sister walked away from her job to care for my mother. During that period the pipes burst. USAA paid her about $15,000 and then dropped her, and her claim, stating that there was an invoice from the cleaners that had a weight on the Unsavable clothing they returned to her. For that reason they dropped her claim, stating that she added an Unsavable clothing box, even though USAA sent her the invoices. They closed her banking account, everything. As my sister was the only one caring for my mother, she lost everything and had to declare chapter 7.

My Dad, a diehard ex-military man had USAA on his two homes and 5 or 6 cars. There was never a claim. On February 14, 2008 I walked away from my job in New York to help care for my mother. I notified USAA. In July 2008 my mother, a nurse, passed away. I notified USAA and continued to care for my grandmother in my home until October 2009. At that time my sister got a job, as the assistant manager for quality assurance in Dearborn, MI. She did not have much to move, as she lost everything to water and mold when the pipes in her home in Michigan broke in several locations.

Holly got a Uhaul and moved her things to Michigan. Holly has a lease, a business card, and paperwork, from December 2010 where the moving company picked up her furniture for storage, and then where to deliver it when she found a place in Georgia. My grandmother was 110, she loved Xmas. We left the Xmas tree and lights up from Xmas 2010 and had a special 2nd Xmas for her and my Aunt Barbara, the cancer, in February 2011.

Holly and I actually missed the first Xmas in December, we were in Michigan packing her apartment. Lena was staying in Beauvais Manor by that time, but she could come for a day home as well as my aunt who was utilizing rehab to get better. My step-grandmother is in the photo below along with how the house looked just months prior to the break in. There was a lot of sorrow. We lost my mother in July 2008, my sister Holly paternal Grandmother (who always treated me as a grandmother) six weeks later.

In October, 2008 we lost Holly's paternal Uncle. Then in July 2009 we lost Holly's paternal, youngest aunt, it was just too much. Holly's job was over, I came to Michigan for a while in April, I had been working for US Bank in Saint Louis and working through Kelly Services so I was in the home alone. Holly decided to move to Atlanta. Her things were picked up by the movers and were to be placed in storage until she found a home in Atlanta. All this information was given to USAA.

After the death of my grandmother, on the very same day as her funeral, my Aunt Barbara was diagnosed with Uterine Cancer. Literally, we left the funeral for the emergency room. My aunt had surgery. After a recovery period she was to start chemotherapy. I joined Holly, who was living at an extended stay hotel to find a home. She decided to find something that my aunt could stay in. I went to Michigan with her, helped drive the car from Michigan to Atlanta, and we looked for a place for her to live.

After finding one, we returned to Saint Louis as my aunt was starting chemotherapy or had started and I was taking her to her chemo sessions. So I was back and forth out of town a few times. I do know that in April there was a major tornado that hit Saint Louis, Missouri and ripped the roof off of the airport and left devastation following highway 270.

I received a letter from USAA about the tornadoes and asking if I had enough coverage. I really took that to heart and I changed my policy. The primary changes were for the structure of the house, but I did add a jewelry Ryder. I inherited much from my maternal Grandmother, my maternal step-Grandmother (she is the one who passed in February 2011) and my mother, as well as my own things.

I received a call asking if I was going to cancel the other policies on the home and the renters insurance. I let them know that had been canceled long ago. The customer service person indicated it was not. USAA will not send a copy of this update. I did add $40-$45k in jewelry coverage and was still woefully under covered.

I received a letter stating that due to my credit history, which took a traumatic hit during my mother's illness, the policy was changed. What I did not know was that I continued to pay for 3 policies after USAA was told time and time and time again. After the report of the theft, I was under investigation for 6 months. I was never notified officially and I cooperated spending time, that I was told that I would be reimbursed for, due to my cooperation. I was paying out of pocket for everything.

I sought assistance and got a Public Adjuster Inman and Associates, who have been a sad disappointment. It has been 18 months since my claim. Missouri law and my own policy have not been followed. Since USAA does not give money back, but gleefully took it and continues to take it, then I should have additional coverage. As credit score cannot be utilized in Missouri, my jewelry rider should be acknowledged. USAA has had a spreadsheet of stolen items for 6 or 7 months. The public adjuster and C are still ambling around on the dwelling. This is my claim and I want to replace my stolen items. I would like my ALE that is due.

This company has put such a financial strain on me that it has taken its toll on me, my sister, and my aunt, who passed away November 19. Additional family members six of seven have passed away during this time. Our Aunt was our mother's older sister. I do not want to spend another Thanksgiving (which ended up being a trek to get my aunt's body. Medicare wanted to know after her amputation that she had a place to go (prior to all of this she lived on her home). Barbara had too many steps to return to my home and it has been 18 months and Josh is in charge of stolen items.

It has been 18 months since the theft. The criminals were living in the home, they defecated, urinated, stole the motors or some workers from all 3 fridges in the home. Since it took USAA 3 months to come to the house it was filled, like a horror movie, with millions of gnats. Over 18 bug bombs were set off, there are gnat bodies and poison in everything. The police found tons of medicine boxes and pots with stuff stuck in them, I was told my home was possibly used for meth.

ARRS the restoration service deemed almost everything as unusable. Now USAA is questioning ARRS and there has been no movement on the home. Furniture that was in the home was broken and almost ALL household items placed in the garage. The gnats are back. If items were save-able, they are not now. All furniture in the home down to the dishes were purchased new when I bought the house for my mother.

Her partner and fiancé had died and this was a new beginning. The only things not new, were the dining room set, the master bedroom set and the 2nd bedroom set and one television in the basement. All other furniture was purchased in 2005 along with the carpet for the basement. Except for the China, all dishes, mixers, toaster, microwave, pots, pans dinette set, living room furniture, basement furniture and patio furniture were new. As well as all decorations.

My grandfather fought in WWII, the Korean War, and the Vietnam War. There were many heirlooms that he sent home. I had photos and I had to show what I inherited verses my sister. There was much silver, Waterford, and Japanese ivory and such, there are pictures of the items in the home, and I had to account why I had photographs of the items and the photographs were clearly years old.

USAA has put me in a financial bind. I could lose this home. I want to know why we cannot work on replacement of theft which is what I asked for from day one, the house really needs to be gutted, disinfected and fixed. I need to know how much I have in coverage since I was paying for 3 policies. I have read the policy and found all the breaches, not Inman and Associates, my public adjusters, they seem to be inept. I am begging for any assistance as rules in my policy have been ignored, Missouri law, and it is 18 months, this is crazy.

I don't want to live in a hotel anymore. I want funds immediately for replacement of stolen items and a clear answer of how much coverage I have since I was paying for 3 policies until 6 or 7 months ago. I will email all information instead of attaching it. USAA has been busy since I contacted you purging documents that have been on file since 2007. I believe Josh, the San Antonio Adjuster for USAA may have gotten rid of everything with his name on it.

My Aunt Barbara died, her memorial service was Friday, December 14, 2012 and according to Chris and his boss Kevin, USAA adjuster and his supervisor, they are trying to put me out, even though I have unlimited Dwelling, and it was USAA dragging their feet, and then on the theft, I have about $ 50,000 in replacement receipts, USAA gave me $20,000 against the theft, now Josh is saying not one more dime until the CLAIM is ESTABLISHED. What have they been doing for almost two years?

Update: USAA stopped paying for my dwelling, although I have unlimited dwelling. It has been established that from 2007-2012 I was paying multiple policies on the same home. The city has condemned the home and I am seeking a lawyer and media coverage.

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

USAA Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.5 out of 5, based on 30 ratings and
71 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
USAA
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX 78288
210-531-8722 (ph)
www.usaa.com
Compare Banks