Preview Review

Next Review

Comcast Corporation Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Cancellation of Service - Constitute Cancel of Service Agreement
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

HOUSTON, TEXAS -- I return to Comcast/Infinity on December 10, 2014. Wrong move on my part! Since then I have had to return the modem 3 times, not once but three times! Days after my enrollment on December 27, 2014, 5:23 pm chatted with a representative where someone had utilized my information to setup an account and had access set up security questions to which I was not aware. I contact Customer Security assurance department and I advise this was a breach in Security and if the situation was taking care I would handle the situation accordingly to the law of Texas against the right of a citizen.

This has been an ongoing battle and I am just over it! On May 6, 2015 spoke with a representative who could not care less about their communication skills nor the customer, advising the cable needs to be change out due to the Internet service was not uploading and downloading as to the speed to which I am paying! The technician came out and change the internal cable inside my office but the connection was not up to the plan I had purchase. Contact Comcast on the March 30, 2016, technician show up advise needs to replace the cable connection located in the back yard! The cable is above surface and the weather is affecting the connection.

Technician walked around the backyard and then proceed to his truck and stayed there for about 30 to 35 minutes talking on the phone; arriving to my home at 9:20 am and was gone by 10 am! Not a thing was done! Contact Comcast on Friday July 29th, time 2:45 pm advising no signal and advising to setup appointment for a technician to come to examine the outside cable. The appointment was schedule for Sunday, 31st of July 2 pm! I had already made arrangement to attend an event, and decide to reschedule the appointment for Tuesday 2nd of August, time 10 am!

The representative shows up at 10:15 am - 10:20 am. I told him I really need him to check the outside cable connection. He first verify the cable connection on the inside of my office, then I had to contact my neighbors to place their dogs in the backyard within the garage, due to the fact the cable connection is connect to their cable box! Why on earth would anyone in their right mind would connect a cable connection to a neighbor's box, therefore any issue with the cable wiring I have to bother the neighbors to allow the service technician for repairs! Can you describe these action in one word! I can!

The technician replaces the cable due to the neighbor's dogs had chew the wire and had buried the cable! However, he did connect the new cable on my side, but the cable is still above surface being submitted to all the heat and sprinkler system. The technician did advise he had made an appointment to have the cable bury using my Comcast email address but I do not see any confirmation within my email address or to say the least if the confirmation was even made for someone to bury the outside cable.

Furthermore, within my account the download speed I am paying for is for 250 Mbps and upload speed is 25 Mbps. Well the speeds shows download is 40 to 48 Mbps and upload is 25-30 Mbps! This is false advertising and I am not getting what I am paying for a 80 dollars monthly fee! This is not what I agreed upon and this is false representation! This goes against the consumer right and I will succeed in getting out of the contract. I have everyone name, time, dates I spoke with regarding this matter and I will succeed! I have retain a copy of this message for my file!

Replies
Advertisement
The Worst Service - Their TV Commercials Are Such Lies
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

FLORIDA -- Tallahassee. I moved but stayed in Tallahassee within 7 miles of each address. In trying to schedule the service move with a request for the exact same service that I currently had. Getting the service transferred took me over 3 1/2 hours of on-telephone time. All the transferring, waiting on hold, transferring again, getting cut off, was ridiculous.

Lo & behold, the move happens, the tech arrives to hook up the service (quite smoothly here) but my service is NOT the same as I had. Many channels I no longer get & the on-screen messages is that I need the "subscription". Well finally, about a month after the move, I have time to spend on the phone to try to get it corrected. Again over an hour on the phone on hold & being transferred to no resolve. So I try their online chat. The tech actually, at last, tried the reboot of the equipment several times to no avail. Although I asked, never explained why the service was different (or less) and what the "subscription" meant.

They sent me a new box. Wanted to charge me $9+ for shipping - of thank you - supposed being waived. So now I get to try to self-install. Because I moved a small 7 miles, I no longer have the identical service, have spent about 5+ hours trying to accomplish things by phone and another 90 minutes on a phone chat with a tech.

Christ - I hate Comcast and will voice it repeated and as soon as another service is available I will be gone from that company. (Oh and typical - in another state when visiting my sister, they had "an appointment" with a Comcast tech for a technical issue with their services. Sure the Comcast van showed up almost exactly on time, but drove by the house, went around the cul-de-sac and simply drove away. Failed appointment - like everything else Comcast does).

Replies
Charges to My Account
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

FOX LAKE -- For starters, I tried to disconnect my service back in January 2016 due to being relocated for work. After talking with a representative they told me that an early termination fee of $170 should be waived due to service not being available where I was relocated. Here I am in June 2016 and I have received a bill for close to $500 (after not receiving anything from Comcast) from a collection agency! I have an electronic bill dated February 2016 with a remaining balance of $51. I never paid this due to speaking to a rep that said the early termination fee should be waived.

Again, I spoke with a representative that said that it should be waived, which seemed as though I was going to actually get a credit. Now after getting the bill of close to $500 another rep is telling me I was misinformed and owe this ridiculous remaining balance!!! Do not use Comcast, they are crooks!

Replies
Extreme Poor Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MEMPHIS, TENNESSEE -- I moved into a new home and tried to transfer my service. I called Comcast well before I moved to set up the transfer, now I've been in my new home 11 days and still no service. Technician came out as originally scheduled, but the cable line had not been run to the house so he said he would have someone run the cable and he'd be back that afternoon. No cable was run and I never heard from him again. A day of work wasted.

Then after many hours on the phone with numerous different people, I got nowhere. Each person we talked to gave us dates for installation but then someone else would call and show no record of our previous conversations. Everyone we talked to told us something different. To be fair I like the product Comcast has. I tried DirecTV at one point because of issues with Comcast service, but their product isn't as good in my opinion. So I'm stuck with Comcast at this point.

Comcast should hope they never have any real competition, they will be gone. Amazing to me they are in business! Calls to customer service are to people all over the country and NO one knows what the other is doing. Comcast is the biggest joke company I can remember dealing with. Comcast Service Sucks!!

Replies
Advertisement
A NIGHTMARE - Years Later Even!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA -- Comcast is a terrible company. In addition to two years of bad service at escalating prices I left my apartment after a deeply jarring roommate experience. I returned the modem and Comcast charged me for it anyways as well as for billing that was debt shared. Five years later, well after the statute of limitations, I got reported to a "zombie debt" credit agency. I'm furious. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY -- they are beyond incompetent and hugely predatory.

Replies
Good Luck Getting Help
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

Please expect to take 60-90 minutes out of your day, get transferred multiple times, spend more time on hold than talking with someone, and probably not have your issue resolved when you call into Comcast. By the way, your rates are going up, unknown to you, and you will get the run around by someone who speaks broken English as to why your bill is never the same amount each month. Good luck.

Replies
The Worst Customer Service Ever
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

HIALEAH, FLORIDA -- In my 49 years of existence I have never written a letter of complaint but I am so APPALLED at Comcast Customer Service that I feel forced to write my first one. Let me start by saying that I would have never thought a company like Comcast would turn out to be the company with the worst customer service I have ever experienced.

My father'€™s cable went out last Friday, January 17, 2014. He went to the Hialeah Comcast office to advise them of the problem. After waiting in a two hour line they told him that from now on he needed the cable box to be connected. He went home and did just that. However it didn'€™t work. Seeing my father'€™s frustration, because that he is 84 years old and TV is his biggest form of entertainment, I decided to take matters into my own hands and called Comcast for a technical call service.

After going through all of the automated services and sending signals to the cable box Comcast finally agreed that a technician had to service my father. At this point my father had been without cable for three days. A technician was scheduled to come on that Tuesday and never showed. I called to let them know this. Again, a person came on and tried to tell me what to do with the box, etc.

With no apologies given for the not show call they scheduled yet another appointment for Saturday, Jan. 25, 2014. This time they called my dad and by accident my dad pressed the wrong button. Within 20 seconds I was calling Comcast back to let them know of the mistake but they said that appointment couldn'€™t take place anymore and that the earliest they could come was on Wednesday, Jan. 29 for a $30.00 fee. I was very upset and hung up on the guy, called back and was able to get someone friendlier who scheduled a call for the following day, Sunday, Jan. 26, 2014 from 10-12.

By Sunday at 12:00 no one had showed up and when I called they told me that the appointment was cancelled due to a power outage. At this time I was furious. How can an appointment be cancelled due to a power outage when it is obvious that my father'€™s cable service interruption was there before the power outage took place? I felt my blood pressure rising and the lady finally put me through to a supervisor who assured me someone would be there on that day and gave me a priority number of **. She said someone would call me back to give me a time of arrival. Sunday came and went and no one called.

Meanwhile, my poor 84 year old father has been sitting doing nothing waiting for the Comcast technician to come. Today, Monday, January 27, 2014, I called Comcast once again. This time I got someone who told me the computer said that a technician was scheduled to go to my father'€™s house on Wednesday, Jan. 29, from 1:00-“ 3:00. To say that I was angry, frustrated and helpless is an understatement. I hung up, called back and this time the lady told me now that the priority number which I was given on Sunday was never inputted correctly into the computer therefore that is the reason no one ever called.

She proceeded to tell me that a call would take place on Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014, from 1:00 to 3:00. I told her a service call had to take placed TODAY, Monday, Jan. 27 because my father had been without cable for a week and a half. I proceeded to tell her that she needed to cancel someone else or pay a tech over time but that my father deserved at least that. She told me no problem that she was going to call me back with another priority number and the problem would be resolved today. Needless to say, today came and went and I never got a call back.

I am appalled that these people represent Comcast. My father has a homeowners association which contracts Comcast therefore it is the only reason that keeps us tied to Comcast. If not I would have been gone a long time ago. I have U-Verse and had been thinking of switching over to get Infinity since U-Verse is a little bit overpriced. I wouldn'€™t switch to Comcast even if you told me I could have it for free. What a difference with customer service.

This is not the end of it. My next step is to get the residents' signatures for the association to withdraw from Comcast as I have already found out how many residents are dissatisfied with Comcast'€™s services. I will also post my bad experiences and bad reviews for Comcast on the internet where I see possible. It is the worst company I have ever dealt with. The bad experience has left us aggravated, helpless, used and fooled.

I am a teacher and this morning on my way to work was when I called. I felt so frustrated and upset that I got into a car accident but then again that'€™s a whole different story that I am sure Comcast couldn't care less about. All I heard from your workers is "€œI feel your frustration." I told them that it was obvious they had been trained to say that for by then I had heard it 100 times. I asked them to please stop saying it because it just made me more furious.

I forgot to tell you that after my accident my husband took over the situation and tried taking care of the problem from his job. They told him not to worry that they would take care of it today. Comcast assured that my father would get a call before the service call today. NO ONE CALLED!!! Comcast is truly the worst company I have ever dealt with. They don'€™t care about their customers or anything else and I will make sure that everyone and every possible source of communication finds out about my experience.

Replies
Incorrect Billing Has Taken 4 Months and Is Still Not Resolved!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MARION, VIRGINIA -- In May, my Comcast bill was raised by $10 and I was not able to determine what the charge was for. When I called to find out why, I was first told it was a sports package I had signed up for. I let them know that I would not sign up for a sports package because my husband and I do not watch sports. They then changed the story that it was for the HD channels on my TV and that they would adjust the bill.

When I signed up for Comcast in July, 2014 I asked several times if the price they quoted was for 1 year or 2 years. Every time, the person on the phone said 2 years. So, I was shocked to find a different amount on the bill. While $10 was not a big difference, it would amount to about $120 over the rest of my contract life. I was assured by the gentleman on the phone, the one who changed his story of what the money was for, that it was taken care of and that I would not have any other increases. He gave me the amount to pay, which I paid.

I signed up for Comcast on July 1, which means that the modem special, which should have been for 12 months, was only for 11 months, if that is why I was charged extra. My June bill arrived, and not only was the amount not fixed, but I was charged another $10 fee, which again I could not determine why I was now charged an additional $20. Thinking that it was an error and that somehow the credit for May's bill was not registering. When I called, the person I talked to explained that the original $10 fee charged on my May bill was for the modem special that had expired.

I related the conversation when I signed up for Comcast that the fee I was being charged was for 2 years and was not informed that the special would expire in 11 months. I do give her credit for attempting to make the situation right. She did check and I was able to sign up for another 1 year special and she said she would take care of the $20 billing problem. She gave me an amount that I would pay for the June bill, which I did.

In July, my bill arrived and it was well over $100 higher than it was in June. I called Comcast again and the lady investigating the charge said I had been charged an early termination fee when the change for the new modem special was made in June. Again, I give this lady credit for attempting to make the mistake right. She removed the fee, according to her, and had it ready for her supervisor, who was not there, to sign so it could get submitted to the billing department. I was told that this would correct the problem and that my bill would be correct after this. Why, oh why did I believe her?

My August bill arrived today, and when I looked at it, I was now $254 past due on the account. I was very frustrated that it was taking a fourth call to attempt to correct the error. I spoke with a customer service representative who, after hearing my story, said I had to speak with someone in the billing department. This is where my day went downhill. She was very condescending.

When I explained what was going on, she looked at the bill and told me that I was incorrect, the adjustments had been made and that I only owed $10 for the month. When I questioned her, she said it takes several months for the bill to appear correct (why had no one said this?) and that their billing was confusing. She said I hadn't bothered to open the bill, but I had it open on my computer.

When I told her that, she insinuated that the problem was mine since I didn't know how to read the bill. When I questioned her on the fact that 1) her statement that the bill was confusing and 2) that it still showed it was incorrect, she condescendingly repeated that the problem was mine for not understanding. She cut me off several times in the conversation to repeat her statements throughout the call.

I asked to speak with the supervisor and surprise, a supervisor was not available. Do the supervisors work??? If the billed showed $254 past due, one would assume that is the amount due for payment, whether it is viewed through the email or online. When I called, the automated voice said I had $254 past due. When I opened the bill online through Comcast, the bill showed the amount due was $254.

I am so over Comcast. They will not get my business in the future and I will be sharing this story with people so they can evaluate their desire to be aligned with a company who makes so many errors and treats customers as though they are 5-year-old errant children.

Replies
Advertisement
Most Corrupt/Inept Company We've Ever Dealt With
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

WOODBURY, MINNESOTA -- In Jan. of 2014 we signed on with Comcast for cable TV/phone/internet. They were offering a two-year "special" (with a cancellation fee for the first year) and, per my request, our sales representative wrote on our Purchase Order exactly what it would cost for the second year. Immediately our bills were way too high, but after my husband argued with them, they dropped down to the agreed amount. But after the year was up, sky-high went the bills again.

I requested a better copy of our signed Purchase Order with the rep's notes, as our customer copy wasn't totally legible. This seemed like such a simple request, which any decent company would comply with. I made multiple phone calls and got multiple stories - the Service Order had been archived; it no longer existed; if we went to our local Comcast store, they would have a copy for us.

I went there and was told it had been scanned and shredded. I asked for a copy of the scan. I was yelled at. I called my husband and the "Customer Support" person yelled at him on the phone. She said, "Our sales reps promise this stuff all the time, but we can't make any money THAT way!" When she finally looked at the Service Order copy I did have, she said she could see there was more writing on it, and she would talk to her supervisor and they would call us the VERY NEXT DAY to reduce our bill to what we felt it should be. She insisted on shaking my hand. No one ever called.

I filed a Complaint with our state Attorney General - merely asking that Comcast provide us a better copy of our Service Order and then abide by it. Then we received a copy of an "Agreement" from them in the mail. It claimed we had "requested" this new Agreement, which locked us into a two-year contract with a large cancellation fee.

Yesterday we received a call from a Comcast representative (she only called because of the AG Complaint - plus we had complained to our local cable franchise office). We recorded the call. She said that on the date I had been in their store, one of us asked for this two-year contract. That is hogwash. But to make things worse, she insisted that this "Agreement" had then been verified with us over the phone by their "3rd-party verification vendor."

Neither of us has ever taken a call from such a person (and, no one else lives here…). When I asked her which one of us did that, she said WE should know that. When I asked for proof (like a recording?), she said they would not give us that, and we could take them to court.

We are now giving up cable TV (they're the only provider here), and switching our phone/internet company. The representative threatened a cancellation fee. I have a feeling this isn't over yet. I cannot describe how stunned we are by all this. The Comcast store promised me a refund of the overcharges, but I know that will never happen. But if they try to charge us one more penny, we will be in Conciliation Court. Also, thank you to our state Senator Franken who was instrumental in today quashing the Comcast/Time Warner merger. This company is already w-a-y too big for its britches.

Update 04/26/2015:

I am adding part of that recent conversation with Comcast. (In our state, you can record your own phone conversations. However, I did tell her at the end that it had been recorded.)

Comcast: Our position remains the same in regards to the response that I forwarded to the Attorney General… I did inform him that we do have an Agreement on file… where the Agreement was placed through a third-party verification process on March 24th of 2015... Third-party verification means that you agreed to the upgrade or the promotional pricing that was offered.

Hubby: On March 24 of 2015??

Me: Nobody agreed to anything, ma'am… We got [an Agreement form] that was dated this year which … locks us into two years with a big cancellation fee. Nobody agreed to that…

Comcast: Well, [it's] correct because we did get that third-party acceptance.

Hubby: Can we talk about that third-party acceptance?

Comcast: I'm trying to explain it to you. When you agreed to the promotion and the promotion was added, we send all of our customers through third-party agreements whenever there's any contracts or you're signing up for a special promotional offer that lasts for up to 24 months. And with this particular Agreement … either you had called because the Agreement had bumped up… and so when you agreed to another Agreement, then that nulls out the first one, so you did get a copy … of the recent one that was agreed upon on March…

Me: Who agreed?

Comcast: The upgrade was placed. And you had contacted us in regards to it. Because the Agreement…

Me: Who agreed?

Comcast: … a verbal agreement over the phone.

Me: Who agreed?

Comcast: Why don't you tell me. Why don't both- because both of you are on the phone.

Me: But who agreed?

Comcast: Both of you are on the phone, so one of you can tell me who agreed.

Hubby: Neither one of us agreed.

Me: Neither one of us agreed. Do you have this recorded?

Comcast: We have it on file.

Me: You do. We would like a recording of who agreed.

Comcast: Well, you won't get that recording.

Me: I'm sure we won't because no one did.

Comcast: But the Agreement has been sent to you…

Hubby: I want to make sure I'm clear on this. You are saying that either C___ or I talked...

Comcast: That is correct.

Me: Which one? Which one of us? If you have it recorded…

Comcast: Either you…

Me: Well, we don't sound the same.

Comcast: Ma'am, that's done through a third party. It's not even done by Comcast. A third party has this information.

Me: Who is the third party, ma'am?

Comcast: It is our vendor…

Me: I'm sorry, who is the vendor?

Comcast: If you want that information, then you can either take us to court to get it because that's not…

Me: Take you to court to figure out who signed up for a two-year…??!

Comcast: But you're asking me questions that are not relevant to the issue here.

Hubby: Of COURSE they're relevant!

Comcast: OK, so what I'm saying to you is that we have an Agreement on file, which you agreed to … on March 24 of 2015 …

Me: You say that some third-party vendor (quote, unquote) signed us up over the phone, somebody gave permission, you won't tell us who this vendor is, and you say go to court to find out?

Comcast: No, here's what I'm saying to you, to clarify it. You agreed with Comcast to accept this promotion.

Me: No…

Comcast: OK, you're saying “No,” so it's OK to disagree, but this is what we're showing happened. So during the agreement process, to validate it, we forward it over to a third-party verification process or vendor…

Me: So PROVE that.

Comcast: Ma'am, we sent you a copy of the Agreement.

Me: It is not in my opinion legal to tell somebody they have a contract they have to opt out of when they haven't signed up for it…

Hubby: Before we finish- and this is a yes or no question, and I'd like to complete it before you answer. Are we clear that you won't send us any proof that we participated in a third-party verification and that we-

Comcast: No, no, I'm not going to-

Hubby: You were supposed to let me FINISH.

Comcast: Oh, you go right ahead, sir, I apologize, I thought you were finished.

Hubby: I want to be perfectly clear that you will not send us any proof that we participated in a third-party verification, and that we agreed to something, and that we signed off on something. I want you to just answer yes or no.

Comcast: No, I won't send you any information other than the Agreement that we've already sent you… What I've stated to you is that what she put when she put in that new order…

Me: Who is she?

Comcast: Uh, whoever you spoke with, whenever you upgraded your service, and agreed to with the third-party verification in regards to changing your contract.

Replies
Awful Customer Service!!!! Bad Business! Comcast Ripping People Off!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

DANIA BEACH, FLORIDA -- I have NEVER had such a nasty experience with anything that I have with Comcast! Here is the story: I was living in a condo where the cable was included and I have to pay only for the internet. I chose Blast Internet and was paying $34.99 per month plus all the fees. The total bill was $43.47.

In the beginning of April I was moving to the new community. I called Comcast to set up the move. The representative informed me that the cable is not included anymore, and asked me what services I want to have. I told her, that I want to keep my Blast internet, as to the cable I only watch TNT, FX, SYFY and NBA. The representative told me that these channels are in the Digital Starter package and the price for the internet and this cable will be $54.99 + fees. I agreed even though I couldn't understand why the bill is so high. I will be paying now $73.47 for internet + cable TV with Digital starter package.

My services worked for 3 days, after that everything went OFF and it says: Requires Activation. Called Comcast 5 times to do the activation – nothing helped. Finally they said that the technician has to come over to see what's wrong. The technician came on April 23. Mind you, I was without service for 2 weeks already. The technician has to re-wire the house, because whoever connected it the first time made a mistake! Also the technician informed me that I have only Limited Basic TV. I was really frustrated.

Called Comcast AGAIN!!!!! Spoke with really nice representative who informed that the $54.99 per month is a promotion for Blast Internet + Limited Basic TV! I was like: ‘But that's not what I was told!” He apologized and told me that he will contact the Resolution department so they can fix the situation.

The resolution department then informed him that even though they don't have the package for this price – they will create the package specifically for me, so I will have Digital Starter TV + Blast Internet for $54.99. The representative informed me, that Resolution department will create a package and will take them 1-3 days and they will contact me. NOBODY DID!

I called the Resolution department on April 25 to check the status. The representative was really nasty and told me that the only way he can do it is for me to pay $89.99. I got frustrated and told him that the previous representative assured me that they can do it and about the price and also he was in contact with the resolution department. “That's not true! I apologize for miscommunication...” And so on and so forth. I asked to talk to the supervisor – He said that the supervisor is not available and he can create a memo, so that the supervisor will get back to me within 24-48 hours. Guess what? Nobody did get back to me.

Today is April 28, I will pay for this month service which I didn't have $73.47. I called Comcast again – got the same response about $89.99 + fees. Comcast is ripping people off. In my new community Comcast has internet monopoly, so not any other company can provide the internet service. And as everybody knows, only when you bundle you can get the decent pricing. My friend lives in North Miami – she is paying $64 for Blast Internet + Digital Starter package (fees included). And since I live in the community where Comcast has monopoly – I will pay $105 per month for the same services!!!

BIGGEST LEGALIZED SCAM EVER!!! AWFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! COMCAST IS RIPPING PEOPLE OFF!!! I would gladly cancel the service, but I can't, because nobody will be able to provide internet for me. I'm stuck with Comcast! After so many years with Comcast this all came as a nasty surprise! I was really under the impression that Comcast has nice service in all areas!! I was mistaken!!! I would NEVER recommend Comcast to anybody and will definitely post my story everywhere!! What an awful, nasty and frustrating experience!!! BAD BUSINESS!!! AWFUL COMPANY!!!

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Comcast Corporation Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.5 out of 5, based on 97 ratings and
395 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Comcast Corporation
1500 Market St FL 33e
Philadelphia, PA 19102-4782
215-665-1700 (ph)
215-981-7790 (fax)
www.comcast.com
Product/Services | Related Resources
Compare Cable/Satellite Services