Gateway Laptops

Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.0 out of 5, based on 5 ratings and
56 reviews & complaints.
www.gateway.com

Product/Service Menu >

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Will NEVER Buy a Gateway Laptop Again.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CALIFORNIA, CALIFORNIA -- Whatever you do, DO NOT BUY GATEWAY OR ACER. This is not a relationship that you want to get into. Gateway is defined by poor quality products and ZERO customer service. ZERO.

I purchased an NV Series Gateway laptop and within the first two months had my first issue, I took it back to Best Buy and it was sent back to Gateway where they had to replace a piece of faulty hardware. A couple months later the Gateway laptop failed again, and once more I took it back to Best Buy who sent it off and had a new mother board installed. A few months later, the same thing happened, failure, and ANOTHER mother board had to be installed. At this point I was requesting a new computer because it was close to the end of what I consider a short one year warranty and I had already had so many failures and spent so many weeks without my computer. Well, not long after the warranty expired, so too did the battery. The Gateway battery had a catastrophic failure, I lost data and now the battery will not charge. Since that time, my Gateway laptop has become a desk top, always having to be tethered to a wall outlet.

The most recent issue is that it will not start up; it keeps freezing and will not allow me to recover to the last good configuration. I have contacted Gateways tech support but they require a $200 fee for their help. I spent just under 2 hours getting the run around by their tech support and then a supervisor. When I told them I wanted to speak with a corporate customer service rep, I was given a phone number which ultimately got me to another call center in India where they finally admitted that they were in fact tech support as well and not customer service. What you can expect from Gateway is a shabby product that will be patched up and barely kept together until your warranty runs out and then you are on your own unless you want to cough up even more money and time to get it fixed (over the phone by the way).

     
Replies
Frustrated with Gatewy Laptop Product Quality (Lemon), Warranty and Service
By -

CONWAY, ARKANSAS -- This is a copy of a letter that I wrote to Gateway, after two years of a very frustrating experience with their product quality and service. The letter speaks for itself. Following my letter is their response letter dated October 3, 2003. This letter wonderfully speaks for Gateway, Inc. Their letter is a "must read" by the computer audience.

If you know of other web sites that I could post this letter on, please advise.

September 12, 2003

Gateway, Inc.
14303 Gateway Place
Poway, CA 92064

Re: Service Request 2-931274594, Customer ID 26573551
Gateway Solo 9500, SN BDB51350145, 0024600204

To Whom It May Concern:

This is to request that Gateway, Inc. replace the referenced laptop computer. This computer has been a lemon from day one. I have been totally dissatisfied with the computer and have expressed this many, many times to your technical staff. Due to my total dissatisfaction, I was advised to write this letter by your technical staff using the referenced service request number.

My latest experience with the computer was 7-22-03. The LCD viewer went out while watching a DVD movie (no, I didn’t drop it, had not dropped it, hadn’t even though about dropping it, and there is no evidence from looking at the case that the computer has ever been dropped). I called your technical staff 7-22-03 and talked to Manzil, #105744, and he informed me that the LCD was bad. The best part of this conversation was that he informed me that the LCD was not covered under warranty. I even talked to his supervisor, Adam, and he confirmed the good news. They said they would have someone call me the next day with an estimate of the cost to replace the LCD and to arrange for me to ship the computer to you for repair. The estimate was $869. Good news? What this meant is that I would have to take a $2,284.99 computer and throw it in the trash can.
For your information, during the month of August, Dell had a laptop advertised with similar hardware for $699. None of this helps me. Regardless, I am the looser and Gateway continues to win with your present policy. All I ever wanted was to have a dependable laptop for use in my consulting engineering business. I have never had this from day one, thanks to Gateway.

I have read and re-read the limited warranty. I cannot find where the warranty excludes the LCD. The warranty simply states:

“Gateway Companies, Inc. warrants to the original end-user that the Product ( excluding Accessories) will be free from defects in materials and/or workmanship from the date of shipment for the period indicated on your invoice, except for portable batteries, docking stations, and Gateway-branded big screen monitors (27 inches or larger) for which the warranty period is one year from the date of shipment unless otherwise specifically indicated on your invoice.”

I purchased the computer 8-30-01 with a 3-year extended warranted that I paid an additional $105.00 for. I was assured by the Little Rock, AR Gateway staff that the computer was completely covered by the warranty. They assured me that the $105.00 I paid for the extended warranty was a bargain. I assume that I can now place this warranty on my bulletin board until it expires, as a reminded of Gateway’s efforts toward customer satisfaction, since I now have lost the use of my $2,284.99 lemon computer. I know, it is only money.

I regret having to spend my time writing this since all of my repair history is on your computer under my customer ID number. But since Gateway has a policy of not providing a hotline phone number that a person can call to express their total dissatisfaction with a Gateway Product, I am listing some of the wonderful experiences I have had with Gateway since my purchase of the lemon computer 8-30-01:

  1. On 12-5-01, the computer would not boot-up. The computer is 3-months old. I called technical support (by the way, sit down sometime in the quietness of your home, experience the wonderful Gateway call menu, and time yourself on how long it takes to reach a real live technical person) and talked to John, Event #60655534. He told me something to try with no success.
  2. I called technical support back 12-5-01, 11:45 am and talked to Charlie. After going through the exciting Gateway telephone menu and the disappointment of not having a working computer, then expressing this to Charlie, he was so concerned that he hung up on me.
  3. I called technical support back and talked to John, and then I talked to Doug, then to Andrew and then to a supervisor named Tim. Each required me to experience the wonderful Gateway telephone menu again and again. After all of the frustrating calls, they decided the hard drive had failed.
  4. I don’t remember what happened between 12-5-01 and 12-10-01, but on 12-10-01, at noon, I called technical support and talked to Rick, then we were disconnected for some unknown reason. I then called back and talked to Ryan, 99490, and I believe he said I would have to send the computer in. This was Event #60655534.
  5. On 12-12-01, I called technical support and talked to Mark. He said that I would have to send the computer to Gateway for repair. I am now 7-days into the wonderful Gateway customer satisfaction policy. On 12-12-01, Chris called to advise me of the procedures Gateway uses to pick up the lemon computer. Then we were disconnected before I received all of the needed information. I then had to call back the wonderful Gateway telephone menu and talk to Shawn. He told me that Airborn Express would pick up the computer after I received a box (by mail) to put the computer in for shipping. This happened as planned.
  6. On 12-19-01, the computer was shipped back to me. I believe I received it on 12-22-01. The service department had replaced the hard drive and shipped it back to me. The good news about all of this, I lost all of my work related engineering files. There is no way to put a value on this loss, but I am sure it would be in the thousands of dollars. But I know that was my fault, since I did not have them backed up. I also know that under normal circumstances, you can retrieve files from a hard drive before discarding. I now know too that I am a Gateway, totally unsatisfied customer.
  7. On approximately 12-21-01, I called technical support again at 2:30 pm and talked to Siin complaining about the US port on my computer not working. He gave me some things to try.
  8. On 12-27-01, I called technical support and talked to Mike at 12:30 pm. I complained of not being able to use my USB port and the unavailable Help and Support on my computer, Event #61590712. His advice was to reload the “C” drive. This did not work, so I called technical service back 12-27-01 and talked to John. He said I needed another hard drive and he would mail me one and I could install it.
  9. On 12-27-01, I called customary service to express my dissatisfaction with the computer. The computer is now 4-months old. I was convinced the computer was a lemon. Two replacement hard drives required in the first 4-months of use of the computer. I talked to Ed with no satisfaction. I then called the local Gateway store in Little Rock, AR and they advised me to call customer service.
  10. On 12-27-01, I called back customer service and talked to James. He then transferred me to technical management. I talked to Tonya, #044, case management and she transferred me to portable management. I talked with Mark, not with portable management, but I am now connected with technical support. He transferred me, and then I was disconnected again. I then called technical support back and talked to Justine and during the conversation, I was, yes you guess it, disconnected again. By now, I am totally frustrated, disappointed and mentally exhausted from being a Gateway totally unsatisfied customer.
  11. On 1-3-02, I tried something new; I conversed with Emory, via email. She said to carry the computer to the local store or call case management. Remember, the computer’s USB port was not working and Help and Support software would not boot up. So I called customer support, and during the conversation, you guessed it, the satisfied customer was disconnected. I called backed again and explained by problems.
  12. I believe I received the replacement hard drive (it was a used part that had the famous words “reconditioned on it) the same day, 1-03-02. I called technical support and Justine walked me through the process of replacing the hard drive. After installing the used hard drive, you guessed it, the same two problems existed, no USB port nor Help and Support.
  13. I called technical support again on 1-3-02 and talked to Lisa. She said that she had read about this complaint and suggested that the fix is to reset the computer clock. I reset it to May 2001 and she told me to do something that I don’t remember, but regardless, after resetting the clock back to the current date, the computer worked perfect. She gave me a #208-323-2551 for the fix. This was Event #61590712.
  14. Then on the same day I had to call technical support back and I talked to Justine. The computer would not boot up. She suggested that I turn the computer off and hold the off button for 10 seconds before releasing. This worked. Thanks to Lisa and Justine, my $2,284.99 lemon computer was working perfect again. Remember, the computer is still 4-months old with 2 replacement hard drives and 24 phone calls to technical support. Time is only money.
  15. On 8-13-02. I carried the computer to The Computer Works, a local computer repair center in Conway, AR. There was a short in the computer. You could slightly press on the computer and it would loose power or lock up. I was willing to pay for the repairs, even though it was still under warranty. This is indicative of how much I despise the effort that is required by Gateway to get the computer serviced. The Computer Works advised me that there was a crack in the main board and since it was under warranty, to contact Gateway. I continued trying to use the lemon computer by propping it up so as not to loose power. At the time I was doing technical writing for the federal government and my use and need for the computer was intense.
  16. On 9-4-02 (the computer is now 13 months old) I carried the computer to your local store in Little Rock, AR. They review the electrical short problem and determined that they could not repair it. So they mailed the computer to your Gateway Repair Center, Irving, TX. It was received by the Center on 9-13-02.
  17. On 9-13-02, the Repair Center replaced the fan
    • On 9-17-02, they replaced the case and reflowed cold solder.
    • From 9-18 to 9-26, there was no work on the computer.
    • On 9-26-02, the Center had or did replace the main board, CPU, heat sink assembly, IC socket, video card, and the UA1 MB assembly. It was shipped out the same date, some 22 days later. All of my personal engineering files where gone again.
    • During this 22 day period I continually tried to determine when the computer would be returned. I was told 9-4-02 at the local store in Little Rock, AR, that the Repair Center would return the computer in 5-7 business days. It is obvious that what you say is not always what you mean. I tried the Chat Center on 9-25-02 and talked to Storm. She replied with a cookbook answer: “As per our records the technicians at the service center are working hard on your system.” “Is there anything else I can help you with?” I pleaded with her to find a way to replace the computer since it was a lemon. She referred me to same old merry-go-round – the Client Care team.
    • The Chat Center was only one of the many calls I made during this 22 day period. Since I was in dire need of my lemon computer, I called at various times to Tashi, #761, Rick (Supervisor) #035, Muridel, #2207, Avery, and Carol, in my efforts to find out the status of my computer. All, with the exception of Avery, gave me the typical “our technicians are working hard on your computer and it will be shipped soon.” Avery was the only one who actually took time to locate the computer, determined the expected return shipping date and even gave me her direct telephone line so I would not have to go back through the wonderful Gateway phone menu.
  18. The computer again worked perfect until 7-22-03. The $2,284.99 lemon computer is now 23 months old. This is when the $869.00 LCD viewer went out and for some reason, it is not covered by warranty? This wonderful failure of my outstanding Gateway product was alluded to at the beginning of this letter.

Again, I resent even further having to take one-half of a day of my time to write this letter. Your technical staff assures me that you’ll keep a history of my lemon computer within your computer filing system. This letter has cost me more than $500.00 of my time since I am in business for myself. Not only that, I have spent endless hours with your technical staff to determine solutions to the lemon computer. I have lost all of personal files twice. I was delayed in my technical writing contract during the 22 days you kept my computer for repair. This cost me over a thousand dollars. I have pleaded continually that this computer be replaced. Even “Best Buy” has a “3-time lemon” warranty. If you have to have your computer repaired 3-times during the warranty period, they will replace it free.

If you force me to throw my $2,284.99 lemon computer in the trash by refusing to replace it, you will win the battle as you have from the day I bought this lemon. But I want you to listen closely, I will win the war. I promise to insert this letter on the Gateway computer “user” site, I promise to send this letter to our local Better Business Bureau, I promise to send this letter to the Arkansas Attorney General’s Consumer Alert Division, I promise to share my lemon Gateway experience with every engineer or individual who is in the market for a computer and I promise to write PC World and other related magazines about my experience with the Gateway lemon product. I will win the war many times over if you decline and continue with an insensitive attitude towards replacing my LEMON Gateway Product.

AGAIN, THIS LETTER IS WRITTEN TO REQUEST THAT MY “LEMON” GATEWAY LAPTOP COMPUTER BE REPLACED – PERIOD.

I know I have been sarcastic, non-professional and somewhat unkind in this letter. I apologize for my tone, but I am so frustrated and disappointed with the lemon product. I believe Gateway will act positive on this request. All I want is a dependable computer that I can provide information and do the work that is required in my consulting engineering business. I do not want to purchase the lemon computer again, nor do I want to throw $2,284.99 in the trash can.

Sincerely,

Don L. Potter, P. E.
260 Grand Falls
Conway, AR 72032

Following is a copy of Gateway's response letter:

Gateway Incorporated
700 East 54th Street N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
T: 605-357-1000

October 3, 2003

Don Potter
260 Grand Fls
Conway, AR 72032

ID 26573551

Dear Don Potter:

Thank you for your recent correspondence to Gateway. Your letter has reached the Executive Offices.

Gateway values you as a customer and your issues are important. At the point of delivery, you were provided with the Gateway Limited Warranty. Gateway policy is to repair computers within the terms of the Gateway Limited Warranty. Gateway will not deter from this policy. Unfortunately your computer is not within the guidelines of this document. There is nothing further that can be done. Any future correspondence will be filed and not be met with a reply.

Gateway's mission is to build great customer relationships and we are committed to your overall satisfaction. We are constantly striving to improve our company and pride ourselves on the quality of products and services we provide.

Thank you for taking the time to contact us.

Sincerely,

Keith Nussbaum
Emergency Response Specialist
Gateway Executive Offices

As I stated in my September 12, 2003 letter, I have read the limited warranty over and over, and I have never been able to find where the LCD is excluded. Regardless, the laptop was, is and always has been a lemon. A copy of the limited warranty may be faxed upon request.

Thank you for reading and sharing my frustration with Gateway. Please share this with any computer literate person that may be interested in a factual experience with Gateway.

     
Replies
5 Day Old Laptop and It's Dead, Taking It Back for Another Brand
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

LAWRENCEBURG, INDIANA -- I have never had a laptop and was very excited to get my new Gateway. Five days after purchasing it the screen froze up with only a black screen and the white arrow. I called a tech support number first and the only way they could help was to sell me an $99 tech support package. Then I called another number and I was told to take off the battery and then put it back on and tap f2, again nothing but an offer for me to ship it back. So I am taking it back for a different manufacturer!

     
Replies
Problems connecting peripherals/bad customer service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

I regret having bought this laptop. I have had problems connecting it to my printer (it doesn't even recognize that it is connected) and connecting the laptop to my external monitor with an HDMI cable and getting a full-screen image. I have no problems connecting with the three older laptops I own--a Dell, a Toshiba, and an HP--so I'm confident it is the Gateway laptop. Your tech support was unable to solve the monitor issue and told me my only recourse on my three-month-still-under-warranty computer is to PAY for tech support. The lack of competency in dealing with my monitor issue makes me doubt you'll be able to fix the printer issue unless I pay for tech support. Sad. I will rely on Googling the problems to find solutions; it's likely I'll have more success.

I wish I could get my money back on this laptop and will tell anyone who asks (or many who don't) that they shouldn't buy a Gateway computer.

     
Replies
Single Worst Customer Service I have ever received.
By -

I returned my computer under warranty in order to have the problem that thousands of other users (according to Google) fixed.( I suggest you Google " Gateway computer will not boot" before buying.) I was told that it "had major induced trauma" and that I had 12 hours to call back to give them 200$ to fix it, or it would be shipped back, not repaired.
I did, thinking it would be cheaper to get robbed of 200$ for a fictional trauma, then buy a new computer. Apparently, it only takes 6 hours to fix a " major induced trauma" AND begin the shipping, When I called back to have the address changed, so someone would be there to sign for it, " it had already been shipped." Tricky. When I pleaded for them to call FedEx and re route, I was told that Gateway's policy was that they will not pay the 11$ FedEx charged.
I will not only never buy another Gateway product, I will go out of my way to make sure my friends, family, and strangers never buy another product from them.
If you are looking for someone polite, friendly and informed, I suggest you avoid " Tracy" at 866-616-2237 or " David" Badge number 25935 who you will get if you call Customer Support at 949 471 7000.. Call either one of these people immediately if you would like to be chuckled at while they stand behind Gateway's Policies.

     
Replies
Computer seems to have been damaged at repair center.
By -

IRVINE, CALIFORNIA -- I purchased this laptop on Home Shopping Network, advertising it as the only computer you will need for the next 5 years. After only 6 weeks of use, I had issues with it powering on. Used all the info in owners manual before calling repair. I was very aggressive in my demands for a new laptop, no I was told send it to repair center in TX by an customer service representative in the Philippines. Then told by Escalations personnel that I had no options but to pay for shipping to TX, cost me $20. Before shipping back, we noticed that the port for the AC/DC adaptor plug was too far recessed in, thus the plug was not making a connection. Computer was in perfect condition, only needing new jack/port for the battery cable. I included a note with the computer notifying them that was all that was needed. Received email stating computer was received at repair center, 6 business days later received call stating due to all the damage and repairs, they would have to replace parts with non matching parts. I asked why would they be needing those parts when there was only one issue. To cut it short, the computer was damaged between the time it left me and up to 6 days after Acer repair center received my laptop. Gateway/Acer is stating the damages weren't covered by warranty they were just doing me a favor. Also the mother board was replaced and a broken key!!! How did this all happen when all they needed was to replace the port for the cable? Questioned why they would accept the computer in that condition(damage not covered by warranty) and then wait 6 business days to contact me. They are dumbfounded and without an answer, but my only option is to take the non-matching casing panel or they will just send it back damaged. DO NOT BUY ACER/GATEWAY computers. The warranties are worthless and they obviously drop your oomputers before they repair them. No way would they have accepted my laptop for a simple repair if there was a cracked casing panel piece, broken key, and in need of a new mother board after 6 weeks of use!!! THEY ARE DISHONEST AND SELL LEMON COMPUTERS.

     
Replies
Gateway is not all bad!
By -

I must first qualify my review, I am a component level PC technician / IT support and forensic specialist, often hardware manufacturers get a black eye from irresponsible software vendors "pushing" a beta release of an OS that's not ready for release to the general public. My Gateway experience follows.

In Nov of 2009 I purchased a refurbished Gateway NV5214u and Western Digital 500GB HD from the CompUSA/Tiger Direct group. I was totally Jazzed,
everything I wanted in a laptop and a screaming deal to top it all off.

I ripped that puppy out of the box and began the initial charge, once the battery's forming charge was complete, with a quart of "DD" coffee and champing at the bit I powered up, the laptop came preloaded with "Vista Home Entertainment" version, in several min I was greeted with a pleasing blue/gray frame around the famous BSOD (blue screen of death), OK let's play, 45 min later after much keypunching and profanity BSOD persisted!

OK, pop open the optical drive a stuff a Suse 11.2 "Live CD" and reboot,
following the post screen came the hardware inventory, well son of a gun, I ran the memory diagnostic and loaded live mode, everything was there.
Great! Not a hardware but a driver issue, don't have to return it.

Now with confidence I shutdown, pulled the 350GB Seagate drive installing the 500GB Western Digital and loaded Suse 11.2 Linux, which was the initial plan. About 2 hours later the laptop of my dreams was sitting
before me, It hasn’t missed a beat since.

A few months later I upgraded to 11.3, in the following months I have been so pleased I have purchased 4 more of these laptops at baby needs shoes prices, all not working, all responding to the same therapy.
Thanks Bill, never could have afforded them if they worked!

Advise for all purchasing new computers / electronics. Follow the initial charging instructions! All semiconductors are subject to "New device mortality rates" the longer the device has been operating the more reliable it is. General guidelines advise a minimum "burn in" of 200 hours for hi-rel applications. I leave my new stuff on for months, if it's destine to fail it's going to do it while it's under warranty.

For computers, STFW for "live CD distributions" these are alternative OS's that run albeit slowly but entirely off the CD without altering your hard drive. A wonderful tool to find who's really responsible for your misery.

Ultimately it's always "caveat emptor" arm yourself with knowledge, you'll find life requires far less KY jelly, best of decisions and fortune to all.

"I fix windows but I work on Linux"

     
Replies
Won't turn on
By -

I purchased this last Christmas. All of a sudden it wouldn't power up after only 11 months! I tried to search the internet for help... nothing. I tried the customer service number and all I got was a recording. My husband lost his job 2 years ago. When he finally got a job... this was our Christmas gift to one another but now... worthless. We don't have money to fix this and we shouldn't have to fix this after this short amount of time. I will never buy a Gateway anyything again. It has been a complete waste of time and money. I advise everyone to steer clear of Gateway products.

     
Replies
Warning, Don't Buy From Gateway!!!
By -

I purchased a Gateway computer on 4/19/2010. Just recently the hard drive went down and would not boot. I took it back to Best Buy to see what they could do. They sent it off to be repaired and told me I would have to call Gateway and get a recovery disk, as they could not do that, to get the computer back to the way I bought it. OK, fine, no problem, but when I called they told me the software warranty was only for 90 days and I would have to purchase the disk from them even though the hardware is warranted for 1 year, and that is what caused the problem to begin with. It was the rudest customer service department that I have ever dealt with, tech support just told me to go to the website and hung up on me.

I looked up the terms of the warranty and under the hardware section it states, and I quote exactly, "The scope of technical support consists of helping You diagnose and resolve problems with defects in Products covered by this Agreement, and, for PC Products, REINSTALLING THE FACTORY-INSTALLED OPERATING SYSTEM AND (SOFTWARE) to restore it to the original factory configuration". I kept mailing them back stating this and they kept responding with there is nothing they can do.

It was a hardware problem that occurred and they don't care, just saying that it's past 90 days and I'm brushed off by them every time. I highly recommend whoever reads this that they look elsewhere for a computer. DO NOT USE GATEWAY!!! Worst customer service ever! Will not stand by a warranty that it states in their terms of the warranty that they warrant. Absolute joke for a customer service department

     
Replies
A Once Good Company Gone Bad ... Fails to honor warranty on faulty product
By -

SOUTH DAKOTA -- Let me first say that I have owned Gateway products in the past and was very happy and recommended them to others who purchased based on the recommendation ... However ......

I have a laptop that failed while under warranty ... tech support, which is somewhat of a horror show, informed me that the BIOS would have to be reset for a cost of 99.00 !!! BIOS is not my fault .... but they essentially extort, because they will not even have a look unless you pay for what should be under warranty first.

So, I pay .. send it off to service. It is returned with the battery jammed in crooked and a bottom panel unsecured .. don't worry, I took pictures ! Within days, strange things happen and it proceeds to quit on me.

Called the techies overseas and as part of the diagnostic, they ask if I have restore discs. I reply that I received 1 with the computer ... Oh, but you need 2. So that will be 23.00 first, then we can proceed with diagnostics. Does this reek of extortion once again? I pay the 23.00, receive the disc, call tech support and guess what ? Yep, it soundds like a bad hard drive ... AGAIN - that's #2!

This time they agree to pay for shipping ... Well, here we go again .. 3rd new hard drive that works for a few days until the "lock ups" and endless reboots. Now, I'm dead in the water again.

Meanwhile, I urge everyone with a Gateway problem to contact the South Dakota Attorney Generals Office: 605-773-4400 Fax: 605-773-7163 or www.state. sd. us/atg or mail them at Office of Attorney General 500 East Capital State Capital Building Pierre, SD 57501-5070 Attention: Ms Jill Dean

I have yet to get real satisfaction yet as Gateway has denied the first portion of my claim but I've had 2 more hard drive crashes since they were first notified and they're stalling. That's the name of the game, force the consumer to give up.

It's important that everyone with a Gateway problem GET PROACTIVE and CONTACT THE SD ATTORNEY GENERALS OFFICE. Hopefully, there will be strength in numbers.
Good Luck

     
Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >