Preview Review

Next Review

Time Warner Cable Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
HORRIBLE! Don't Keep Promises! Emotionally Drained Trying to Get Resolution. Still None.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

HENDERSON, KENTUCKY -- I was promised a specific rate for my cable and internet service - good for ONE YEAR (Norman ID # ** - promise made on 4/16/15 - supposed to be good through 4/16/16). I have been grossly overcharged. Once I realized how much and how long they've been overcharging me, I called customer service LAST FRIDAY.

After the first representative (Victor ID # **) told me that was a "fairy tale" (thanks for making me feel valued, Victor!) AND after I talked to THREE MORE representatives, and still hadn't gotten resolution, I was told by Philnesia, ID # **, that a supervisor would be informed of all the specifics of my complaint (so, you know, I wouldn't have to tell my story a FIFTH time) and was told said supervisor would call me back within 24 - 48 hours. That was SIX DAYS ago and I'm still waiting.

Not wanting to go through the hassle of phone calls AGAIN, I thought, maybe I'd try chat to at least put it back on the radar that I was STILL WAITING for a call from a supervisor. So, on chat, I was told I would get a call in a couple of minutes. And I did! But... NOT FROM A SUPERVISOR! Instead, it was from YET ANOTHER representative that wanted me to - YES, you got it - tell them AGAIN what my issue was because this person had no idea!

When I asked AGAIN, to simply let me speak with a supervisor, I was told they could not do that without me telling them all the specifics AGAIN. I refused to do so and hung up the phone, thinking surely to God by now, with all those "recorded phone calls" and notes of 4 separate representatives AND a chat "record", that a competent supervisor could surely read/listen to those transcripts and call me back prepared to discuss how they could take care of me, their "valued customer" as they kept calling me. Hahaha.

So, I went back to answer my chat representative who had asked me if I had received my phone call, and when I told him, yes, but NOT FROM A SUPERVISOR, was told he would "escalate" me to another team member - still not a supervisor, even though, I have said time and again, I'm not going over all of this again, unless it's with a supervisor.

So, this 2nd chat representative (how many representatives is that now? I've lost count! 4 on Friday, 2 on chat, 1 on a return call - SEVEN! Wow! They sure make it easy to get things taken care of! But wait... It's still NOT taken care of!), this escalation specialist proceeded to tell me that if I wanted to speak to a supervisor, I WOULD HAVE TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO REQUEST that.

Hahaha - Haven't I already done that? SIX DAYS AGO?! And am I still waiting? YES! So, WHY would I waste my time calling AGAIN - to tell my story AGAIN to... how many people this time? To be told I would be called back? Like they called me back after my request last Friday? Like they kept their promise of the same rate for ONE YEAR (which lasted all of 5 months before eventually going up nearly $50 a month?)

This company does NOT keep its promises. Nor does it care about its "valuable" long-time customers. Time Warner Cable - you can keep the $260 you have overcharged me, but you will not ever get another dime from me. Add that up over another 10 or 20 years and see how much money that loses you. But, yeah, I know - I'm a "valuable" customer that just needs to call customer service again and talk to another 7 or so representatives so they can make more (empty) promises!

Thanks for nothing but unkept promises and giving me the runaround. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Say goodbye to this "valuable customer" and you can count on me telling EVERYONE I can exactly how this played out. And guess what? That's a promise I WILL keep! We'll see if we can end you up on the top 10 WORST customer service lists this year!

Replies
Advertisement
Horrible Product and Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

PORTLAND, MASSACHUSETTS -- A day of expected relaxation turns into a day of anger directed at Time Warner Cable. I've had cable TV for about fifty years. I've had internet service since it was created. I have never seen a product with as poor quality as TWC. The only thing worse than the TWC product is TWC support.

I have a second home in Portland, Maine. I decided 30 Mbps internet utilizing video (network apps, NetFlix, sports apps, etc.) and basic cable would be sufficient for a second home. My friends in Portland warned me TWC is brutally bad. They recommended FIOS. They said I'd get rid of TWC by the third month. They're wrong. I'm getting rid of TWC after one month.

It's beyond my comprehension, 30 MBPS broadband service can't support video without buffering. In another home 5 Mbps from a competitor supports video no problem. In less than a month I've made several service calls. I detest having to be the fingers for customer service people (keyboarding) in an attempt to fix problems. And to this point none of the problems have been fixed.

Are your customer service reps trained to blame my equipment? The TV is new. The TWC approved cable modem is new. The iPad and the Apple TV are less than a year old. It's maddening to have them blame my equipment. Today my cable TV was flashing/blinking. It's the third problem in less than a month. I guess the plus would be at least this time the cable worked even though it was next to impossible to watch.

I called customer service today. I had to get obnoxiously angry before they would agree to send someone out tomorrow (Sunday). I shouldn't have to get my blood pressure up to receive adequate service for a product I'm paying for. I've already had to run out to bars to watch games (and spend money) when I expected to relax at home.

Today I expected to watch the Army-Navy game. The cable reception blinked too much to watch. Tonight I expected to watch the Celtics game via my iPad and AirPlay to Apple TV. It's buffering too much to watch. So my entertainment tonight is to write and complain about horrible TWC product and service. I told the customer service representative if the TWC person isn't at my house by noon to fix the problems I won't be here. I'll be stuck in a bar all day watching football spending money I don't want to spend.

Unfortunately FiOS is not available on this block. If your person can't get here by noon and fix the problems tomorrow I'm throwing your product out. I'm going to get Red Zone broadband and purchase a Slingbox to receive cable from my other home. I figure 30 MBps broadband service from any vendor but TWC should be adequate.

TWC is causing me to waste money. I'm tired of it. I'm at the point where if you offered me free service for a year I wouldn't consider it a good deal. A product that doesn't work adequately and I have to fight with the customer service people to get a service call does not have a value worth holding onto. Even if the service call fixes the problems TWC has been such a poor experience I'll have a "we'll see" attitude regarding the problems being fixed. The fixes don't seem to last more than a day or two.

Replies
The Worst ISP I've Ever Dealt With
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

RALEIGH, NORTH CAROLINA -- My roommates and I had used TWC for some time until they ended up screwing us over with a deal they offered us but did not back. They offered to negate our fee for moving the service from one location to another, but did not back up their offer after we did it, trying to charge us for all the expenses they promised to negate. Months of arguing (and leaving for AT&T [much better]) lead them to seek a collection agency on my roommate in charge of the payment.

Long story short, TWC does not care about their customers OR have any spine to back their promises. They care only for their money and nothing less, but what else do you expect from an oligopoly? If you're reading this, please save yourself the hassle and choose someone else. They are a 1 star company at best. You have been advised.

Replies
They Lie, Jack Up the Price Just to Rip You Off.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CEDAR PARK, TEXAS -- When we moved to our new home about 4 years ago, Time Warner offered us Cable and internet services. We told them we don't need TV cable service as we pick up our TV channels via air/antenna. They insisted and convinced me whether we want or not a TX + Internet will cost less than just Internet. I remember the sales person saying, it will be like a free service.

Anyhow when we watched the TV with their cable service the picture was terrible and less clear than the antenna. We never watched TV through their cable service. Then the next year, the bill went higher as they said the promotion is expired. Then the next year it went to $92 per month and when I called, the same story: the promotion is expired. Then I look their website and found out they offer the same Internet service for $35 to everyone. Then I called and asked them to cancel my TV cable service that we never even used.

They send a technician to cut off the cable, but they jack up my internet bill to $50 per month plus $10 Internet modem rental. Before their bill was not reflecting this rental, just a package. The internet modem is $30 online and I already ordered one to return theirs.

Replies
Advertisement
Frustrated
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

LAGRANGE, KENTUCKY -- 6 months ago, TWC representative promised us a $150 gift card for upgrading our service. I thought wow! It was to be sent within 90 days, after said 90 days I called to check on the status. You guessed it, no one had heard of this. The representative promised she would call me back as soon as she got it straightened out. 3 months later still no call! I called again yesterday, and again had to recant the entire ordeal with yet another representative. To which left me on hold for 20 mins!

When he finally got back on the line he stated that he had reviewed the notes and could see where we were to get the Visa card in the value of $150 but he couldn't authorize it. He would have to transfer me to a supervisor. I had no time to be put on hold for another half hour, so they where to call me back. You guessed it no call back! AT&T U-verse is looking better each day. DONE with TWC. They aren't honest, and customer service is horrible!

Replies
I Chose Better
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CANTON, OHIO -- After 4 years of mediocre service, I finally had enough. I won't complain about their IP service, I never had any issues with it and it was actually very good service. My cable TV was another issue. After they first installed it, the picture would freeze, then black out. Sometimes changing the channel would help. Sometimes turning the box off and then back on would help. Sometimes, it would just black long enough that I gave up and did something else.

I had multiple techs at our home that couldn't find any problems at all, even though the screen went black right in front of one of them. After changing multiple Oregon Scientific boxes to no avail, one of the techs hooked up a Cisco box that seemed to help quite a bit. It didn't entirely fix the problem, but it did help enough that the screen would only pixelate or black out for a few seconds. And that's how we've watched TV for the last 4 years.

Time Warner is one of those companies that has no problem jacking up prices at least 10% every year. At the beginning of this year, they raised our $142 cable bill to $157. Then a couple weeks later, they sent a letter by mail saying that, "since you are a valued customer, we won't raise your bill this year". About a month after that, they raised our bill by another $5 with no explanation. It really makes you wonder if the company is really that incompetent or if they're just screwing with you because they can.

The biggest issue that I had with Time Warner is their billing department. I had recurring payments set up on my credit card. I decided I wasn't going to use the credit card anymore. I got online, canceled the recurring payments, and requested paper billing through the mail. Next month they charge my card again. I get online and see that I'm still set up for recurring payments and paperless billing. I thought maybe I screwed up. I changed it again. Next month they charge my card again. I get online again and see that I'm still set up for recurring payments and paperless billing. Now I'm irritated.

I call customer service (overseas) and tell the lady about the problem and she assures me that it has been taken care of. I told her I wanted my payment refunded to my card and to send me a paper bill and I'd be happy to pay it. She said no problem. No refund ever came. I recorded that phone call. I called my bank and filed a dispute on the charge. Time Warner sent a bill (through email) for half my bill. I paid it and figured they would straighten it out.

Next month they charge my card again. Now I'm livid. I contact customer support through chat. I recorded the chat session. I tell them the whole situation and that I want all my credit card information deleted from their system. He assures me that they don't have my card information on file anymore, that it had been deleted.

I take my family on vacation for a week. I get home to a letter in the mail stating my account is delinquent and that my service would be shut off in three days. The next morning, two days early, my cable and internet is shut off. Keep in mind I had never been late or missed a payment in the four years I was with them. I checked my account and they were showing that I owed over $400.

My last attempt to rectify the situation was to go to one of their service centers and deal with someone in person. The lady working told me that my bank refunded their charges when I filed a dispute over it and that was why my account was delinquent. That didn't explain the $400 bill or why they shut off my service when I had just paid the full bill from them (even though it wasn't correct) two weeks prior. I tried to explain why I filed a dispute and she just kept saying that was why my account was delinquent. It was like trying to reason with a tape recorder that just kept playing the same recording over and over. I gave up.

After another half hour, we had my bill corrected to that day. $94 I paid it, returned the cable box I'd brought with me and told her I wanted receipts for the payment, for the cable box, for the remote, and that I wanted something in writing that I wanted my service terminated as of that day. I thought I was done with them. Not quite. They charged my credit card again. I had to call my bank and have them close my account for fraudulent charges.

We went without cable and internet for about two weeks before we could get AT&T U-Verse installed. I couldn't be happier with their service. Everything about it is much better than Time Warner right down to the remote control. I chose better service and a better price. Still waiting on my replacement credit card. Thanks for everything Time Warner.

Replies
Insufferable, Unreliable, Unavoidable
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

JAY, MAINE -- In this area, you don't really have a lot of choice when it comes to providers. Around 4/10/15, I became aware that I was moving into a new apartment across town. Around the time that everything was being signed, I was informed only two ISPs actually provided to this complex. Time Warner was one of the names I recognized, and in my previous household, they had throttled me and overcharged for speeds we weren't reaching.

For whatever reason, I decided to go with it, and called them to set it up around 4/25/15. After about 15 minutes of arguing with the computer representative, going around in circles, I somehow made contact with a human representative. They were kind and courteous and informed me that the jacks in the new location were live and that they wouldn't charge me for installation, and would instead mail me the router and coax cables if I so desired. I agreed, and proceeded to set up their autopay service with my primary bank account. A family member in the area offered to drive me up to the location and we could pick up the router in person.

When I arrived, I was informed I'd have to pay the first month in advance. That's alright by me, I figured, and reached for my wallet to pay the $40. They charged me $52.49 at first for the first month due to "various fees" and then proceeded to withhold the router from me until I paid an additional $50. When asked why, they explained that they required a deposit on the router. I explained that the previous representative stated otherwise if I set up an automatic payment service, which she said was correct.

However, for whatever reason, the previous representative took my information, told me everything was set up, and then proceeded to cancel that part of the ticket without warning. Autopay was on my account, but was not completely set up, therefore shafting me out of another $50. I tried to argue that we could set it up now and was met with the response "We are not authorized to set up autopay on location. You'd have to do that over the phone with Sales."

I was livid, but I was busy, so I scornfully paid it, took the router, cables, and left to continue my day. 5/2/15 comes around and I'm finally actually moved in, and I begin to set up my internet connection. The router blinks for over nine hours, never once connecting to the internet. Furious, I asked a neighbor if I could borrow her connection for the evening, and she allowed it. I theorized that the jacks either weren't actually on and I was lied to, or that I was given defective hardware.

The next morning, after trying all the jacks in the unit, I was still without connection. I called Time Warner and was transferred around from person to person, asking each just to talk to the tech support. I was on the phone with these individuals attempting to explain my situation and being passed around between departments like a beach ball. I spent several hours just trying to talk to someone in tech support and was transferred from some Australian-sounding woman in North Carolina to a Brooklynite working in Sales. He was the most helpful individual I spoke to, as he registered my number to my account for me, and transferred me directly to tech support.

Tech support lied to my face and told me that the external and internal jacks were all live and that they were getting readings from them. However, they could not ping my router, nor could they remotely reset it. They explained that the following Thursday at some point between 7A and 9P, real nice timing, someone would be around to help diagnose and resolve my problem. Fortunately, at around 7:30 that Thursday morning, I was awoken by my doorbell being rung by a helpful and friendly individual who helped me troubleshoot everything. We sat around at each jack trying to get the router to work until he eventually went out the back and checked their connection. They hadn't been on in the first place.

Another 35 minutes of troubleshooting them all, we devised that the router itself was also defective. We spent nearly an hour on the phone with various representatives, trying to set everything up as he called from department to department, trying his hardest just to get me online. Afterwards, he informed me that, due to it being a fault on the company's behalf, I would not be charged for this service. I thanked him and he offered to play Counter-Strike with me sometime once I'm online.

Back on topic, I've found the internet to be spotty, unreliable, constantly cutting out or resetting itself, and overall infuriating. Speed drops at random points in the day from 15M down to about 200kbps on a good day. Sometimes, it stops and I get errors until I physically restart the hardware. Eventually, as in a few days ago, as of 6/4/15, it leveled itself out for the most part, and only restarts at around 2:30 in the morning, likely as a refresh or to download firmware updates. This has been my only salvation since the maintenance.

Yesterday morning, however, I received a bill for my service, noted at $82.97. I was charged twice for the free repair that I watched the maintenance worker mark as complimentary on his device when he closed the ticket. In short, this provider nickel and dimes with terrible service, terrible customer support, and then expects you to come crawling back. And I'm the idiot that did.

Replies
Salesman, Aaron, Outright Lied About the Fee for the Services I Ordered.
StarStarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 2/51

COLUMBIA, SOUTH CAROLINA -- As with other reviewers, I finally had enough of AT&T U-verse. I called the toll free number to check prices for TWC. I first spoke with Freddie. Told him I need to think about it and call me back on TUE. He simply sent an installer to my home. I had not ordered the service yet! He didn't call back, so I called again and spoke to Mark with a list of all my questions, and needed time to consider. When I called back to place my order, I got Aaron, March 14, 2015, 6:20 PM. Each of these sales men were very nice, well mannered, patient with my questions.

After I told Aaron exactly what I wanted, he put me on a brief hold, came back with a price but one of my must haves wasn't on the list. We went back and forth looking for a plan that included everything I wanted: 2 DVRs, HBO, Showtime. Aaron said "you're going to happy with this. Here's what I'm going to do for you: 2 DVRs, Showtime, HBO, and Epic for $142.74 plus tax, no installation fee or activation fee." I asked him "what if my old lines don't work for some reason after my AT&T installation?" He said "at most it would be $19.95 per TV". I wanted to know how much my total monthly payment would be, including tax. He told me "$171.86". I said "OK" and we set up the date.

The installer came and I had to pay the first month's bill and installation fees before he left. Well, the bill went up because HBO wasn't included in the work order. The installation fee was $24.95 per 4 standard play TVs. I had to call customer service right then to get it back to the $19.95, but they couldn't do anything about the added fee for HBO. Chris at customer service said she would 'escalate' it, someone would listen to the recording of my and Aaron's conversation and someone would get back to me.

Later that night I tried to record a program on one of my DVRs, would not work. Another call to customer service, I was told that my price was for one recordable and one play back only DVR. (Aaron never mentioned this fact) Time Warner uses the term 'whole house DVR' very freely. I guess they assume most people have only 2 TVs. I received a bill for the first month and installation fee a few days later (remember I paid it at time of installation). They hadn't given me credit for the overcharge for the standard TVs.

Another phone call. I was suppose to retain the phone number I have had for 30 years. They changed my phone number, another phone call. They did give me my old number back after a few days. My next bill included a charge for a 'phone number change'. Another phone call. In the meantime I had been calling every few weeks about the escalation. I spoke with Jules, Patrick, Jaylen, and Sophie. Each of them assured me that they would listen to the recording and get back to me. I haven't had a call and this is May 11. My total monthly charge is $195.04, about $24 more than Aaron quoted to me.

Replies
Advertisement
Debacle In Getting Business Cable Internet Service Transferred
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

PLANO, TEXAS -- I am writing to detail the egregious experience I've had in trying to transfer my Time Warner Cable internet service to my new business location. I am due to open my doors on August 1, I am currently training staff – for which I need to access Webinars, and I still have no internet service at my new location. Until the last approximately three weeks, I've been content with the TWC business internet service I've had since 2010. Now, due to the debacle your company has created for me, I'm making plans for 24 months from now to dump this service option as soon as my contract is over.

Timeline details: Tuesday, July 15th: I spoke to ** about transferring my Internet service from my business at ** to **. As she was taking the order, she suggested I also use TWC phone service. In the conversation, she said I'd be able to keep the phone and fax number I've had since January, 1998. As AT&T assured me they couldn't port those numbers, I asked ** if she was sure about that: she insisted TWC could do it. So, I had her write that into the order, and I cancelled my AT&T order.

Friday, July 18th: I called to see when my order would be installed (having called several TWC numbers before I got to the party who could help me). I spoke to ** in Order Management (? Not sure of name of department). ** told me that the order had not been processed, as there was a problem with the phone portion of the order, and that only ** could help me with the resolution. No one bothered to call me to tell me about this!?!

I pursued resolution to this problem for approximately two hours, talking to various people. Frustrations included, but were certainly not limited to: ** phone always went to voice mail when I called, and I couldn't leave a message as the mailbox was full; I sent emails to ** but got no response; I waited for long times on hold (up to 31 minutes and 37 seconds); people often transferred me to ** unanswered phone and full mailbox – so I had to call again and wait on hold.

I finally reached ** again (she was helpful both times) and asked to speak to her supervisor for help. Her supervisor told me that, while they wouldn't know for sure until the order was processed, it looked pretty certain that TWC couldn't port the original phone numbers, and that once the order was processed, the installation would take 7-10 business days.

I told her I needed to cancel the phone order and just go with the internet transfer. (I would have cancelled the internet, too, except for the exorbitant cancellation fee.) Again, I was told that ONLY ** could help me with the cancellation. I asked to speak to ** supervisor, **, received his phone number and was transferred to his line.

I spoke to ** in a long conversation. He tried to assure me that this experience with TWC was not usual. He also noted that the voicemails going unanswered were due to internal phone system problems: not very reassuring to a prospective phone customer. I felt like I had dodged another bullet by cancelling my phone order!

Thursday, July 24th: ** called and told me I would hear from someone that day about installing the service, although he couldn't give me a definite time. As the day progressed and I still hadn't heard from anyone, I called ** several times. Mailbox. Finally got him on the phone, and I was told that he was working with the department that could expedite the order.

But apparently, the protocols of that department were obstacles he had no authority to bypass. Prior to that conversation, someone called my husband's cell phone to set up my service on July 29th. This date is unacceptable! And I still can't fathom why someone would call my husband, when I had made clear to everyone I spoke to what my contact number is!

I expect at this point, I will have no satisfaction in getting internet prior to Tuesday, July 29th. I'm not at all sure it will happen then, as I've lost all confidence in what most of the TWC representatives have told me. I just need to bide my time for what will seem an interminable contract period of 24 months, before I can gleefully dump TWC. I can, however, tell everyone I know – and I will! – that they should run like the wind away from TWC. And I will gladly write as many online reviews as I can find, steering people away from such a poorly functioning company – or at least a poorly functioning, but pivotal department.

If I ran my business the way this department is apparently run, I wouldn't BE in business. It escapes me how TWC can survive with such entrenched problems in your business rules and structures. It seems like it might be a good idea to spend less money in advertising – which I see everywhere! – and more time and money in keeping customers happy. Happy customers do the advertising for a good business.

Replies
Horrible Customer Service
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

DURHAM, NORTH CAROLINA -- I hope to be able to give TWC ZERO stars! For the second time, they have cut our line and capped it off BY MISTAKE! We have the internet/phone/cable bundle. So for 2 days, we were without any service. To make matters worse, when I called to get a tech out here asap, they said the first available appointment was 2 days out!

What? A company that large, should surely have enough technicians, or even contractors to send one out to what I would consider a SERVICE PRIORITY! After escalating my request for immediate customer service and speaking with a supervisor, I was given an appointment for the following morning. Still not acceptable. But, hmm, how did an appointment suddenly become available?

When it became apparent that TWC had cut our lines (a neighbor witnessed it), I immediately called back. When the person on the phone realized it was THEIR fault that I had not service, he called the dispatcher and was able to schedule an appointment within an hour. Again, hmmmm, NOW you can send someone out after realizing it's your company's fault. But, don't get your hopes up, because this company rarely keeps it's promises.

No technician showed up. Not only that, but one phone number for TWC said they were closed for the day. So I take to their "online chat" to see if they can locate the missing technician. No one came on the chat line either. Not only do I work from home, and have lost revenue, but, we had to use up our cell phone data plans as well.

The technician finally showed up the following morning, as originally planned and was completely dumbfounded. He had NO RECORD of the disconnect of service for our address, or any one in our neighborhood. I kept saying that this has happened before and it needs TO STOP! He quickly reconnected our service and was very sympathetic and professional. Poor soul, has to work for such a terrible company!

Over the years, we have had numerous, random outages with the phone and internet, weak signals, slow internet, modem change outs, DVR box changes, etc. Recently, after paying for our ever increasing bill, we were given an upgrade to Whole House DVR for less than our current plan. We were told we would have the ability to record 4 shows, doubling our current capacity. After installation, it still only has the ability to record 2 shows simultaneously. Total false advertising.

The paying public needs to take a stand against this giant company and quit being victim to its unethical practices. We need to demand change and contact City council members, the FTC, or any other watchdog organizations. We deserve better.

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Time Warner Cable Rating:
Star Empty star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.1 out of 5, based on 61 ratings and
175 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Time Warner Cable
60 Columbus Circle
New York, NY 10023
1-800-892-4357 (ph)
Timewarner (fax)
www.timewarnercable.com
Product/Services
Compare Phone/Mobile Services