Preview Review

Next Review

Capital One Credit Cards Consumer Reviews

Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
Gift
StarStarStarStarStarBy -
Rating: 5/51

SOME WHERE, TEXAS -- After hurricane Harvey hit Texas my home was destroyed. Capital One gave me a gift of $150 and waived my payments for two months with no effect to my credit report. They are definitely a great card to have ❤️.

Replies
Advertisement
Treated like a Liar and a Crook
By -

I have been a Capital One customer for years. I have always paid my credit card bill on time and normally a payment well beyond the required payment. On January 7th 2011 I was contacted by the Fraud Division of the bank. They were inquiring about 2 large charges that I had made. I confirmed that I had made the charges, so everything was business as usual. I later received an email confirming my conversation with the Fraud Department.

On January 14th I attempted to charge $135 worth of rodeo tickets by telephone but my Capital One card was declined. I contacted Capital One and was transferred to the Fraud Division. They informed me they had placed a hold on my card due to suspicious charges on my card beginning January 12th and continuing almost to the time I contacted them.

The charges were for a rental car in Arkansas,(I live in Texas) and then on the same day several charges in the United Kingdom. This is what set off the bells in the Fraud Department and a hold was placed on my card. I informed them I did not make any of the charges, that I had been scammed, (them too) and that I fully understood why a hold had been placed on my card and happy they had.

I was informed my current cards would be canceled and new ones re-issued, and since I was such a good customer the cards would be sent out in 2 days instead of the normal 5-7 days, and I would be given an extra 1000 "Bonus Points" for my trouble. I was satisfied with the whole experience until the Fraud representative told me my account showed to be out for collections. He could not explain why as I had never been late with a payment, and in fact it showed they had received a payment of $2000 the day before, which is true.

Here is where things really go down hill fast, and makes me think that someone at Capital One is the actual scam artist. I'm transferred to the Collection Department to ascertain why my account is in collections. I'm informed by them that I, (yes, I) have placed a "Cease and Desist" order on the bank not to contact me, so my account automatically went to collections. I informed them I never did that, and why should I, since my account was, and always has been in good standing. The representative had no answers for me, but would have to once again transfer me to another department to have the order removed.

This time I'm transferred to a gal who is the type you always read about as the service representative from Hell, a customers worst nightmare, someone that would be better suited in life working with dead people in a morgue so as not to torture the living. First she comes off with an attitude that I'm some kind of deadbeat as I put a "Cease and Desist" order on my account which I had not. Then she wants to know why I had placed such an order, which I had not. Then she refuses to tell me when and who placed such an order because of "Security Reasons".

Then she refuses to give me the name of her supervisor for "Security Reasons", and also refuses to transfer me to that person, "as they won't be able to help you anyway". It was obvious she was trying to control me and the conversation, but having been a police officer for over 30 years in a large city that wasn't going to happen, so she finally let it slip that the order was placed on my account August 30, 2010, but refused to say who placed it, only saying it may have been placed in error.

By this time I was worn out, having been on the phone for 1 1/2 hours. I finally convinced her to remove the order, but then she had to add insult to injury and told me I would have to speak with Customer Service to have my new cards re-issued. I told her of my conversation with the Fraud Dept. and they said they would be sent out in the next 2 days. She informed me (like she was doing me a favor) that she would authorize new cards to be sent out instead of customer service but my waiting time would be 5-7 days, not two, take it or leave it.

If a "Cease and Desist" order was placed on my account why was I contacted twice by the Fraud Division and also sent emails by them, even though I hadn't placed the order in the first place? Why have I been able to use my card since August 30, 2010 if my account had been sent to collections at that time?

Why was I refused the name of the person who placed the cease and desist order, or even the date when it was placed, even though I am the only account holder? Why was I refused to speak with a supervisor, or even their first name? Is there someone within Capital One that placed the cease and desist order setting be up for future scams? If anyone out there can answer any of these questions, I'll be glad to listen. Thanks. Confused in Texas.

Replies
Terrible Customer Service!!!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

FLORIDA -- Have had both the QuicksilverOne card and the Platinum card for about a year. I use them both regularly and pay off and charge up normally 2 times a month each due to limit and use for business. So after I made this payment on both cards of over 2100.00 total to bring both account balances to 0.00, they reject my payment. I ask the customer service girl why and they say something was wrong with the payment, so we get the bank on the phone and bank admits fault.

After it's all said and done, Capital One management tells me that because of the bank's mistake they will have to show an isf notice on my cards! I asked why when it was a bank mistake, the girl said sorry it's a new policy. Well what that does if you don't know is gives them the right to jack your interest rate up more!!! Do not do business with Capital One!

Replies
Terrible Liars
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

I opened a secured card 33 months ago, made every payment on time and decided I no longer needed the card. I called Dec 16th to cancel and ask for my deposit to be returned. I was told 14 days, however I needed to call back in 5 days to verify the account had closed. I did that. I was then told no refund would be issued until 15 Business days. I called back and was told "No sorry that was incorrect." I needed to wait 9 more business days. A complete mind game as they continue to lie and apologize for the fact that they have my $2,500 dollars and I will get it when they feel like it's time for the game to end. NEVER USE THIS SERVICE, THEY ARE DISHONEST LIARS.

Replies
Advertisement
Capital One System Errors Causes Customers Suffer a Big Lost.
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

LONG BEACH, CALIFORNIA -- The Capital One Credit card company advertises and frequently sends promotion checks to customers allowing them to use checks for purchases, cash, or transfers with no transaction fees. However, their system automatically put on hold customers credit account for trivial/wrong reason. Consequently, customers suffer charge back for returned checks and fee for cancelled checks even they have never spent over limit on their Capital One credit accounts.

On 7/17/2012 I paid $2000 for my credit line of $2000. Capital One accepted this payment and my balance became -$90. That meant Capital One owed me $90 and my balance had $2000 available. The next day, 7/18/2012 I wrote a Capital One promotion check #** of $1800 and deposited to my checking account at Bank of America. However, until 5 days later, on 7/23/2012 I knew the check was denied. Bank of America charged back $12 for returned check and subtracted $1800 from my bank account. I also suffered fees from other cancelled checks due to insufficient checking account at BOA.

On 7/24/2012 my account balance is $0, my available credit $2000. I wrote another check #** of $1820. Still, again my account is on hold due to other banks deposit $3000 into my account on 7/26/2012. I contacted Capital One five times about this problem. They said: "An account will be put on hold if there is (1) Large amount of payment or (2) Multiple payments. It is automatically system, they cannot change it. These are wrong reasons because Capital accepts large amount and multiple payments from customers. Why did they accept payment and then put on hold their customer account?

They can put on hold the amount deposited until it is cleared but they should not put on hold consumer credit line or their entire credit account. Put on hold credit line and put on hold the check is different matter. Capital One said they want to make sure the amount received is cleared. However, the amount should be cleared before posting the transaction. They should post only after the amount is cleared and should give the accurate balance on their customer credit accounts. For example, it is very confused for customer having balance negative -90 after paying $2000, but credit is not available as if they paying late.

The payment from customer in large amount to Capital One is not customers' fault. Customers do not spend over limit on their account. Instead, customers pay to increase the amount available on their account. It is different from late payment. Capital One also failed to notify me about their decline as they stated in section “Important Information About this Offer” on the info how to use Capital check promotion.

I believe hundred thousand customers have been suffered such wrong and unfair practice. FTC and STATE should investigate to protect other Citizens from this error. I want Capital One pay back any charge back fee by Bank of America, other cancelled check fees, and other lost due to Capital One system error.

Replies
Avoid Capital One Lackluster Cards
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

WILMINGTON, DELAWARE -- Since December I've been trying to contact someone, anyone, within Capital One that has both the ability to think and make decisions... Going back to November, I was told I had 2 offers, 1 for each cap one card I have. One offer was to have my annual fee eliminated and the other offer was to have my annual fee reduced. I called in, talked to the representative about the offers and ultimately I was told the changes would be made momentarily. Now March and I still have not received my fee reduction.

After many calls, many online chats, and complaints to OCC/CAG, I'm still not getting any response from Cap One. I talked to **, Executive Response Committee, and she told me she would respond by phone or secure message/email in 1-2 days with answers to all my complaints. Now over a week later, She hasn't responded. There are more complaints! I've had 1 card for over 2 years, and asked for a credit limit increase, since 2 new cards I've opened within the last year (chase slate & Citi preferred) offered 3-5 times an initial credit limit than cap one, a card I have had for nearly 3 years. I also asked for a CLI for the other card, a card I had for 1.5 years, both were denied.

In short, I was real interested in knowing why I was denied, simply because my credit is fairly excellent. According to MyFico.com, Equifax and TransUnion has me at 744 & 782. My Experian Plus Score is 759. I have never been denied credit, mainly because I only request it when it makes sense. My credit file has a nice mix, low utilization and all accounts (except with cap one) have competitive rates (used car loan at 4.7%, mortgage at 4% and credit card rates ranging from 10.9 to 13.9%).

Anyway, even though it is federally mandated to give a reason for denial, I have never received their reason. I asked for this CLI back in November, the same time I was told about the annual fee reduction. I brought this back to the attention of a cap one reps repeatedly, again asking for the denial reason or send it to me, and they told me they cannot. Ultimately, I'm now looking at legal avenues to remedy all the issues I'm having. Sure I can close the accounts, and may do that, but as you well known, closing accounts can have a negative impact on your score...

I'd rather just be treated fairly and continue having the accounts opened, then either use them or never use them... Small issues like the fact that cap one uses only overseas reps, mainly out of India, is annoying but not a huge issue. It usually takes going through the first 3-5 customer service reps just to get an adequate English speaking representative This isn't as big a deal, just a little frustrating! I'd stay away from these guys entirely. Go with a company like Chase or Citi, where customer service is truly customer service and when they offer something to you, they follow through on it.

According to Cap One reps, as of January 1, 2012, they will no longer offer annual fee reductions and because they didn't adjust my account throughout the month of December, they now cannot reduce my annual fee. In a nutshell, because of incompetence on cap one's end, I'm now stuck with an annual fee forever. I've tried to get some sort of response from anyone, but at this point, they simply do not respond. I've tried emails, secure messages via cap one's website, tweeted to @askcapitalone, repeated phone calls, and on and on... They all say they will have to get back to me regarding these issues but never do or simply never respond to the emails or tweets at all.

I also have learned that Cap One was involved in a class action lawsuit and lost the case! The findings: Cap one is/was involved in the unethical practices of keeping credit limits low, push consumers into opening another high annual fee, high rate, low credit limit card, instead of increasing the customers credit limit. It's an actual business model of Capital one, because the low credit limits hinder a consumers credit score, the additional hard pull inquiry lowers a consumers credit score, and the high annual fee and high interest rates, improve their bottom line.

By keeping their customer's credit score low the consumer has few choices in getting another card from a reputable card company, this is their way of entrapment. Back when I got my fist cap one card, I was surprised how low my credit limit was, especially considering I had other cards that had far better terms and much higher credit limits. After talking to a rep, I was told Cap One is more likely to increase your credit limit after you open a second card. So trusting them, I opened a second card a few months later. Now, several years later, I have still never received a credit limit increase... Plus that got me into having 2 annual fees.

I rarely, if ever, carry a balance. Cap One knows this and they see annual fees are their money makers. So even though I have spotless credit and even though I was granted an annual fee reduction, Cap One simply changed their mind on eliminating my annual fee without ever informing me about it... Trust me, you want to stay away from this company. I asked Linda if it's going to take another class action suit before you learn these and other unethical business practices they are involved in are predatory. I'm still waiting for a response...

Replies
Biggest mistake done by Capital one MasterCard EVER
By -

On April 7 2011 I went to get my mail at home and was shocked to find out that I got five (5) letter from Capital One. All letters were address to me and my address. After opening each letter I found the letter stating that Capital One was mailing out new credit cards with chips to those who did not have chip credit cards and I would have to activate it or them. After opening all envelopes I found myself with FIVE CREDIT CARDS!!!! I called Capital One to ask why they mailed me five (5) Credit cards and to my surprise they were OTHER PEOPLE'S CREDIT CARDS WITH THEIR ACCOUNT BUT THE LETTER WAS TO MY NAME AND ADDRESS!!!!

They passed me along to the Fraud department where the representative took the info down. I asked why I was not sent my credit cards yet and if what happened to these people happened to me did FIVE PEOPLE GET MY CREDIT CARDS LIKE I GOT THEIRS!! And was my credit check for their info. I was not happy and very worried. The fraud representative said he can only pass me on to the accounting department to speak to a supervisor and that I would have to wait FIVE business days to get my new cards but I could not use my old card which did not expire yet.

I advised him this was not fair because this was CAPITAL ONE'S MISTAKE and I should not have to go through the hassle of this. The representative said he could not help me. I would have to speak to the supervisor in the accounting department. He passed me along and I had to explain the situation all over again. WOW!!!

I advised him that any criminal minded person would have taken advantage of this and Capital One would not know and the customer would not know either until it was too late. The supervisor told me he was pleased that I call it in and thank me. I asked if he would do something for me since I was honest enough to call and REPORT THEIR BIG MISTAKE!!

The supervisor told me all he could do was put a rush on the delivery on my card... BIG DEAL. THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THAT BEFORE!!! I advised that I could go to the media too and let them know what DUMB MISTAKE THIS WAS ON CAPITAL ONE MASTERCARD'S PART this was. The so called supervisor seem to be grateful but would not do anything to help me, really. I advised him this kind of mishap should never happened...

I mean if they mailed me one (1) by mistake it is understandable BUT FIVE (5) credit cards. WOW. I advised that he make sure the departments responsible for this correct it and do better. After getting off the phone for 1 1/2 hrs I called back to speak to the supervisor again and was transferred to the fraud department where I spoke to a very rude female. After I told her to read the notes on my account in which I had to tell the supervisor before to write down she told me she could not. I told her that the representative before was able to and I did not understand why she could not transfer me.

I said to her she needed to be more helpful than rude and trying to have an argument with me since I can go to the MEDIA AND REPORT THIS MISTAKE TO THEM!! And this could bring the company down with their reputation. She was still very rude. I hung up and made the discussion to tell the media and warn other customers of this since this representative was rude considering it was CAPITAL ONE that mailed me five other peoples card with my name and address on the letter.

BE CAREFUL WITH CAPITAL ONE AND HOW THE DEAL WITH YOUR PERSONAL INFO AND WHO THEY GIVE IT TO with or without intent because the company itself is not careful!!!! Still waiting to be comp for this goodwill I did.

Replies
Very Poor Customer Service
By -

If you have a Capitol One Credit Card you may want to consider canceling and finding better quality service. There is a reason they made the top ten list three years in a row for poor customer service with MSN Money. Just try to get a problem solved without wasting 20 minutes up to many hours of your time while they transfer you from department to department. I experienced an average of 5 transfers per attempt to call in.

Customer service will not forward your call to the fraud department or give you the direct number, without first wasting at least 20 minutes of your time and then transferring you to the wrong department or disconnecting you so you have to call back and start over - or your cell phone dies.

I called back and asked for a manager, who connected me to a fraud manager finally, and when my phone died during the call he did not have the courtesy to call me back. No luck getting him back on the phone either. I started my first dispute that went to the fraud department in November, 2009, 11/03 MHM*HARMONY FINANCIAL $1.95 and 07 NOV MHM*MMTWEET $59.84 for online memberships with merchants I do not use. When I started that first case I asked for a new card number and was told I didn't need one.

In December I was billed for more fraudulent charges: 14 NOV MHM*tweet $29.71, 19 NOV MONEYSEARCH $1.97, 30 NOV MONEYSEARCH $79.95, 04 DEC 383712SUBMITS00 $44.95, 07 DEC MHM*Money Mastery $59.84. Again I called to dispute the activity as fraudulent. It was not buyers remorse.

Again in January I was billed 15 DEC JRC*MONEYPROFIT $29.71, 20 DEC MONEYSEARCH $79.95, 08 JAN MHM*Money Mastery $59.84. When I called to ask why none of the charges had been reversed, and asked why more charges came through I was told I did not put Decembers bill in dispute and got attitude on why I was disputing all of the charges.

Each form I was sent I returned, I also faxed letters stating I did not make the charges or authorize anyone else to make the charges when they claimed it was sent from my ip address. It is impossible to call from work on a break since I can't get to a fraud representative before a break ends. I am sure it is affecting my credit because for the last 2 statements I have not made a payment since the full balance is fraud. They want me to keep paying minimum payments until there is a zero balance and I give up on disputing it.

It's been six and a half months and not one penny of the fraudulent activity has been refunded. The only people calling me back are collections go figure. It's time to send my complaint to the attorney general. The only reason I haven't closed this card is credit scores. I will never do business with them again for a card, car, mortgage - nothing. I used to work for a credit card company, I know what customer service is supposed to look like. This is not it. Very frustrated customer.

Replies
Advertisement
Capital One has One of the Best Rewards Programs Out There For People with Fair/Poor Credit Ratings
-

MIAMI, FLORIDA -- If your like me you want your value for all your purchases. Nowadays banks are offering Reward Programs for your business. But don't jump the gun first without doing your research. I have spent the last 2 days researching all over the internet because I'm looking to rebuild my credit. My current credit score that I pulled on September 20 is right now at 570, 568, 588 from the three bureaus. I had some problems with managing my credit cards because of my ex girlfriend wanting stuff so it added up. Now that I'm single I'm looking to rebuild what was my 700 credit score before I met her. I'm currently 23 BTW and have only had credit for about 2-3 years.

So to get back on the subject I spent the last 2 days researching different cards that offer reward points based upon my Fair Credit Rating and found that Capital One has one (if not the best Reward Program for people who fall into the Fair/Poor Credit Rating). This is taking Overall value into consideration meaning for every dollar you spent how many pennies are you getting back from their Rewards Program. Some Reward Programs out there will give you a $10 Gift Card for say 5000 points while another Reward Program will give you $50 for the same 5,000 points.

Let's take this example my Capital One Visa Orbitz Card for people with Fair/Poor Credit Rating offers you No Annual Fee plus 1 point for every dollar you spend and 3 points for every dollar you spend on Orbitz.com if you take a look at this particular Rewards Program you will find a different selection of Rewards. But you have to be careful because you might end up with a $10 value for a reward and lose more. Here's a good Reward that they have. For 5,000 points you can get $50 Gift Card for Amazon.com, so you got $50 to spend however you choose.

If you wait and double it to 10,000 points you can get a $100 Best Buy Card so both of these rewards offer you 1% back on your money which is OK it's average and good for a people with not so good credit. Travel Rewards are about the same on this card 1% Back on your purchases but you get the no blackouts feature which is good too but for someone like me who rather save money and not travel it's better to stick with Gift Cards.

Now here is an example of a bad deal. They have a $25 Gift Card for places like Best Buy, Circuit City, Target, I-Tunes, Blockbuster, Amazon.com etc.. for 3,000 points. Now that's a bad deal because if you wait and save up for an additional 2,000 points you get to double the Gift Card and get a $50 card for 5,000 points instead of paying 6,000 points for the same exact thing. I was looking at other Credit Cards and Overall Value for the "Fair/Poor Credit Rating are much worse than this.

Now when it comes to people who love to use their Debit/Check Card and protect their Credit. The Capital One MasterCard Debit/Check Card is the best Reward Debit/Check Card Card out right now. I called them today to fixed some errors with the Credit Report Bureaus and the Customer Representative told me I qualify for this Debit Card. It gives you 2 points for every dollar you spend, 5,000 bonus points after you make your first "Credit" purchase and a 50% Annual Point bonus at the end of the year, NO ANNUAL FEE and you get to keep your old Debit/Check Card and bank account so everything stays the same except you get rewarded.

The Reward Program for this card though might be different from the Orbitz card above. I haven't gotten the card yet and I can't check out the Rewards Catalog just yet, but in the terms it says "$10 in cash back for 5,000 points" and "redeem for great brand-name merchandise worth $100 for 40,000 points" yes you double your points instead of 1 point per dollar but Overall Value isn't the same as say 5,000 points for a $50 Gift Card. Still though a Debit Card/Check let's this with a Annual Point Bonus for not doing anything out of what your currently doing with any kind of plastic card (Secured, Debit/Check, Credit Cards) for people with Fair/Poor Credit Rating isn't such a bad deal after all.

I mean sorry American Express I would have loved to apply for your Preferred Gold Rewards card but I already knew I wouldn't qualify. I looked at other Debit/Check Card Reward Cards like the ones from Chase and they want an Annual Fee, they give you one point per dollar and they have a bad Rewards Program. You must be a Capital One Card Member and a have a good payment record with them before they consider you for this Debit/Check Card.

Yes Capital One might be a Conservative Lender and they have their bad reputation for bad customer service but I've personally have had a good experience with them and I've been with them since Nov 2007. Well I did have a problem with them when I started because they kept getting the wrong address and their computers wouldn't update my address every time I called and I kept not getting the card in the mail and getting hit with Late Fees for a couple of months but I fought with them about how was I supposed to mail in the payment for the $29 annual fee that was my only balance without making my first purchase if I haven't even gotten my card.

Plus I haven't even been able to get a bill of where to send the payment because your poorly trained representatives or cheap broken down stupid computers can't update my correct address and got that fixed on my credit report and got the Late Fees taken off. Other than that I've been happy with Capital One so far. So if your looking for a good Rewards Program and you fall in the Fair/Poor Credit Rating these 2 cards will work great for you. Grab both the Orbitz Card and Debit Card and see how you'll improve your credit and get rewarded.

After getting approved for the Debit/Check Card I may just switch and use that card as my everyday card. I don't know yet guess I'll just have to research the Rewards Program for the Debit/Check Card when I get it and see if I get more value than the Orbitz card.

Replies
Cancellation of Credit Card and Reasons for Non Payment of Remaining Balance
By -

MIAMI, FLORIDA -- My current Balance as of today on Visa Credit Card above is $1,254.95. I have being an extremely loyal customer of yours for either close or in excess of 10 years, I have lost track of time. In that very good and mutually productive time span until slightly over a year ago, I have always carried a relatively high balance in this account willingly and consciously. Balance that for most of the time stayed around the $7,000 range, again, based on a conscious and deliberate decision of our part.

During the course of all these years I have more than willingly and consciously again paid several thousands of dollars in interest to your corporation, ranging on an average of $60. To $100 a month, based on a very adequate interest rate of roughly 10%. Again, I have had no problems, complaints, or issues on following this practice.

About a couple of years ago we (our family) went through a very tumultuous period in our lives from an economic standpoint that lasted around a year, as most Americans have gone through recently, continue to do so, and will continue for the near future at least, given the current direction of the economy. During this rough period, unfortunately and unwillingly we were past due two times due to cash flow reasons, past due in excess of a couple of days both times, due to having to rearrange our cash flow to meet all of our payment requirements. During the same period we also exceeded our credit limit a few times.

Your reaction during this period of crisis of ours was to assess us with several $39 charges for going over the limit, when I had repeatedly requested from you to put some kind of check in place to prevent us from going over our limit in order not to get charged with your fees. Your response was that you had put in place the requested control, but that it was still not good enough to deter some purchase attempts of a certain nature (you cited gas stations in particular). So you proceeded to charge us several times for this recurring issue.

In addition to these charges, and because we were Past Due 2 times in the time span of one year, and as I said before both times less than 2 to 5 calendar days, you proceeded to increase our interest rate to a stunning 27% and hold it there ranging between 25% to 27% in excess of over a year and to this day, which would have cost us in excess of a thousand dollars along with the unjustified, illogical, preposterous, insulting over limit charges.

In Summary,
1. You never took into consideration the fact of us having been a loyal, consistent, unconditional customer of yours for a very long period of time.
2. I spoke to various levels of your customer service personnel in several occasions and pleaded, begged, asked, requested, implore every which way I could not to have the interest rate increased indiscriminately and to have the several over limit charges reversed. They laughed at me, literally.
3. I never called and asked to have a reduction of your standard 10% rate, though we went through a very hard financial period of time as a family.
4. I never called and requested for any special treatment, temporary suspension of finance charges, special payment plans, etc. No, I never did.
5. Today I/We owe you $1,254.95. As far as I/We are concerned, you will collect this balance a cold day in hell..
6. Do your best, as I know that I have not seeing it yet, and you are certainly capable of doing it. Name attorneys, Destroy our credit worthiness with all of the Major Credit Bureaus. Annoy us with all kinds of collection calls, etc, etc, etc. I do not expect anything less from an organization such as yours that has treated us all along in the fashion I have described above. Above all, when we needed your help the most, through one, if not the roughest economic period of our lives as a family.
7. I am sure that this is exactly the same level of treatment you have in place for the many thousands of Americans affected by the current very precarious economic conditions our country is going through.

Let me repeated clearly, as far as I am concerned you will not collect a penny of this balance from us.€œ

Replies
Top of Page | Next Page >

Capital One Credit Cards Rating:
Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.3 out of 5, based on 59 ratings and
230 reviews & complaints.
Contact Information:
Capital One
1680 Capital One Drive
McLean, VA 22102
1-800-227-4825 (ph)
www.capitalone.com
Product/Services
Compare Banks