Dish Network - Page 4

Star Half star Empty star Empty star Empty star
1.3 out of 5, based on 491 ratings and
1296 reviews & complaints.
Company Profile
Dish Network
9601 S. Meridian Blvd.
Englewood, CO 80112
1-888-624-3474 (ph)
1-720-514-5140 (fax)
Compare Cable/Satellite Services
Most Popular | Newest | More Options >
More filter options:
The truth about Dishnet after 13 yrs exp...
By -

ASHEVILLE, NORTH CAROLINA -- OK here is how it works the truth about Dishnet...they do not care about your service..And why?? I have done work for dish since they started..they are now using all remanufactured equipment for new customers.. so when we have what we call a new connect you get get used junk from the start..theirs is always a catch to everything they do..And now have just had a price increase but yet the advertisement were the cheapest..Well that's a lie..Why the price increase cause they owe TV over 300 million for patient lawsuit on their DVRs..I have seen dish reshedule a service call.. for 5 stars customers because of shortage in equipment just so they could go do the new connect and lev the exsisting customer with no service..why so they could go get that 24 month agreement from the new customer..and so me as a tech knew n order not 2 have to sign another 24 month agreement I paid cash for a regular 322 receiver 150 bucks. and this month they had a price increase as of February 1 2010. and want 2 charge me 14 bucks a month to watch TV for something I bought..Bogus billing look people I can put your sat in when I'm asleep but hell I can't understand or read their billing..I called dish and was very nice and have been hung up on 3 times..I have of course their tech number for fast service for customers well that's a joke also 43 minutes I waited for help remember this is their tech line so we as techs can get through fast to help our customers what a's..The real problem dish screws all their contractors so when and if you get a tech your lucky if you get 1 that knows what they are doing at all..We as techs old school techs take pride in our work...BUT DISH TIES OUR HANDS..So a lot of the time we can not even help the customer.. so you get resheduled again..A service call pays us 25 bucks now wow boy..SO REALLY WHAT U THE CONSUMER GETS..Is a company that don't care and a tech that don't care so how you figure your going to get good service..most unorganized company I have ever seen..This used to not be but over the years this has just got worse..Ur pay sucks if you get paid cause if they can get out of giving you your 25 bucks they will that 25 used to be 70..Dish also has third party retailers selling their service I have drove 60 miles to do 2 installs and when I got to the door the customer wanted to know where their new TV was..Needless to say I drove 120 miles roundtrip for nothing.. what's dish do I called them they laughed and said sorry..So I'm out of my gas and 2 jobs cause both were promised 2 TV's..Tell you what for all thinking of getting sat it's great if done right the first dish see how long it takes to get a human..1 that speaks English at that.. then call direct and you will see what real service is they speak engish too..It is sad dish has gone so poorly on their services..AND FOR GOODNESS SAKE DON'T.. GIVE THEM UR CREDIT CARD NUMBER OR BANK INFO IF U DO.. U WILL SEE SOON WHY I SAY THIS..If you want sat TV go get it from a local retailer who does the install and does care about there customers...And dish can not get good techs cause us who have been around from the start know better..Ur first question to the tech as a consumer should be so how long you been doing this..I have seen customers that looked scared to death until I told them I have done sats for almost 14 yrs..I'm not mad at dish.. I think it's sad for the consumer cause they have no idea what they are getting into read the fine print folks..Just thought it would be nice for people to know this b4 they get hung in a 24 month agreement..with a company like this..People need to know why their service sucks and how it really works.. THE TRUTH..we the people just need to raise cane to the fcc and put a stop to this madness...

Canceling Service Nightmare
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

CINCINNATI, OHIO -- After 6 years of service I decided to switch providers. The Dish phone rep's speech was quite difficult to understand. After complimenting me on being a good dish customer she tried to upsell me on the Hopper, movie channels, etc. I replied I just wanted to discontinue service. She wanted to know why I was stopping the service and who I was going to use. I told her this was not her concern and that I just wanted to discontinue Dish. She kept asking why so I finally said I've had to replace 3 receivers and 4 remotes in 6 years, 300 channels of absolute nonsense wasn't a service I wanted to pay for anymore.

When I called in financial distress a year ago I was told there was nothing to be done about my bill other than going to basic service or canceling. In fact, that sales representative a year ago was snarky as hell as she said maybe I shouldn't have pay TV service. I also asked for a refund on the unused month of my service but was told no, they would not refund any money.

But here is the really good part. This nutcase told me I was responsible for returning the receivers, the remotes AND the satellite dish! She said I would be charged $10 to return each piece of equipment as well as penalized $299/month for every month the equipment wasn't sent back. She suggested I just ask a friend to go on the roof and remove the face of the satellite. I could keep the part that's bolted to the roof. She told me to send everything back FedEx within 10 days.

I got stuck on the satellite removal issue and kept asking, "You really want me to go on the roof and remove the dish?" She kept saying, "Yes, just ask a friend to do it". Then she hung up on me!! I called back and got another difficult to understand representative. She laughed when I told her about the satellite retrieval. I wonder how funny it would be when a wrongful death lawsuit is filed. She said, "We never ask customers to return the satellite dish, we don't want the responsibility." I said, "Well, I was just told to do just that thing, how do you explain that?" She thought it was hilarious and kept laughing.

After she tried half-heartedly to get me to re-up on the service, she asked for info to send return boxes to me. She said, "There are no charges as I was told by the first representative." She told me to mail a letter of waiver saying I cannot retrieve the dish. I said, "To who?" She said, "There would be a form in the box." "Ok, a form will be sent to me." "No," she said, "you have to mail a letter". "Ok, I have to mail a letter to whom?" "No letter," she said, "a form will come with the box."

It was like a Who's On First conversation. She also informed me I would not be getting any refund from the bill I just paid. If I had known my SO was ordering new service, I never would have paid the last bill for this shoddy, conniving, ill-trained reps company offering crappy reception (watch out for rain, clouds, a little snow or a whisper of wind). Oh, and as an aside, I had a repairman here 2 years ago who informed me the satellite was installed upside up which is why the receivers kept blowing out. He said it wouldn't happen again since he had the brains God gave him to re-install the damn thing.

Awful Customer Service. $460 Cancellation Fee Because I Can't Install DISH at New Residence in Boston!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

WORD OF THE WISE…DON'T EVER USE DISH SERVICES!!! This is possibly the WORST customer service I have EVER experienced!! I chose to shop out different cable providers after my Comcast bill had proven to be too high. After talking to a DISH representative for over an hour and a half and expressing my concerns (my husband's job potentially relocating us to the city, breaking contract, etc.) it sounded like DISH was the right move. WRONG!! I have only had this cable provider for UNDER a month and found out we'd be moving our family from Michigan to Boston.

Yes, of course they can move your cable services for you to Boston…but not when you are living in a building that DOES NOT allow a DISH satellite. I called DISH to express my concerns. I spoke to Alex first who really couldn't help me, since this issue was beyond his scope. Next, I was transferred to Frank. Frank was an “account specialist.” He went on to tell me that regardless if the building doesn't allow DISH and these are extenuating circumstances he could not help me and that I'd be charged a $460.00 cancellation fee.

I was misled by the initial sales guy who sold me DISH services. I had expressed my concerns, but not once did he mention a HUGE cancellation fee!! All he wanted was the sale! Frank continued to tell me there was nothing he could do… Isn't he an account specialist?! He then went on to belittle me, acting as if I didn't know what a “contract” was. Yes, I understand a contract... And in this case, it's very similar to a lease. If you sign a 12 months lease and break it midway through, you forfeit your security deposit or one month's rent…not normally the entirety of the balance of the lease.

I went on to ask for someone above Frank, who may be able to help me. Transferred to a supervisor, CJ. I talked to CJ, expressed the same thing I had told both Alex and Frank, for him to tell me, “I'm sorry, you're in a contract and the cancellation fee is $460. There is nothing I can do.” How is it that there is nobody who can do anything in this entire company?? I feel as if I were tricked into this contract and that the initial sales guy never properly enlightened me on what would happen if I were to move to a place that did not allow a DISH satellite (or any satellite for that fact).

The worst part about this is....I did ask in the event if we had to move, what would happen? DISH TV will lose more than $460 out of this issue… Not only will I NEVER use DISH TV again but, I will never recommend it to anyone!!! This was some of the worst customer service, with not even a tad of empathy or support from the DISH TV representatives/staff. If you think you're saving yourself money by switching to DISH…do yourself a favor and don't switch! Awful, Awful. Oh, and did I mention…on Super Bowl Sunday when I had 60 people at our house for a party, one of our boxes was failing to work and not getting a signal?! Talk about an inconvenience!!

Dish TV - Deceptive, Manipulating and Conniving
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

MADISON, WISCONSIN -- Please read this review in its entirety. Knowledge is power. Dish TV. Very bad reception. Just a drop of rain would cause my TV to go out. Dish simply tells you there's nothing to be done because that's the nature of satellite TV - typical of any satellite services (funny because I've not had a bit of trouble with my new service...). I got tired of having unpredictable reception and paying for it, so I canceled my service in September. Whoa! If I thought I was having problems with Dish before, I sure was kidding myself!

They, of course, tried endlessly when I called, to convince me not to cancel even when it got to the point that I would interrupt their pitches by sternly saying, "Just cancel my account!" Well, to make a long story a bit shorter, I waited forever for them to send their return boxes for their equipment, which they sent one at a time, weeks apart. Got slapped with an overdue fee. Because of the early cancellation I knew I would have to pay $320.

I didn't mind because: 1) I was so ready to get rid of Dish and get something different and 2) My new service (Charter) would pay me for the buyout - no prob, right? No, no, no. Dish has screwing "defectors" all figured out. I waited and waited for that final bill of $320 to arrive so I could show Charter in order to get my refund.

Well... next thing I know Dish had, unbeknownst to me, helped themselves to $320 from my bank account. Granted, I signed the contract that said they could withdraw funds from my account for billing purposes. To me that meant if I wasn't paying my bills they would be entitled to collect the amount of the unpaid bill. I'm very diligent about paying my bills on time so I didn't worry about that. I was furious when I saw $320 had been taken out of my checking account with no knowledge or some kind of a heads-up, plus they did the same thing for $17.00.

I immediately called Dish and, of course, they couldn't understand why I was so upset. I demanded they send me a written invoice showing that the $320 was paid in full. Oh they were extremely polite and yes, yes they would be happy to do that. Well, I'm sure you've already guessed what happened - nothing was sent. Therefore I missed out of being paid for the buy-out from Charter. Dish is well aware of time limits other services have for reimbursements of buy-outs and they take full advantage of that.

Okay, remember I said I closed my account in September. The money was taken from my bank account December 4. Now, here we are in January, Dish TV a thing of the past, and lo and behold I get a voicemail telling me to call Dish regarding my account. I don't have an account! When I called, of course, I got the automated voice system. None of the selection numbers pertained to me. No choice of talking to an agent. I tried other numbers getting the same response. I dropped the issue because I hadn't received any written communication from Dish (except advertising) since September and I no longer had an account, anyway.

Well... yesterday, January 22, I received a call from a collection agency telling me I owe Dish TV $18.50!!! What??? I told the agent I don't even have an account with Dish, haven't received any bills since September and furthermore I never pay anybody who's asking for money over the phone. Yea! Yet another way to screw the ex-customer. Go Dish. Because calling is worthless, I've emailed Dish twice now so I guess I'll see what happens. It's like they stalk people. Are they going to nickel and dime me for the rest of my life? Not if I can help it... yeah... I'm saying it again, Dish is deceiving, manipulative and conniving. Buyer beware!

Lying Thieves!!!
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

TAMPA, FLORIDA -- So first I called about their packages and the woman gave me prices and told me the package price for America's top whatever and said yes it comes with AMC, Disney and all that plus I would get internet added on and my monthly amount would be $32 a month. Then I called back to find out if it would be possible to get just the Internet and they said no it wasn't possible, but that the package was a great deal. So I asked the guy putting in my package if I would be getting all the channels I wanted like AMC, Disney, Nick and etc. He lied and said yes. So I went about the whole process, said yes to the 2 year contract like a fool.

Next thing I know the installer comes out and installs our DVR thing and I even asked him, "Ok so it's $30 a month, correct?" And he said, "Correct." Then after he installed the DVR thing I asked, "Okay so what about the internet?" And he said that was through a different company. He pretended to know the package we had and channels I was going to get saying, "Oh man you guys got a great package and you'll be able to record 4 shows while watching something on TV at that moment." Then he looked at our guide and said, "Well it will take 30 mins for you to be able to access the rest of the shows."

Ok so then I call this EarthLink internet company and they tell me I'm in a 1 year contract with them through Dish and it will be $90 to cancel, on top of that the $14.99 for the internet was only that price for 3 months and then it goes to $40 a month (even though the salesman happened to forget to mention that and the manager went back and listened to the recording and admitted he didn't tell me that nifty little detail). So then I'm already pissed off and I go looking through to try to watch my show on AMC to calm down some and it says unauthorized, please call this number.

I call the number and tell them what's going on and nothing but apologies. Ok well apologies isn't going to solve my problem. I check my account to see how much I have really been charged and they charged me $19.99 and $1.00 2x's. When I asked the woman about it after being transferred to the billing department she tells me, "Oh it will go away. It's not a real charge." And I told her there was a telephone number next to it and then she tells me, "Oh that's the charge from the retail company we used to send out a technician to your house."

So then I told her, "I want to talk to the highest person on the totem pole," and that woman told me, "Well what do you want from me??" I said to cancel the service and refund my money, her reply was, "Okay pay me $400 and we will gladly cancel the service!" POS company if you ask me. Do not go through this company.

Futile Attempts to Cancel Service at Dish Network
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ENGLEWOOD, COLORADO -- I have spent 3 hours on the phone - on hold and being disconnected - on the internet on hold and having futile conversations with your employees. I want to cancel my dead father's Dish service? How difficult is that? This one went on longer but I was so disgusted at this point that I felt the need to share it with others. She finally gave me a number to call that disconnected me three times after I'd called and been put on hold for 15-30 minutes.

I tried your "chat" service again after failing to get through on the phone. I am beyond disgusted with your customer service. You make it impossible for anyone to cancel their service. I will be filling disputed charges with my father's bank and I will never use your services and discourage others from doing so!

Uncompassionate Company
StarStarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 2/51

GREENSBURG, KENTUCKY -- My father has had Dish service for approximately 4 years. I called to cancel the service at my father's house. He had just passed away. She did say "Sorry for your loss", then proceeded with will anyone else in the household need the service? I replied no and she took information and then transferred me to an Account Specialist. The next lady came on the phone and verified that I want to cancel the service due to his death. Then proceeded to ask if we were going to sell or rent the house or if I would want to transfer the service; being upset, I stopped her speech and said, "He has passed and I wanted it canceled since he wouldn't be needing the service in heaven."

She stopped and said she understood. She put me on hold and came back to say there would be a $30.00 early cancellation fee; he had made a change and their new date was not reached. I questioned that, and I received the typical statement that they provide. I said fine, charge me: but I will never have Dish service again. Then came to equipment return, she would send the boxes and there would be a $17.00 postage fee for their equipment (which I am sure he has paid for several times over with his monthly billing), but now they are going to charge you for sending it back.

After my outburst of the review of items that I had been through; 1. Turning my request for cancellation due to death into a sales call. 2. $30.00 early cancellation fee. 3. $17.00 to return your equipment fee. She decided to waive that fee, but gave me her information, because I am sure that will be on my final bill and I will have to call them back. I believe their customer training should include some compassion segments.

DISH Lies About Programming to Get Subscribers
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ANYTOWN, NEW HAMPSHIRE -- Here is a transcript of a chat session with a Dish representative Dish has stopped carrying CSNNE, which is the regional sports network that carries the Boston Celtics. I am assured several times I can watch the Celtics if I sign up for Dish.. (My name is not Ted Brogan, points for whoever gets it)

Status: Connected
Rowena (ID: 4GC) (Listening)
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Hi, my name is Rowena (ID: 4GC). How may I help you?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Hello there! I hope you're doing great today!
Ted Brogan: Hi! I just bought a house and am looking for a TV provider
Rowena (ID: 4GC): That's great! I will be more than willing to help you with that.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let me assist you on finding the best offer that will suit your needs and your budget!
Rowena (ID: 4GC): We do have some great promotions that I'd be happy to go over with you.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): If I may ask, is this your first time to get Dish if ever?
Ted Brogan: Yes. I live in New Hampshire, and I want to watch all the Boston sports teams
Rowena (ID: 4GC): That's great! We have amazing offers for our new customer promotions, including free installation, equipment, and activation (over $700 waived fees) once approved with our best leasing plan!
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let's start in getting the actual monthly rate to see how much you can save with us.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): I need your complete address so I can check the taxes included and the local channels available in your area.
Ted Brogan: ******************************NH
Rowena (ID: 4GC): I also need the Zip code.\
Ted Brogan: 030**
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Thank you. Please give me a few minutes to check this address.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): We can get you approved for a plan now so I can give you the right details including price, DVR options, freebies and discounts.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Just to manage your expectation, all of our promotional offers are based on credit qualification. We do run a credit check to get you qualified, and you have to be 18 or older to have DISH service. I believe you are at least 18 years old, right? : -)
Ted Brogan: I am. I would like to know if Dish carries the sports teams from Boston?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): That's fine. Let me give you the price for the TV setup you want & will take things from there, sounds good?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let us now proceed in building your programming package and TV setup.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let me ask you a few questions so I can give you the monthly cost for the set up that you want.
Ted Brogan: I asked a question
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Yes, I am now looking at that.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Your regional sports networks are New England Sports & CSN New England.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): You will get Red Sox, Celtics & Bruins.
Ted Brogan: Does Dish carry those networks?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let me check it again.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): What's the Team name & what they are playing?
Ted Brogan: Boston Red Sox, Baseball; Boston Bruins, Hockey; Boston Celtics, Basketball; New England Patriots, Football;
Ted Brogan: ?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): I am still looking at it.
Ted Brogan: Ok, I'm about done
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Upon checking not all Teams are covered.
Ted Brogan: Would you care to elaborate?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): It would only be Boston Red Sox, New England Patriots & Boston Celtics.
Ted Brogan: Ok, that sounds good
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let us now proceed in building your programming package and TV setup.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let's look at the price for the package that will give you what you want first.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Then we'll discuss your options later based on how much you're willing to pay per month.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Let's talk about your programming. To check the best package for you, may I ask what are your must-have channels?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): It has been a while that I have not received a response from you, are you still with me?
Ted Brogan: Wait, Red Sox and Bruins are on NESN, Celtics are on CSNNE, Patriots are on national broadcasts.
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Aside from this channels, can you name 2-3 channels that you watch most of the time?
Ted Brogan: Umm, what about you saying I could see the Red Sox on NESN but not the Bruins? How does that work?
Rowena (ID: 4GC): Some of their games maybe shown on NESN which is one of your Regional Network
Ted Brogan: That does not answer my question in any way

There was no more communication from Dish after that.

Billing FRAUD
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

ORTING, WASHINGTON -- On 09/03/14 I called to order Dish cable and internet services. After receiving a flier in the mail saying that we could get internet service for $19 and some change per month, and the cable package that we wanted for $29 and some change per month. I was on the phone for approximately an hour and 45 minutes to get this process going. While on that call, I was told that the $19 internet service was not offered in my area, and it would be around $34 per month. I was also told that the cable package that we wanted would be $36 per month (later finding out from another person there that the additional $7 was for a DVR that I never once asked for!).

I was told by the guy that I talked to that he was charging us $174 and some change for setup costs and our first month of service. I agreed to this, and when I thought that I was finally done with the phone call he told me that he then had to transfer me to someone else to hook up the internet service. Once I was transferred I found out that the $174 and change that had been charged to my account did not include the setup and that the billing would also be separate for the internet service.

At this point after well over 2 hours on the phone I told them that I just wanted to cancel everything and have our card refunded. The guy I was talking to told me he could not do that and that I would have to hold, and then hung up on me. After calling back and talking to 2 more people I finally was told that she would refund the charges and cancel our setup. However, she told me we would only be refunded $124 and some change and that that was all we had been charged. I said "are you sure, because I was told it was $174" and she said "yes, it was only $124 and change."

Today, I went to the bank. On the bank statement, it shows charges as follows: 9/5/14 Dish Network-on 800 894 9131 Co (pending) $124.36, 9/5/14 Dish Network-on 800 894 9131 Co (pending) $1.00, 9/5/14 Dish Network-cr Englewood Co (pending) $1.00, 9/4/14 Check Crd Purchase 09/04 Infinity Dish 3 866-659-3474 Fl ** (processed) $49.95.

After seeing these I called to speak with a supervisor. The first call that I made was transferred to a supervisor. He told me that he did not see a charge for $49.95 but only a charge of $124.36, and that was what was going to be refunded. I explained to him everything on the statement above and he told me he would have to put me on hold, and he hung up on me.

I called again. The guy that answered the phone, not a supervisor, told me that in order for this to be researched that I have to fax my bank statement in to be reviewed. He said he also did not see this charge. I have had ENOUGH of sitting on the phone for hours on end and being hung up on. It is not my responsibility to go find a fax machine to send a company a bank statement that I absolutely do not trust them with after the fact that there is a charge that absolutely no one I have talked to with DISH can see. This is absolutely ridiculous!

DISH Network Is Evil
StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarEmpty StarBy -
Rating: 1/51

EUGENE, OREGON -- Since signing up with DISH Network we have had a slew of issues. They have improperly billed us left and right and it takes hours on the phone to have them correct it. The service itself performs poorly and often is very spotty. The internet will stop working for days at a time.

When we moved we were assured we would have our services transferred promptly and according to our wishes. The satellite installation tech arrived promptly but blatantly ignored my requests that he do NOT install the satellite directly onto our house and in doing so, caused damage to the new expensive vinyl side paneling. We have only just purchased this home and now it already has damages as a result of their negligence. Worse still, it voided the warranty on our entire house for the vinyl siding.

I requested the service tech install on the wood portions of the house in the back and out of sheer laziness, it was slapped on the front instead. We have since issued several complaints on the issue and requested DISH be liable for the repairs. Our complaints have gone completely ignored.

It had been 38 days since we moved and DISH network had failed to install our internet services, but has still been charging us for them. They insisted it can take up to ten business days to install (which has been far exceeded) and that they still charge for services during that time. I called and was on the phone for almost three hours trying to settle the matter.

I was transferred repeatedly and forced to explain my issue seven times. Near the end of the call DISH finally assured me that we would be receiving internet service the very next day. Not only did this not happen, but they failed to even do us the courtesy of a phone call to let us know they would not be coming, wasting one of my days off.

I promptly contacted them after that and was again assured they would be out very shortly. Another week passed with no word. I called with my final phone call insisting that they either have a service tech out to install our internet by the following day or we would be contacting the BBB and demanding a termination of our contract. They blew us off again.

DISH network had not been providing the services for which they were charging us and refused to allow us to break our contract agreement and seek services elsewhere. After a huge number of complaints we had been completely ignored, treated with disregard and made victim by DISH Network.

I contacted the BBB and after that DISH contacted me to cancel my contract. I was assured that the early termination fee would be waived. I later received an email that our return of equipment kit is on its way in the mail. Meanwhile, checking my online banking, found that a month later they have charged us our monthly bill again. When I called to get it reversed first they said they have no record of the payment, and then said it's an early termination fee. BULL. This is the very worst company I have ever dealt with!

Top of Page | Next Page >